Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love this ring!!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Sep 25, 2012

I just love this ring set. I haven't been able to fit back into my original wedding set, as I have had two children back to back and gained some weight. I refuse to resize my original wedding set, as I will be losing the weight, but really missed wearing them, so I started shopping around. I wanted someting that looked real, but for a resonable cost, and I found it. I love how the stones catch the light and the bands are thin, so when I am wearing both they aren't too big and overwhelming. I do have small hands so they are the perfect size for me! I can't wait to show my husband. Thanks Overstock.com, I love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had to measure my own finger, so the first ring I received it was to big, but took a guess on the size for the second one and got it correct. The fil is awesome, I am so excited!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality looks great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 from Georgia,  Nov 30, 2013

I was very disappointed with this purchase. It is advertised as STERLING SILVER which in actuality it is NOT. It is plated. I got this ring as a ring to wear to beach, pool, ect. and was sad when it started flaking. I got a replacement for the first one I initially ordered thinking maybe it was a fluke, but when it happened the second time that did it. It needs to be advertised as sterling silver plated.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RING SO HAPPY!!!
 from hayward ca,  Sep 18, 2012

I waited to write this review just to see how the ring withstood some time. I shower with it and dont take it off. Other then the band getting a little dull this ring withstood. I LOVE IT!! Just what i wanted. it is not to big to look not real. I get alot of wow nice ring. LOL i never tell em its fake either. :) im one happy girl!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY CLEAR
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. I can give it enough props
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from San Jose , ca,  Dec 2, 2011

I received this ring last weekend and absolutely love it. The quality of the diamond is perfect and looks like the real deal. I get a lot of compliments at work. I will be wearing this ring for a very long time. Im very very happy about my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring is breathtaking
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from VA,  Mar 17, 2014

I have extremely small hands (ring size 4). This ring is one of the few that looks "realistic". I purchased the set to wear when traveling abroad and don't want to take my "real" set. I just received the set so I can't comment on how well they will wear, but the appearance is exactly what I've wanted. If you have small hands, this is a perfect choice!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Lindale Texas,  May 23, 2013

My wife truly adores this piece. She hasn't taken off since it came in the mail. It looks so good on her finger as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's exacatly what I ordered, I love it thanks overstock.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is nice quality everyone that has seen love the looks ,and stones bling bling.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than expected!
 from Mt. Pleasant, MI,  Jan 22, 2013

I got this ring as a wedding ring and didn't want to spend unnecessary money on one. The picture doesn't do the ring justice! It is a beautiful ring, I cannot stop staring at it! It looks like the real thing and people are fooled by it as well! I couldn't be any happier with this purchase! I am always satisfied with my purchases from overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 from Memphis, TN,  Oct 21, 2012

My fiance and I have been engaged for 3 years, and I had a ring, but it looked too much like a promise ring. I wanted something bigger, but we are sooo broke!!! I got this ring with high hopes, and it's wonderful!!! I got it a size too big because my hands swell sometimes so it works out. I took pictures of it, and put it on facebook and instagram, and no one suspects a thing!! The best thing for me is that my mother, who worked at XXXXX jewelry store for years, and knows how broke I am.....believed that it was real!!! I just told her we had a payment plan...haha!!! but if she couldn't tell then I know no one else can! I wear it loudly and proudly, and I show it to everyone!!! All I hear is how beautiful it is!!! and....it got 109 likes on facebook!!! lol I highly recommend this for anyone who is short on money!!....or even if you're not!!! I've showered in it, and it hasn't shown any signs of wearing out....and I haven't turned green!!! Get it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what I ordered.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the quality is great!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased.
 from Michigan,  Jan 9, 2012

My wife lost her wedding ring some time ago, and we've been wanting to replace it. But the way things are, we just can't afford it right now. Then I saw this ring set, and thought I'd give it a try. The price was certainly affordable, and it is well-made. My wife just loves it! She's been getting some nice compliments on it too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality so far is great. No loose stones.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful put painful
 from LA,  Nov 4, 2011

I love this ring. I got this set because my husband and I couldn't afford real rings at the time and this set was so pretty! When I got the rings they fit great and look so real! Nobody ever questioned if they were fakes or not..totally believable. Only problem...they broke my finger out in a horrible rash and blisters. I don't know what is in this ring but it's NOT pure silver. I wear silver jewelry all the time and have NEVER had a reaction like this, even to FAKE jewelry I have never seen a reaction like this. I hate it because the rings are gorgeous and a great price but are NOT worth the pain!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Stunning
 from Utah,  Jul 9, 2011

I couldn't have been more pleased with this ring. I am so impressed with the quality, especially for the cost. A ring of this quality anywhere else would cost so much more. I bought this as a right hand ring, so I usually wear the bands seperately. If I didn't know better, I would think they were real. I love the way the stones sparkle. I would recommend this ring and Overstock to anyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little larger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impressive quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from Akron, OH,  Nov 20, 2010

When I first saw this ring I was a little wiry of buying this ring due to the fact that there were no reviews. My fiance and I can not afford the real thing right now due to his mother passing!! This ring is AMAZING!!!! The picture does not do it any justice. The ring looks real and I have already got a ton of complements on it. The bands are a little thin but it is perfect. The ring is very comfortable! I have been wearing it to work, doing the dishes, and anything else you can think of. The ring is still shiny and looks beautiful. If you are looking for a beautiful, practical, and believable ring this ring is it. I would recommend this ring to anyone and everyone. I am so happy I found this ring!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 26, 2013

I love, love, love this ring. My boyfriend and I recently got engaged, and rather than spend a ton of money on a piece of jewelry, I opted for something that looks just like the real thing and costs a lot less. The picture does not do this ring justice -- it is so much more gorgeous in reality. I was unsure at first if I would like it because the picture makes it seem like it might be a little too overbearing or gaudy, but it is much daintier than I expected. I have very small hands and it looks just perfect. The only thing is that the center stone is not aligned straight, it's cocked to the left so I will need to send it back to be adjusted because it's quite obvious that it's fake when it's crooked. Other than that, I love this ring!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am SO ELATED
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 24, 2013

First allow me to start off by stating that I was an advocate**** shopper; until I experienced a very BAD situation with them regarding an order that was placed, money was deducted from my account however; soon after, the merchant cancelled my order unbeknownst to me or without any communication stating same. Come to find out, they (the merchant) were out of stock. After an entire week of speaking back and forth with representatives from the ** staff, they finally decided to refund my money back into my account. I had never visited OVERSTOCK.com website, have seen the commercials a thousand times, still it never “dawned” on me to visit the website. Needless to say, my first visit was on Thursday Dec. 19th…set up an account, placed my first order on Friday Dec. 20th and low and behold my order was received (DELIEVED) to my door on the following Monday Dec. 23rd…Impressed would be an understatement…I am ELATED. The product was received in perfect condition, as beautiful as it was advertised on the website…AND with that being said; I have since closed down my ** account, have no plan to EVER use their service again…I will NOW be known as an advocate OVERSTOCK.com shopper. Thank you very much for your excellent customer service!!! Sincerely Angela Lyons Charlotte NC

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing bridal set!!
 from Drumheller,AB,  Jul 23, 2013

I am extremely happy with this set of rings. No complaints from me :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from atl,  Apr 16, 2013

the ring is cute,it looks sooo cute forthe price,i love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? really accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. is good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful yet inexpensive
 from Dubuque IA,  Feb 21, 2013

This ring was exactly what I needed. The price was cheap but the quality was not. Best purchase decision!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close to the picture!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for a fair price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty! so delicate looking!
 from san francisco, ca,  Jan 19, 2013

I've been trying to replace my lost (shoot) wedding band and this one was close. in a size 4 its very dainty, very delicate looking, but very detailed. very classy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Ring
 from Emporia Kansas,  Sep 26, 2012

This ring is perfect it is just what I have been looking for. I had it sent to my Moms and Dads House when my mom brought it over and I put it on I asked her well mom does it look real she said it looks good enough,I was like good enough she said come here and compare it to my diamond I held it up to her 8,000 dollar diamond ring and you could not with the naked eye tell the differences so I said yep good enough just the right size for my hand. Showed it to my Daughter in law now she wants one just like it may have to get it for her. I have been looking for one for some time now order several most to big for my hand all very nice. I have been married for almost 34 years and my wedding set is starting to show the years don't want anything to happen to it because I will hand it down later in life so need something to take its place and this one is it no doubt. Glad I went ahead and kept looking and didn't just settle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from Louisiana,  Jun 29, 2012

very nice ring my son proposed to his girl friend they didnt have alot of money but wanted something pretty for starters and could buy a better ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top