Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ideal Ice
 from St Louis MO,  Aug 26, 2011

I bought this as a gift for a friend in Texas and she just loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? I am not sure - I sent it to a friend as a gift
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I assume it was good - was a gift to a friend
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ X and O bracelet
 from NY,  Dec 6, 2007

I purchased this bracelet as a gift for someone. The only reason I give it 4 stars for appearance is because I thought the stones would be more blue, like a sapphire, but the stone color more closely resembles tanzanite. Still a beautiful color and a beautiful bracelet overall. I would post comments from the person who received it, but it's a Christmas gift so it's too early!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Tampa Bay Area,  Apr 29, 2013

Didnt exactly match the sapphire and diamond earrings and ring I also purchased - but since they are "far away" from each other on the body it didnt really matter. The blue is lighter than a sapphire, and more purple in tone I think. Almost look close to tanzanite. Still a lovely bracelet, expensive looking at first glance. Generally happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? blue is a little lighter, more tanzanite in color
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems good - no off colors as I have found in some other overstock purchases
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COLOR WAS REALLY OFF! BE SURE TO CHECK!
 from Chicago Area, IL,  Feb 4, 2012

I HAD TO RETURN THIS BRACELET. WAS NOT THE COLOR AT ALL OF BLUE SAPHHIRE WITH CZ'S.IT HAD A MUCH MORE PURPLE HUE, JUST A SMALL DISAPPOINTMENT, USUALLY O.CO IS PERFECT AND SPOT ON!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NO
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SEEMED GOOD!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this product and it came in a very timely manner. I am getting one for each of my bridesmaids to wear at the wedding! The customer service was great as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but not like picture.
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jan 9, 2011

I bought this bracelet as a Christmas present for my mom. She loves it, and its beautiful, but the stones are much lighter than the picture, closer to a pale purple instead of dark blue. She wouldn't trade it for the world and has worn it everyday since Christmas, but beware that it doesn't look exactly like it does in the picture. That's the only reason its getting four stars instead of five. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Quality
 from Overland Park, KS,  Dec 18, 2010

The picture looks WAY better than the actual product. I am returning it for a refund. Along with the bad quality, it is also very short and did not fit. This is the first time that I've had a problem with an Overstock.com jewelry purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo beautiful
 from Orange county, California,  Dec 7, 2010

Excellent quality, beautiful and shiny...loved it. Absolutely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hugs and kisses
 from cambridge, ontario,  Oct 22, 2009

I received this bracelet from my husband and children for my birthday and it was just beautiful. Everybody at the party thought it was beautiful too...the saphires were just the right colour not dark at all. I would recommend this item to anybody looking for a classy piece of jewellery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The bracelet was beautiful. Very well made. Looks very expensive for a very cheap price. My sister loved it, i gave it to her as a Christmas gift. Highly recommended!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought