Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy Pink Ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 21, 2012

This ring dazzles as it's worn. It's perfect for every day wear as it meshes well with all outfits. It can be combined with costume and other fine pieces of jewelry. It adds a touch of class to your hands at such a fair price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 from Aurora, CO,  Nov 20, 2012

This ring is beautiful. The picture does not do this ring justice. You will love it too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Racine, Wi,  Jul 20, 2012

This is a very beaufiful ring. The picture does not do it justice. I ordered this as an October birthstone ring for myself,and get lots of compliments on it. Tje ring is true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty in person
 from Somewhere in the Midwest,  Jul 24, 2014

Very pretty ring. The stone is a nice size and a beautiful pink color. Mine is not quite as pink as the photo, which is great for me. I really like the thin band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring.
 from Atlatic Highlads, NJ,  Feb 9, 2013

This ring is beautiful. A bit smaller than expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ring was smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 5, 2014

Although the ring was beautiful when it arrived, it tarnished within a week. Had to send this one back. Have bought several rings from Overstock.com and have loved them. This one just didn't make the cut.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Radiant-cut Pink and Cl
 from Lowell,Massachusetts,  Jan 9, 2014

too big for cubic zirconia looked to gaudy when the weren't real gemstones. I actually just gave it away..I could not wear it so big and fake. expected it not to look so fake for the amount of money it was a higher price then the real one ii ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink cubic zirconia ring
 from Meridian, MS,  Dec 6, 2013

Bought the ring to replace one I had lost. This one fits better and is more comfortable on my finger. It goes great with my other pink pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
darline123
 from Middle River,MD,  Nov 26, 2013

The ring arrived to my home in two days! I love it! The pink stone is beautiful and it is the size that I ordered ! I also, have pink ear ring which I got from Over Stock, they are a beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  May 11, 2013

I love pink and this ring is a gorgeous pink with beautiful CZs as accents! Would have liked the band to have been a little wider so it wouldn't spin around on my finger, but I'll just remedy that with a remove able ring sizer because I AM going to wear this ring!! It's too beautiful to just sit in the jewelry box!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a stone fell out after wearing it only once
 from Nebraska,  May 9, 2013

I was very happy with the ring when I first got. It looked expensive and it was very sparkly, which is usual for cheaper jewelry. But after having worn it for one day one of the small stones fell out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very pretty and sparkly but i have only worn it once and one of the stones fell out
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plastic stone
 from egf,  Feb 13, 2013

My experience has been that this jewelry is cheap and not worth the money. The stones fall out and the quality is poor. Save yourself a headache and don't buy it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? doesn't compare with the real thing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. plastic stone
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bir Gift
 May 4, 2016

My friend loved this impressive ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrissy
 Apr 22, 2016

Beautiful ring, exactly what I expected. Size is true to fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay but not believable
 Mar 1, 2016

nice but does not have that wow factor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 Feb 13, 2016

I've gotten so many compliments on this ring.It is so pretty.Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jodybkat
 Jan 11, 2016

This ring is lovely,a classic beauty. The color is rich and a pretty shade that will go with your fancy or casual clothes. The Radiant cut makes it shine and sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 Dec 15, 2015

Looks exactly like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS IN THE LIGHT..........
 Nov 18, 2015

I GOT THIS RING AND I LOVE IT. THE WAY IT CATCHES THE LIGHT MAKES IT SEEM MUCH MORE EXPENSIVE THAN IT WAS. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS RING TO ANYONE..........IT WAS AN EXCELLENT PURCHASE. I HAVEN'T HAD IT LONG ENOUGH TO RATE THE DURABILITY, BUT I CAN TELL YOU THAT I LOVE THIS RING.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. J
 Nov 7, 2015

Very pretty, looks like should cost way more than it did! ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought