Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
so so ring
 from San Gabriel, CA,  Jul 2, 2014

It looks so so to me. I bought it long time ago. I have not put it on my finger yet.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My 4th ring purchase, definitely not my last! Love the simple yet edgy design. Love how it shines like the real stuff.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Pretty Ring
 from Miami,  Mar 2, 2014

I always get compliments on this ring. The old fashioned look of the ring adds to the realistic look, and nobody even thinks that it is sterling sliver and CZ. I like being able to wear this ring without having to worry, whether I'm just going to work, going out, or on vacation. I've had this ring for more than 6 months, and it has held up great and looks perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but oversized
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 2, 2014

I love the look of the ring, but was surprised how big it is! It's spinning on my finger. Either they sent me the wrong size or this ring is very oversized.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, but a stone was missing
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 21, 2013

My fiance and I had decided that cubic zirconia or lab created diamonds would be a more responsible decision for my engagement ring. And when I saw this ring online, I completely fell in love with it. After tracking it for days and waiting for it to come, when I got it I was pretty disappointed. The ring would have been PERFECT if it wasn't missing one of the stones. The shine, size, and fit would have made it something that I would have loved for the rest of my life but now I'm back on the site looking for others...

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Arkansas,  Aug 10, 2013

You can't tell it's not real. My daughter thought it looked as good as her diamond wedding ring

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very good
 from Austin, TX,  May 23, 2013

Been only a couple of months, and or easy it's tarnished and missing two stones. I take it off to shower and wash my hands, still in poor condition. Do not recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from North Port, FL,  May 13, 2013

This ring is perfect. I bought it 6 months ago and I love it. It fits beautifully and everything is still intact and I always get compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little disappointing
 from Stony Point, NY,  May 11, 2013

After several months of wearing this beautiful ring, the rose gold is fading and looking very cheap. I guess it was dipped in the rose gold color? But the ring itself is very pretty. I would stick to the sterling silver to avoid the tarnished look that I am now dealing with.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Orlando, Fl,  Apr 2, 2013

for the price it's a nice ring. Stone is a it big, which makes it look fake but all in all, it's fine

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it's what it is
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Impressed
 from Lathrop Mo.,  Feb 18, 2013

I wasnt impressed with the ring at all. It looks cheap and I will not wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site was alot more desirable than the product I received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good. Looks cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ga,  Dec 29, 2012

I love my ring. It's as beautiful in person as it is in the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good quality stones
 from PA,  Dec 15, 2012

Ordered this ring as a replacement for my yellow gold wedding set. From the picture online it looks gorgeous, however in person the ring is not a wedding ring quality. The size of the center stone is perfect yet the cut gives it the appearance of the color purple and not a clear cz. The side stones are very dull and hard to even really see. Very little sparkle with them. Unfortunately will be returning.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of Money!
 from Delaware,  Oct 2, 2012

Donít buy this ring. It actually looks like a toy ring that you get at those machine dispensers at the store - I ended up giving mine to my daughter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Does not have the same brilliance or shine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HALO RING
 from Long Island City, NY,  Aug 31, 2012

This ring has a nice size center stone. Not too big, not too small. The pave setting surrounding the center stone makes this ring look quite dainty. I've seen the well to do women come into the salon with this type of ring. It's very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NIcer then the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissapointed
 from Idaho,  Jul 3, 2012

The quality on this ring was shockingly bad. I've had good success with other similarly priced rings from Overstock, and I was expecting more. The ring was so lightweight it seemed to be made of plastic. The main stone was loose and rattled when shaken.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Decent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Waldorf MD,  Jun 23, 2012

I like the ring but need to keep stone clean so it looks good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought the stone would have a bit more brilliance
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not overwhelming
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 6, 2012

I am very happy with this ring and would recommend it others. I wanted this ring to provide an alternative to my yellow gold ring when I wear either white gold or platinum jewelry. I do not wear it daily and not very often, so I can't confirm whether it would be great for everyday. It is very pretty and accurately described.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 from philadelphia , pa,  May 15, 2012

People think that it is a real diamond. I am telling them that my husband have become rich.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring, but...
 from los angeles,ca,  May 3, 2012

I have real diamond rings that i really don't like to wear out all the time, so i bought this one. it's a beautiful ring, the center stone is not too big like others have said, the silver setting is nice and heavy. it doesn't feel cheap, but if you know real diamonds, you can see the difference. it's nice to have if you worry about wearing your real diamond ring. i've had this ring about a month now and it's as beautiful as the day i got it. i have yet to clean it since i don't wear it everyday, so thats my concern, i've never owned a CZ ring and not sure on how to upkeep it's sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image didn't really do it any justice, need better pictures
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate ring size, but didn't have MY exact size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was better than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top