Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 from Georgia,  Nov 30, 2013

I was very disappointed with this purchase. It is advertised as STERLING SILVER which in actuality it is NOT. It is plated. I got this ring as a ring to wear to beach, pool, ect. and was sad when it started flaking. I got a replacement for the first one I initially ordered thinking maybe it was a fluke, but when it happened the second time that did it. It needs to be advertised as sterling silver plated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love this ring!!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Sep 25, 2012

I just love this ring set. I haven't been able to fit back into my original wedding set, as I have had two children back to back and gained some weight. I refuse to resize my original wedding set, as I will be losing the weight, but really missed wearing them, so I started shopping around. I wanted someting that looked real, but for a resonable cost, and I found it. I love how the stones catch the light and the bands are thin, so when I am wearing both they aren't too big and overwhelming. I do have small hands so they are the perfect size for me! I can't wait to show my husband. Thanks Overstock.com, I love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had to measure my own finger, so the first ring I received it was to big, but took a guess on the size for the second one and got it correct. The fil is awesome, I am so excited!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality looks great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from VA,  Mar 17, 2014

I have extremely small hands (ring size 4). This ring is one of the few that looks "realistic". I purchased the set to wear when traveling abroad and don't want to take my "real" set. I just received the set so I can't comment on how well they will wear, but the appearance is exactly what I've wanted. If you have small hands, this is a perfect choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Lindale Texas,  May 23, 2013

My wife truly adores this piece. She hasn't taken off since it came in the mail. It looks so good on her finger as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's exacatly what I ordered, I love it thanks overstock.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is nice quality everyone that has seen love the looks ,and stones bling bling.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RING SO HAPPY!!!
 from hayward ca,  Sep 18, 2012

I waited to write this review just to see how the ring withstood some time. I shower with it and dont take it off. Other then the band getting a little dull this ring withstood. I LOVE IT!! Just what i wanted. it is not to big to look not real. I get alot of wow nice ring. LOL i never tell em its fake either. :) im one happy girl!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY CLEAR
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. I can give it enough props
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from San Jose , ca,  Dec 2, 2011

I received this ring last weekend and absolutely love it. The quality of the diamond is perfect and looks like the real deal. I get a lot of compliments at work. I will be wearing this ring for a very long time. Im very very happy about my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring is breathtaking
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than expected!
 from Mt. Pleasant, MI,  Jan 22, 2013

I got this ring as a wedding ring and didn't want to spend unnecessary money on one. The picture doesn't do the ring justice! It is a beautiful ring, I cannot stop staring at it! It looks like the real thing and people are fooled by it as well! I couldn't be any happier with this purchase! I am always satisfied with my purchases from overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 from Memphis, TN,  Oct 21, 2012

My fiance and I have been engaged for 3 years, and I had a ring, but it looked too much like a promise ring. I wanted something bigger, but we are sooo broke!!! I got this ring with high hopes, and it's wonderful!!! I got it a size too big because my hands swell sometimes so it works out. I took pictures of it, and put it on facebook and instagram, and no one suspects a thing!! The best thing for me is that my mother, who worked at XXXXX jewelry store for years, and knows how broke I am.....believed that it was real!!! I just told her we had a payment plan...haha!!! but if she couldn't tell then I know no one else can! I wear it loudly and proudly, and I show it to everyone!!! All I hear is how beautiful it is!!! and....it got 109 likes on facebook!!! lol I highly recommend this for anyone who is short on money!!....or even if you're not!!! I've showered in it, and it hasn't shown any signs of wearing out....and I haven't turned green!!! Get it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what I ordered.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the quality is great!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased.
 from Michigan,  Jan 9, 2012

My wife lost her wedding ring some time ago, and we've been wanting to replace it. But the way things are, we just can't afford it right now. Then I saw this ring set, and thought I'd give it a try. The price was certainly affordable, and it is well-made. My wife just loves it! She's been getting some nice compliments on it too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality so far is great. No loose stones.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful put painful
 from LA,  Nov 4, 2011

I love this ring. I got this set because my husband and I couldn't afford real rings at the time and this set was so pretty! When I got the rings they fit great and look so real! Nobody ever questioned if they were fakes or not..totally believable. Only problem...they broke my finger out in a horrible rash and blisters. I don't know what is in this ring but it's NOT pure silver. I wear silver jewelry all the time and have NEVER had a reaction like this, even to FAKE jewelry I have never seen a reaction like this. I hate it because the rings are gorgeous and a great price but are NOT worth the pain!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Stunning
 from Utah,  Jul 9, 2011

I couldn't have been more pleased with this ring. I am so impressed with the quality, especially for the cost. A ring of this quality anywhere else would cost so much more. I bought this as a right hand ring, so I usually wear the bands seperately. If I didn't know better, I would think they were real. I love the way the stones sparkle. I would recommend this ring and Overstock to anyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little larger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impressive quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from Akron, OH,  Nov 20, 2010

When I first saw this ring I was a little wiry of buying this ring due to the fact that there were no reviews. My fiance and I can not afford the real thing right now due to his mother passing!! This ring is AMAZING!!!! The picture does not do it any justice. The ring looks real and I have already got a ton of complements on it. The bands are a little thin but it is perfect. The ring is very comfortable! I have been wearing it to work, doing the dishes, and anything else you can think of. The ring is still shiny and looks beautiful. If you are looking for a beautiful, practical, and believable ring this ring is it. I would recommend this ring to anyone and everyone. I am so happy I found this ring!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jan 27, 2016

I absolutely love this ring! It is perfect for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not as substantial as shown
 Dec 18, 2015

I've recently lost a lot of weight and wanted an inexpensive wedding set to wear until I can get my old rings resized. The photo had some resemblance to my real set and the price was right. While the set is very attractive, and the stones sparkle nicely, it is only 3/16ths of an inch at it's widest point, so looks small on my 3 1/4 inch long finger. Also the detail that you see with the baguettes in the photo aren't readily visible in the actual set because of it's small size. The ring sizing itself seems to be a quarter size bigger than the size 7 that I ordered. Overall it's a nice set at a good price and will serve it's purpose, but had I been able to try it on before purchase, I would have chosen something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 12, 2015

I liked it, just got an upgrade

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Oct 15, 2015

this ring looks fake............................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Bridal Set
 Jan 21, 2015

This is a really pretty set and I enjoy wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
holds up well!
 from warren pa,  Dec 16, 2014

I have had this ring for almost a year now, its held up very nicely, I shower with it, i wear it 24/7 still looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't Ask for Better
 from Maryland,  Aug 15, 2014

I absolutely love this ring. I thought I would not like it because I knew it was not a "real diamond" but it shines just like one. It has not become dull since I have had it and I have been wearing it almost a month. Because I thought I would be allergic to the metal, I applied clear nail polish on the band of the ring and I also read that if you apply clear nail polish to costume jewelry sometimes it prevents it from tarnishing. This set was to replace my engagement ring and wedding band that did not fit as well. Quite honestly, I like this set better than my original set and it fits true to size. My rings have held up well in water if I am washing dishes or cleaning. As my review title states " I couldn't ask for better". Also, none of the stones have fallen out of the ring so, I am thankful for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 26, 2013

I love, love, love this ring. My boyfriend and I recently got engaged, and rather than spend a ton of money on a piece of jewelry, I opted for something that looks just like the real thing and costs a lot less. The picture does not do this ring justice -- it is so much more gorgeous in reality. I was unsure at first if I would like it because the picture makes it seem like it might be a little too overbearing or gaudy, but it is much daintier than I expected. I have very small hands and it looks just perfect. The only thing is that the center stone is not aligned straight, it's cocked to the left so I will need to send it back to be adjusted because it's quite obvious that it's fake when it's crooked. Other than that, I love this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought