Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 331 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fake looking
 from Kinston N.C.,  Jun 28, 2014

Looks fake I am sorry it couldn't be returned I would not recommend this product ,

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C's ring
 from south carolina,  Mar 4, 2014

Very pretty ring size is good.... .i have always been pleased with my jewelry purchases this ring looks very real. I like it a lot......

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Washington DC,  Jan 23, 2014

I order this ring and I really love it, this ring can be dress up or dress down, this was a good buy

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Reflective
 from Lahaina, HI,  Dec 26, 2013

Bright with lots of colors, wears well, nice design. Shows up bright and multi-reflective.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 from ohio,  Dec 8, 2013

worth the money, great deal...............................................................

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sized Ring
 from Ohio,  Dec 4, 2013

When I purchased this ring, I was a little worried about it looking too big and gaudy. It is a nice sized ring and I've been asked if its real! The biggest draw is the unique shapes of the stones and that I was able to order it in a size 4 for my little hands. :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Very Pretty. It's just what I wanted
 from Springfield, Mo,  Oct 31, 2013

It almost looks real. It is very Pretty. I am very satisfied with it. Very good quality ring for the price. Thank You.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Fake
 from Honolulu, Hawaii,  Aug 7, 2013

This ring is ok. The weight of the metal is very light and gives it a fake look. If this was a real ring with with stones that large, the setting would be more substantial.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Trenton, Mi,  Jul 5, 2013

Beautiful, great quality!! I love it :) totally recommend it especially for the price!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is the perfect size
 from South,  Jun 13, 2013

This ring the the perfect size for an average hand. It is elegant styling. Highly polished shank is gorgeous.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautifully shinning shank - high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass stone
 from chicago illinois,  May 21, 2013

costume only very low quality and inexpensive looking

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from South Carolina,  May 20, 2013

Sizing is perfect. Its a great ring to have whether for fashion or if you are waiting to get a real ring. Would definitely recommend to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly...looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was perfect. fit to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really pretty, shiny, and stands out
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Az,  May 16, 2013

I have had this ring for over a month now and I still love it. I haven't taken it off since the day I got it. I wear it in the shower, doing the dishes, cleaning with chemicals and it still looks pretty good. It is sterling silver, it does dull a little bit on the bottom of the ring but nobody sees that anyways. The diamonds do get a little dull as well but I clean it every once in a while with a old tooth brush and a small bit of toothpaste and its good as new. If I lost this ring I would buy it again. I also recommend it. If you don't like flashy rings this isn't probably for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a tad bit snug but fits ok.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. After a month the silver dulls a bit and the diamonds not as shiny but I think that makes it look still as pretty.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend
 from St. Eustache Quebec Canada,  May 7, 2013

would love to see some new designs on rings as i seem to see alot of the same things 2 -3 overs upon scrolling down the page

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good especially when pic was enlarged on finger
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i love sterling silver if i loss it do not feel bad plus can still pass on these high quality items
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
read description carefully!!!
 from Utah,  Mar 21, 2013

READ BAND WIDTH!!! I didn't read the entire description and the band width is very small. Its a very pretty ring and fools most people. But the CZ almost looks like it is floating on my finger since the band width is really 2mm. Very good for the price though. All in all I'm happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy ring, no loose stones, very real looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommended, great quality
 from Hillsborough, NC,  Feb 27, 2013

Good quality,very believable stones. Had several people ask me if they should congratulate me. One woman asked who had been so good to me,,i told her 'Me'!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute for the money
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Jan 19, 2013

Despite having read reviews before buying this ring that state it looks real, no one would mistake it for a real one. The facets on the emerald cut center stone are lacking in brilliance, but the "trillions" sparkle nicely. The back of the shank is quite substantial, and the top setting is quite delicate but well made, and the prongs are strong. It is a nice little faux piece to play with, and a bargain at just over $$$ at the time I purchased it. The sizing was dead on, and as I said earlier, the setting is substantial but delicate at the same time. Worth the money, but not to be mistaken for real...if someone expects it to be, then this is NOT the ring for them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling
 from texas,  Jan 10, 2013

If you like bling then this is your ring! I love showy n BIG jewelry so this was great but if u don't like big rocks don't get you can tell its fake by the size. Doesn't stain finger n great quality!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stays brilliant
 from va,  Dec 18, 2012

I am so pleased with the quality of this ring....it truly is striking and looks beautiful on the hand

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like online photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks stunning
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Ring
 from Macon, GA,  Nov 24, 2012

I ordered this ring and was all excited when I received it in the mail but not even after 6 months the underside started to wear off and it looked like a REALLY cheap knockoff..... It's now part of my girls play dress up b/c I was too embarrassed to wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It showed on the site really well
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 331 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top