Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Rochester, NY,  Nov 9, 2012

Nice ring for the money. Center "diamond" is about 3 carats and very sparkly. Completementing bands are not as large as they look but still offers a nice touch to the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The 2 accent bands are a little thinner then what is shown in the pictures. 2 prongs dont adhere to the mounting structure on the sides of the ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was pretty acurate using the sizing guide. I could have done a 1/2 size smaller, but this ring was ordered to replace my real wedding rings during my pregnancy - so who knows how big my fingers will get!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, ring has been mistaken for real by friends and family
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful
 from Indiana, Married to TJ, Mom to BJ (11 1/2 months),  Sep 9, 2011

My husband loves this ring and he believes it looks real

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful! wonderful Set!
 from oklahoma,  Aug 21, 2011

Enjoy having three rings to play with separately. The bands work in front and back of other rings. The silver has stayed shiny and is worn several days a week. Need to invest in silver as gold prices go up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • How accurate was the sizing? little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for silver
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Okay
 from Tennessee,  Aug 13, 2011

The rings are gorgeous! They are beautiful and shine in a wonderful way! The sizing was perfect and they match the picture on the site. However, I am returning them due to the fakeness of the look. I teach school and don't like wearing my real set to work for fear of damage so wanted somethign similar to wear with no worries. The stone is so huge that it looks much different from the real thing. I hate it didn't work out because they are beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has already turned looks old can't wear
 from Memphis TN,  May 16, 2014

This ring has already turned, looks old tarnish and can't wear. I have bought many rings from you before and have lasted a long time

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from NJ,  May 14, 2014

Its a lot thinner that I imagined. The bands look a little thicker in pictures but they're pretty nice in person. Just would look better thicker

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected.
 from Minnesota,  May 3, 2014

I just got this ring today after waiting a week for it and it was worth the wait. I'm so skeptical about buying things offline especially jewelry but these rings are gorgeous. My only complaint is that I asked for a 6, and they sent me a 7, but with the use of a ring snuggie it fits just fine. Wanted an extra set for our vacation this summer and this set will certainly be just fine :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Impressed
 from East Stroudsburg, PA,  Apr 21, 2014

I was so excited when I got my package today and opened it right away! Well, I wasn't so happy! The picture looks better then the actual item. I will be sending item back.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Grand Bay, AL,  Feb 24, 2014

I love the rings, the second band won't fit on my finger, but I wear the solitaire and one eternity band and they look great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Sandy, UT,  Feb 4, 2014

I purchased this set, mostly, for the eternity bands but ended up liking the solitaire more. I have to say that it's a nice set and looks quite modern. Very shiny (unlike one of the pictures that looks like the solitaire is made of brushed silver). The solitaire looks lovely and is raised (the setting reminds me of a crown) so it seems, almost, to stand alone. The cubic zirconias that are set into the eternity bands seem stable but very small. However, in my opinion, it has a different "feeling" in real life than the pictures belie online. The backside of the bands is as angled as the front which seems very modern but might feel uncomfortable if only wearing a single band. All in all, especially for the price and the ring being sterling silver and not just brass or another base metal, it's a good purchase. I was looking for something to wear to work and not mangle my wedding rings (12 mm wide) but this feels like I'm not wearing anything (about 6 mm wide). If you're looking for modern or a solitaire that stands apart, this is the ring.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but
 from Northern California,  Dec 27, 2013

The ring is pretty - but I didn't pay attention to the width of the bands. They are smaller than I would have liked. Ring runs small - I would suggest you buy one size larger than you normally wear.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from pa,  Nov 3, 2013

I LOVED IT FROM THE MOMENT MY HUSBAND GAVE IT TO ME.I NEVER TAKE IT OUT.I CAN EITHER USE JUST THE STONE RING OR JUST THE OTHER TWO.AMAZING.JUST AMAZING

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!!!
 from central ny,  Sep 26, 2013

others have asked where I got this set and find it hard to believe it is not real diamond..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD
 from Walls,MS,  Jul 10, 2013

It's beautiful, just stone a little too big for my taste. I've gotten lots of compliments on it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Willow Springs, MO,  Apr 24, 2013

I was not happy with this set at all - returned. Would not recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The two bands on the sides are more of a beveled shape - not what they appear in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The metal look more antique than shiney silver
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Oklahoma City, OKI,  Apr 19, 2013

The stone is brilliant. My reservation is the picture of the ring looks like the band is part of the ring. When you put the three rings together, they separate instead of looking like the picture. It definitely looks like 3 rings instead of one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Peoria, IL,  Mar 19, 2013

Overall, I love the set. It is easy to clean. I use plain soap and water and it's back to it's original luster. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was suprised that the ring sets so high on on finger but this is not a problem
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is nice quality so far I have not had any problems. It is easy to clean and it bounces back to it's original luster.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT < LOVE IT <LOVE UT!!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jan 15, 2013

I love the mounting on this ring...it is very much like my original wedding set I had that was stolen a few years ago. I have never had them replaced, I just buy a set of CZ rings when I see something I l love! That way, if they get lost or stolen (again) then I won't feel too bad about it! Why waste a fortune on a real diamond when these are so beautiful,/..........AND no one can tell!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same as pictured!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I actually nedd a 7 1/2 and these only come in whole sizes. Please try to get rings offered in half sizes as well!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful Sterling Silver!! Shiny and bright! The CZ is gorgeous, not too big and not too small. I have had a MILLION compliments so far! The craftmanshhip is very nice. Seems sturdy and able to hold up to every day wear!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver ring
 from Missouri,  Dec 17, 2012

Items were beautiful, quality was excellent!! Would purchase again, gladly!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image on site did not do product justice...absolutely beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? seems to run just a bit smaller, but still within working limits.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Grantsville, UT,  May 23, 2012

Pictures should show that they were three separate rings with no connection. It is pretty, just not what the picture looks like.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It did not show three separate rings, the picture looks like they are hooked.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not at all what I expected, it is ok.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top