Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 183 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice design for casual wear.
 from NH,  May 24, 2011

This isn't the best CZ ring I've purchased from Overstock but it is one of the nicer ones. I'm picky about the settings. If the prongs are obviously thick and unequal it's a dead give-away. This ring has a decent setting, the center stone sparkles, and it's a believable size. For casual wear its fine. I'm happy to say silver has remained nice and shiny after 3 months of wear. I've waited to comment until now because 2 or 3 of my Overstock CZ rings look great right out of the box but after a few weeks of wear problems develop with the finish used over the sterling. Any of these "finishes" wear off leaving the metal a dull grey color that cannot be polished. I avoid any ring with a "finish" on the silver and now double check with customer service before ordering. It's one of the prettiest designs I've seen and would love to be able to afford one with real diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from IL,  Jul 4, 2012

love this ring. i could never afford a diamond this size but why would i, everyone thinks this one is real. lots of compliments. for the price i don't have to fret over losing it i can easily replace it. buy it you won't be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have had this ring for several months and I wear it about everyday. It looks just like it did when i bought it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring! A must-have!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 21, 2012

I have had this ring for over a month now and I absolutely love it! I wear it everyday and my entire office thought it was real! My recently engaged service manager said she was jealous because I paid so little, and it's just as pretty as her $4,000 engagement ring from Kay's Jewelers. You will not be disappointed! No stones are loose or missing, and I'm very rough on my hands!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to real ring sizes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Bloomington, IN,  Jun 15, 2012

Love it, looked even better in person. Good size so it is still believable. I get tons of complaments on it!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect, well maybe a little more sparkle in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cubic zirconia engagement ring
 from CT,  Aug 16, 2012

I love it! The ring looks like the real thing. Very elegant and glitters just like Diamonds. I have compared it to real Diamond rings and I can't tell the difference.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 from Illinois,  Jun 6, 2012

Got my ring right away. I love it. I have a larger hand & the size is perfect. Its not so big that it looks fake. I have had rings before that didn't stand out, but, this ring looks great. lots of compliments

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle Galore
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 28, 2010

I didn't rate this a 5 because my husband said it looks fake. In other words, he does think it looks believable for our middle class lifestyle. However, I only agree with him partly. The center stone is larger than I like even if we were well-to-do. But I do like the construction and all the smaller stones surrounding the larger center stone sparkle just as brilliantly. I also bought another ring on OS.com when I bought this one & I like & wear it everyday. The center stone on that ring is about 3/4 of a carat cz with smaller stones down each side, much more believably for my middle class status. I will save this fancier ring to wear when my husband and I go to the theater or out to the ritzy side of town for date night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Florida,  Dec 6, 2010

Just got my ring today and its simply wonderful. Way better in person then the pic. I am very pleased and happy I purchased this ring. Hope it holds up over time, I have never purchased jewelry from Overstock before. If it holds up I will order more jewelry without any probs. I highly suggest anyone interested in this ring to go ahead and get it.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Pa,  Mar 1, 2014

When I opened the package and looked at the ring immediately I thought it looked fake and cheap and then I noticed a stone missing. I returned it immediately!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POOR QUALITY
 from Akron, Ohio,  Nov 21, 2012

A stone fell out as soon as I removed the ring from the package. I immediately called to report and have the issue resolved. It was resolved to my satisfaction. The representative was very friendly and processed an order for a replacement which I recieved 7 days later. AGAIN as soon as I removed the new ring from the package a stone fell out. I called again and was offered the same resolution. Ok... so how many times should this happen? At your cost you will continue to send a new ring and pay for the cost of the return of the faulty ring but come on. I frequently shop on line however, I have never purchased jewelry and my fiance and I are shopping for wedding rings. We do not make a lot of $ and thought about Overstock as an option. We are concerned about the quality for the price so he ordered me this ring for a test. Of course a diamond in white gold or silver may be a better, more quality product but that does not excuse the quality of this ring which is advertised as CZ in Sterling Silver. The 1st ring ended up with 3 stones missing in 3 weeks so I started wearing the second one until I could get a replacement and one of the anchors for the big stone has broken. I purchased a better cz Sterling Silver ring from ***! I am disappointed to say the least. :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same at pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Ring
 from Leonardtown, MD,  Sep 28, 2012

Let me put it this way, when my sister saw this ring on my finger she completely thought it was real and proceeded to tell me what a huge brat (variation on term) I am! I shouldn't have confessed that it was a fake. It's a very pretty ring and there certainly is no complaint about the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spender
 from Texas,  Sep 4, 2012

I was happy to see this ring matches perfectly, both my pendant and earrings in the same design. Without close scrutiny, the differences are unnoticeable. Am pleased to have found this lovely item on your website. It brings me many compliments. I wear it quite often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is an excellent match.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was exactly as indicated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent, both setting and stone.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful.
 from Portland, Oregon,  Aug 7, 2012

This ring is beautiful. It's so much nicer than what I expected and outshines the picture by a landslide. The sizing was perfect. I've had many compliments on it and it isn't so gaudy that it looks fake. It really looks real!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost stone in less than an hour!
 from MI,  Jan 29, 2014

I am very sad!! This ring is beautiful and I love it, but alas, like previous buyers, I had it less than an hour and one of the marquise side stones fell out. The other one is loose. Very poor design. Otherwise a great value and very nice ring. Will return and try something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring, but stones not secure
 from Abingdon, VA,  Apr 9, 2013

I purchased this ring, and it is very beautiful, but after only having it for only two days, one of the side marquise stones fell out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring!
 from Falls Church, VA,  Jan 4, 2013

I love this ring. It is very attractive and just as the pictured showed. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from ar,  Dec 4, 2012

this ring in person is beautiful just stunning the pic is great but in person breathtaking i love it my hubby bought too ware because i lost stone in my wedding ring we are both very pleased so happy w jewerley from overstock ive ordered a cross necklace and a wedding band too go with this ring i would 100% tell anyone too get this ring i fell in love and my bro got one for his gf and she loves it and he got wrong size and o stock worked w me and he had his repalcement b4 i even got 1st 1 sent back love overstock wouldnt go anywere else this ring is breath taking get so mant omg i love ur ring ur a luck and loved lady thanks o-stock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? in person more beautiful and the pic is a ring too die for love it
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% perfect got a size too small @ 1st but they sent me another one within 2 days b4 i even sent 1st one back customer service @ o-stock is the BEST
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful-stunning couldnt be happier id buy a 100 if i could were them all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful - but lack of quality
 from 14226,  Aug 29, 2012

The ring is beautiful but within a day or two I lost a stone - I tossed out the packaging needed to return it - so that was a WASTE. Chalk it up to another one of Life's Live and Learn's

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor - lost a stone after 1 or 2 days
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great disappointment
 from South Carolina,  May 9, 2012

So disappointed when I received my ring. It was missing a stone when I opened it and it looks and feels cheap (even for SS CZ). The positives if you still want to take a chance...shipping was quick and sizing was accurate. Usually very happy with O, just not this time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Missing stone when received
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just received this ring today. Purchased for an upcoming vacation in which I do not want to wear my real wedding ring but still want something nice on my finger. This ring has a very pretty design, it's classic and believably sized. That being said, the center stone is not nearly as sparkly as I'd hoped, and is actually a bit dark - which was surprising. In sunlight it is not very sparkly, but indoors it catches the light nicely. I was hoping that by going with cz the stones would be lovelier than my real ring but with this one at least it doesn't come close to the real thing. The ring came out of the package with several scratches on one side. They aren't noticeable except upon close inspection. Overall it is a pretty piece of jewelry, looks believable from a distance, and for under $** it is fairly priced.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks nicer than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 183 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought