Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 184 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the set
 from Fairview Heights, IL,  Jun 8, 2011

I love the way the set fits and looks but I think it would be more real looking if the center stone was about a 1/2 to 1 carat size. This is about a 3-4 carat and it just looks unreal. I know most people are out for bling now but I still like to look true to style.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vegan diamonds
 from Chicago,  Apr 4, 2011

I bought this for the bands. They are a little light weight but there is no reason to think they are not real (as long as you are not wearing the solitare as well). Very sparkley and just the right size. I have a platinum wedding band--no diamonds--and wanted to play with dressing it up. I spent a lot of time looking at the diamond bands on Overstock but was concerned about the quality of diamonds. And I was concerned about the conflict nature of diamonds. I took a cue from the trend in "vegan handbags"--which are really just fake leather pitched to a specific market segment at a higher price--and decided that CZ was my socially concious diamond choice. Now they are not fake but responsible. But the solitare is totally fake--and totally fun!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Seattle, Washington,  May 20, 2011

Like many others, I ordered this set for the bands. I wanted one to go with my white gold engagement ring. It's a decent match for a white gold band, as long as you don't let your white gold yellow or degrade too much. I've had the set for about 10 minutes now and I love it! It's very sparkly. I measured the main stone, it's 2carats on the dot. I'd say it runs true to size. My e-ring is a size 12. So I ordered this set in a 12 and it fits GREAT. I can't even tell I've got it on. I will definitely be keeping this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from NY,  Apr 5, 2011

This is a beautiful ring that seems to resemble approx a 2 carat diamond. My only problem is that the 3 rings don't lie together completely as they should.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Easton, PA,  Apr 2, 2011

I've worn this a few times over the last few weeks and like the look, however, the center stone does tend to look 'gaudy' or fake as it is slightly too big for me and it catches too many colors in the light. The individual bands I really love. They are petite and are work well alone or othe solitaire rings. Overall, was a good buy for the bands alone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Ardmore, OK,  Jun 28, 2011

the ring was ok but a bit to small for my finger and the stone was a bit to big my daughter liked it so i gave it to her

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? a little small
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Crenshaw, MS.,  Jun 24, 2011

I actually bought these rings to use the anniversary bands with another ring. The whole set is very pretty and believable. I wish the center stone was a little smaller, but it is a nice set. I wear the bands with another ring and I switch back and forth.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Absolutely
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from Lockport, NY,  May 24, 2011

I bought this ring set because I am getting married in September. My fiance and I are strapped for cash. He bought me a beautiful platinum engagement ring but we didn't have money for the band. This band was the perfect size and looks really nice with my ring because it is rodium dipped and it matches my ring great.. The center stone on the engagement ring is a little large and makes the ring look fake but the bands are nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from Penrose, NC,  Mar 19, 2011

I was looking for a couple of bands to use with my diamond until I could afford to replace the wedding band my son lost. When I saw this set, I bought it for the 2 bands. They are perfect for what I needed. I do like the solitare and plan use it when I travel. I have been wearing the bands now for about a month, the cz's and the silver is just as bright and shiney as the day I got them! Definately worth the money!! I have had great sucess with everything I have purchased from Overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 5, 2011

Just received this ring set and I am SO SO pleased! I am going to buy another one while it is available just to have it because it is so cute and cheap. It really is a cute ring set. The thing I like about it is that the bands are very dainty and thin. It is very feminine and very comfortable to wear. Looks like the real thing. I am wearing it with just one of the bands as it looks more like a wedding ring set to me that way. I really can't say anything bad about it. The shine and color is gorgeous. Very sparkly and pretty. I hope it lasts and stays as nice as it right now. Oh...and thank you for carrying rings in plus sizes for larger fingers. You don't know how hard it is to find pretty, dainty rings in this size!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty, but it broke
 from Temecula, Ca,  Jan 20, 2012

I really loved these, the two stones from the center ring just fell out the first week. I didn't notice until a friend pointed it out while oogling it... embarrassing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the smaller rings have held up but the main attraction had some mishaps
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Florida,  Sep 7, 2011

I wear it when I travel. Had a compliment from someone who wears expensive rings. It looks like my real wedding set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits well but smaller bands twist easily on finger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks real.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great replacement ring .
 from pittston pa,  Sep 7, 2011

I purchases this set to replace my wedding ring set.(. My fingers are to large for them now).The rings can be worn seperate or together.They would work well for some one with small hands,beacuase they are quite dainty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quailty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

When i ordered this ring It looked Beautiful, But then i got it today I took it out of the package and the diamond (that is fake) looks real but is really big, bigger then what the picture shows. It is a beautiful fake ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT rings for the price!
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 30, 2011

I got these rings just like some of the other reviewers said, to wear with my engagement ring. My ring is white gold with a marquis cut center stone. You cannot tell that they are not the same quality. I have been wearing them for a few weeks, and I never take them off, but the are not showing any wear! I get compliments all the time. GREAT BUY!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excelent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rings
 from Baltimore,  Jun 29, 2011

I love to buy rings from overstock, they have been true to size and the stones do not fall out. they have a nice sparkle to these rings. They fit well and look very much like diamonds.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
icz stone ring
 from college park, ga,  Jun 26, 2011

i loved my ring, just married and wanted somethign nice and not expensive. it didn't look at cheesy and cheap, so happy with it and my husband loves it

  • Did the image onsite match the product? its was prettier in person
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes it fits perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? nice it holds up good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Arizona,  Jun 26, 2011

Purchased this ring as an engagement ring. The center stone is bigger than expected but I still love it! I have gotten nothing but wonderful comments about it from all my friends. I am very happy with this ring!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good Fake!
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 24, 2011

Bought this set so I was not bringing my real diamonds on the honeymoon! Excellent fake...the band is almost exact to the real diamonds!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
icz ring set
 from Florence, AL,  Jun 17, 2011

The only complaint I have is the the silver finish is getting dull already but the ring set is beautiful and I would purchase them again and I have told and recommended them to others.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? I'm pleased
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 184 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top