Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 331 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just To Big
 from ALABAMA,  Jun 20, 2012

If you like flashey then this ring is for you. The center stone was just to big for me. It just did not look real It was very shiney & very clear. I just wish the center stone had not been so big. I should have listened to the other reviews :( I had to return the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very true to the picture .
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its very clear & shiney
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 from Green Valley,Az.,  Jun 12, 2012

Center stone cut like a piece of glass instead of a real faceted diamond. Clouds up easily and would never look at it and wonder if it was the real deal. No question it's not.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on site looked like center stone was faceted like a diamond not so in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big sparkly ring~
 from West Tennessee,  May 16, 2012

The center stone is big and sparly, I wear it daily, its a beautiful ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's even bigger than it looks.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best ring
 from New Jersey,  May 13, 2012

Many people have said to me that the ring is beautiful. I were the ring everyday. I am a nurse and my hands are always in water, the rings just sparkles all the time. I lost my real diamond,while I was working. so I saw this ring and bought it for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on target
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOOKS real
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver cz ring
 from Statesboro, GA,  May 1, 2012

I love this beautiful ring. I look forward to purchasing more like it in the near future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very beautiful ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a good quality sterling silver ring. I wear it 2-3 times a week and I'm very proud of it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 from Irmo, SC,  May 1, 2012

I always enjoy my purchases from Overstock. They are as they are represented. I will continue to purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sparkle
 from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania,  Apr 29, 2012

I like this ring. It has beautiful sparkle. I have gotten lots of compliments on it. Stone is a nice size. I would recommend this ring if you like the diamond a little bigger but believable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL AND IMPRESSIVE LOOKING.
 from Deatsville, AL,  Apr 24, 2012

I USE THIS AS A SUBSTITUTE FOR MY ACTUAL ENGAGEMENT RING WHEN IN SITUATIONS WHERE I AM CONCERNED WITH THE CHANCE OF LOSING MY GENUINE DIAMOND. THIS IS VERY REALISTIC LOOKING!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? SAME
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone looks like the real deal
 from Vista, CA,  Apr 7, 2012

It is a beautiful setting, simple and elegant, yet large enough to attract attention...yet not so large as to look fake. I have not had one single person ask me if it's real. I've had it for some time, now, and it still looks perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stone was actually larger than I thought it would be
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks beautiful, and has garnered many oooh's and aahhh's from people when I wear it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Newburgh,  Apr 2, 2012

Very happy with the ring it is so pretty and looks real. Thank you OS for having these rings it save alot of money and hasn't turned at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WELL MADE FOR THE PRICE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful and comfortable to wear.
 from Arlington, TX,  Mar 14, 2012

This ring is beautiful and very comfortable to wear. The stones are clear and not cloudy at all... I love this ring and wear it all the time...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Mar 12, 2012

The trillion cut stones make this a very different and beautiful ring. They capture and reflect the light beautifully

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as pretty as the actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Oklahoma City,  Feb 27, 2012

I really like wearing this ring. It is very fashionable and yet looks so expensive too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Radiant cut CZ ring
 from Indiana,  Feb 12, 2012

The center stone is AWFUL. The "radiant" cut is... not a radiant cut at all. It has a quilted-like cut to it... like, not smooth on top but a rounded table that is quilted/criss-crossed. There are many dead zones in the center stone. The side trillions have much more life to them, though and the overall setting and even-ness of the stones was decent. The shank looked great and I think it's a very nice design concept overall except for the horrible center stone, which is basically supports the entire look of the ring. I suppose if the center at least sparkled, I would've gotten over the quilted effect but since it was deader than a doorknob, I knew I would not wear it at all. I returned in the mail the same day I got it. Very disappointed. Would not rec. to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture is better than in person. :(
  • How accurate was the sizing? About 1/2 size smaller than other rings.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ring shank and the setting of the stones looked to be average/above average quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Hooksett NH,  Feb 6, 2012

I just got this ring today shipping was very fast Love the ring it I had to chance one thing it would be that I would want the ring to come in a ring box for storing but the little pouch that it did come with was so nice....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jan 26, 2012

I love this ring...it goes great with everything and looks fantastic on. You will enjoy this one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and eye catching
 from Raton, NM,  Jan 11, 2012

It wears well and is eye catching for others. The photograph is true to form as far as aesthetics go.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to form
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price.
 from Arizona,  Jan 9, 2012

The size was correct and it was well made. My wife loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurately.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a very nice cubic zirconia ring
 from Novi, MI,  Jan 7, 2012

Like the product very much - very real likeness to a real diamond ring. Would recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As explained
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Florida,  Jan 4, 2012

I loved this ring when it arrived, I bought it for my daughter because she wanted something pretty and shiny and this fit the bill exactly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 331 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top