Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 30, 2011

I normally wear studs only. When I wear anything else, especially hoops, my ears tend to get irritated and I end up taking the earrings out. So when I saw these and noticed they were smaller and lightweightÂ… I thought I would give them a try. Well let me tell you.....THEY ARE PERFECT. These are the only hoops that I have been able to wear all day.....and they sparkle like the real thing....all without spending the dollars! Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 26, 2011

These earrings are great for everyday wear. They're light & comfortable & really look like diamonds! I've gotten lots of compliments. Only problem is that the clasp opens somewhat easily on its own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings for everyday wear
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 13, 2011

These are beautiful 'diamond' hoops for everyday wear. Pay attention to the sizing - these are not big hoops! They are prefect for me to wear to the office and out and about though, without looking like I'm channelling J.Lo. Definitely happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is beautiful. Stones are sparkly, silver is highly polished.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ SMALL HOOP EARRING
 from Palm Beach County, FL,  Jun 25, 2011

Stunned by the minature size of these earrings and that only the front view actually has stones. Yes, they are inside and out, but with short hair it's very visible that the rear half of the "hoop" is smooth silver with no stone, and spaced holes....almost like a punch out of material. The quality IF YOU GET UP VERY CLOSE appears to be good, but still in SHOCK as to the overall size of the earrings themselves. Probably wouldn't purchase them again. Not saying it was false advertising, but when the image is enlarged beside the measuring stick on the O.cm website, the clarity and distinctiveness is depicted in a manner that led me to believe the actual earring would be bigger and that the stones would go around THE ENTIRE HOOP.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Not really
  • Did the product fit true to size? MUCH SMALLER than expected
  • How is the quality of the product? Surprised that stones NOT ON BACK EXTERIOR OF HOOP
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earring for the money
 from Merion, PA,  Jul 29, 2011

Ordered these for my sister who lost a much more expensive pair of cz hoops set in 14k gold. The size was perfect. Very believeable and nice sparkle but not too much that they looked fake. She has been wearing them consistently for the past few weeks and they still. For the price, I dont think you cant go wrong. I will be ordering a pair for me

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more than I expected
 from Agawam,Mass,  Jul 25, 2011

I never remove certain earrings I wear an this is one pair I will wear continously( I have ( holes alltogether in both ears)... It is hard to find earrings I can wear that are not exspensive but give the look like they were a couple hundred bucks, An this pair is worthy I have had them for about a week now an they have gotten so many compliments . exspecially the way the stones are inside the center an an the front just AMAZING.. Time to purchase X-Mas gifts this is a great gift

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical as pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than i had pictured but they are perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. true to the description...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are excellent !
 from Toledo, Ohio,  May 24, 2011

I love the earrings and have already told a couple of friends about them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Phoenix AZ,  Dec 10, 2010

These ear rings are very cute, good size and not too much sparkle. A great price for these pair. Shipping was very fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!!
 from Portland, ME,  Nov 20, 2010

first off, my order arrived in two days...TWO days!!! can't complain about that, especially with one dollar shipping. second, to everyone who said that these were way smaller than they expected, buy a freaking ruler or measuring tape! these were what i expected in size, if not a teensy bit bigger. they're absolutely adorable and by far my new favorite pair of earrings...and i'm not someone who wears jewelry often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!!
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 28, 2010

These are on the small side, but very nice and believable. A must have for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY
 from TX,  Mar 25, 2010

This earrings were just what i was looking for, double sided and inside cz stones were just perfect. I use everyday to work and sleep with them on and they are handy and fit every outfit i wear. Great investment and such a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so great
 from NV,  Mar 13, 2010

One stone missing. They are very small, which is OK. I kept them, shouldn't have but didn't have time to mess around with returning them, as they arrived while on vacation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very small
 from MO,  Feb 25, 2010

i purchased these for everyday wear and thats excatly what they are for, they are very very samll but not cheap looking. overall a good buy for the money if you don't want anything big just small enough to wear everyday and they don't' get in the way. real fast delivery time as with all my overstock purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great everyday earrings
 from CA,  Jan 13, 2010

They're are truly the go-to pair of earrings that you can wear for any occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised!
 from Tulsa, Ok,  Jan 7, 2010

I received these beautiful earring in the mail today. They are everything I hoped for and more. Great for everyday wear and believable without a doubt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 3, 2010

I bought these earrings for my 12 year old daughter. They are very small & perfect for her. Sho loves them. They make a nice gift for a young girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little small.
 Jan 5, 2015

These are "cute" but are smaller than what I had expected. Nothing wrong with them, just very "understated".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Canada,  Jul 17, 2014

I like the earrings,there are just the right size and I like the different colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop Earrings
 from Dallas, Texas,  Mar 23, 2014

Earrings a little smaller than what I wanted but, good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but Very small
 from hilton head island, sc,  Mar 6, 2014

much smaller than picture - disappointed, but still cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought