Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not very good
 from Austin, TX,  May 23, 2013

Been only a couple of months, and or easy it's tarnished and missing two stones. I take it off to shower and wash my hands, still in poor condition. Do not recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful to wear looks great
 from Kansas,  Apr 7, 2012

Not to big not to smal just perfect size looks amazing

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and looks real!
 from Sheridan, AR,  Oct 4, 2011

I absolutely ADORE my ring. My fiance and I had been wanting to get engaged for a while, but I'm very picky so I had to pick out the ring. We didn't have too much money to spare, so I got a cheaper one, obviously. Well I picked this one out, but when it arrived my fiance wouldn't let me see it until she was ready to propose. So weeks went by and it was sitting in the little bag it came in, and I desperately had been wanting to see it! Well, finally, late one night while we were out with friends, she got down on one knee and proposed, and the ring was even more beautiful than I expected! It shines perfectly, it doesn't look like a cheap CZ ring. I've been wearing mine nonstop accept for when I shower for almost five months, and I've had NO problems! It's perfect, and I highly recommend this ring to anyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks even better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too fake
 Apr 21, 2016

I returned this ring; it looks really fake

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 Jan 12, 2016

The ring was pretty when I received it. After a few times wearing it the color turned dull and some of the stones fell out. You get what you pay for I guess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 Sep 16, 2015

I have been wearing this little beauty daily for over a year and it still looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turns green!
 Aug 11, 2015

No where close to sterling silver. I can wear silver, my body ate this ring up in 2 weeks and I bought 3 yr warranty. It will be returned!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Warrensburg, MO,  Oct 26, 2014

This ring is gorgeous! I've had it for a little over two years now and its still in wonderful condition! The fit was perfect and it never turned my finger colors like most metals do. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Round-cut Cubic Zirconi
 from Singapore,  Mar 24, 2014

My 4th ring purchase, definitely not my last! Love the simple yet edgy design. Love how it shines like the real stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Pretty Ring
 from Miami,  Mar 2, 2014

I always get compliments on this ring. The old fashioned look of the ring adds to the realistic look, and nobody even thinks that it is sterling sliver and CZ. I like being able to wear this ring without having to worry, whether I'm just going to work, going out, or on vacation. I've had this ring for more than 6 months, and it has held up great and looks perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but oversized
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 2, 2014

I love the look of the ring, but was surprised how big it is! It's spinning on my finger. Either they sent me the wrong size or this ring is very oversized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, but a stone was missing
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 21, 2013

My fiance and I had decided that cubic zirconia or lab created diamonds would be a more responsible decision for my engagement ring. And when I saw this ring online, I completely fell in love with it. After tracking it for days and waiting for it to come, when I got it I was pretty disappointed. The ring would have been PERFECT if it wasn't missing one of the stones. The shine, size, and fit would have made it something that I would have loved for the rest of my life but now I'm back on the site looking for others...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Arkansas,  Aug 10, 2013

You can't tell it's not real. My daughter thought it looked as good as her diamond wedding ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from North Port, FL,  May 13, 2013

This ring is perfect. I bought it 6 months ago and I love it. It fits beautifully and everything is still intact and I always get compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little disappointing
 from Stony Point, NY,  May 11, 2013

After several months of wearing this beautiful ring, the rose gold is fading and looking very cheap. I guess it was dipped in the rose gold color? But the ring itself is very pretty. I would stick to the sterling silver to avoid the tarnished look that I am now dealing with.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Orlando, Fl,  Apr 2, 2013

for the price it's a nice ring. Stone is a it big, which makes it look fake but all in all, it's fine

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it's what it is
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Impressed
 from Lathrop Mo.,  Feb 18, 2013

I wasnt impressed with the ring at all. It looks cheap and I will not wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site was alot more desirable than the product I received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good. Looks cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ga,  Dec 29, 2012

I love my ring. It's as beautiful in person as it is in the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good quality stones
 from PA,  Dec 15, 2012

Ordered this ring as a replacement for my yellow gold wedding set. From the picture online it looks gorgeous, however in person the ring is not a wedding ring quality. The size of the center stone is perfect yet the cut gives it the appearance of the color purple and not a clear cz. The side stones are very dull and hard to even really see. Very little sparkle with them. Unfortunately will be returning.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of Money!
 from Delaware,  Oct 2, 2012

Don’t buy this ring. It actually looks like a toy ring that you get at those machine dispensers at the store - I ended up giving mine to my daughter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Does not have the same brilliance or shine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought