Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this ring.
 from Atlatic Highlads, NJ,  Feb 9, 2013

This ring is beautiful. A bit smaller than expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ring was smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Pink Ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 21, 2012

This ring dazzles as it's worn. It's perfect for every day wear as it meshes well with all outfits. It can be combined with costume and other fine pieces of jewelry. It adds a touch of class to your hands at such a fair price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 from Aurora, CO,  Nov 20, 2012

This ring is beautiful. The picture does not do this ring justice. You will love it too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Racine, Wi,  Jul 20, 2012

This is a very beaufiful ring. The picture does not do it justice. I ordered this as an October birthstone ring for myself,and get lots of compliments on it. Tje ring is true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty in person
 from Somewhere in the Midwest,  Jul 24, 2014

Very pretty ring. The stone is a nice size and a beautiful pink color. Mine is not quite as pink as the photo, which is great for me. I really like the thin band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 5, 2014

Although the ring was beautiful when it arrived, it tarnished within a week. Had to send this one back. Have bought several rings from Overstock.com and have loved them. This one just didn't make the cut.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Radiant-cut Pink and Cl
 from Lowell,Massachusetts,  Jan 9, 2014

too big for cubic zirconia looked to gaudy when the weren't real gemstones. I actually just gave it away..I could not wear it so big and fake. expected it not to look so fake for the amount of money it was a higher price then the real one ii ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink cubic zirconia ring
 from Meridian, MS,  Dec 6, 2013

Bought the ring to replace one I had lost. This one fits better and is more comfortable on my finger. It goes great with my other pink pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
darline123
 from Middle River,MD,  Nov 26, 2013

The ring arrived to my home in two days! I love it! The pink stone is beautiful and it is the size that I ordered ! I also, have pink ear ring which I got from Over Stock, they are a beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  May 11, 2013

I love pink and this ring is a gorgeous pink with beautiful CZs as accents! Would have liked the band to have been a little wider so it wouldn't spin around on my finger, but I'll just remedy that with a remove able ring sizer because I AM going to wear this ring!! It's too beautiful to just sit in the jewelry box!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very happy with the ring when I first got. It looked expensive and it was very sparkly, which is usual for cheaper jewelry. But after having worn it for one day one of the small stones fell out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very pretty and sparkly but i have only worn it once and one of the stones fell out
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plastic stone
 from egf,  Feb 13, 2013

My experience has been that this jewelry is cheap and not worth the money. The stones fall out and the quality is poor. Save yourself a headache and don't buy it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? doesn't compare with the real thing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. plastic stone
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love the pink color, but way to big and fake looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty pink
 Mar 2, 2015

this a beautiful ring and i'm going to love wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 Feb 24, 2015

This ring is gorgeous! The pictures don't do it justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Feb 19, 2015

Wonderful color and depth to the stone. Many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 5, 2015

it is cute I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink ring
 Dec 17, 2014

love this ring I wear it every day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Oregon,  Nov 20, 2014

When receiving the ring I thought it was going to look cheap but I was wrong. It is beautiful. I have gotten several compliments on the ring. Thank you very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty, with bling
 from NH,  Nov 14, 2014

Lightweight, very sparkly ring the color is same as picture shown and is beautiful. Overall beautiful ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought