Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 301-320 of 375 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 15 16 17 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 Sep 6, 2007

I was really excited to get the ring, but disappointed when it arrived. It screams, "I'M FAKE". Needless to say, I have never worn it and should have returned it as soon as I opened the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Lafayette IN,  Aug 31, 2007

Having pourchased a ring like this in Gold seeing it in Silver is even better. Have worn it as a subtitute for the real thing on cruises. No one knows my little secret and have had jewelers on the Islands comment on how beautiful my ring is..Even fools the pros...Just don't wear all the time, coating on band may deteriorate from rubbing the back of the band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ring overall!
 from HVL, California,  Aug 19, 2007

The ring came at a timely fashion but at first glance, it looks fake. After putting it on and looking at it a while, I liked it more and more. Only thing is, the band doesn't look nor feels like sterling silver. But all in all, still a stunning ring and plan to wear it often. Excellent value for such a beautifully cut ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BETTER
 from Washington State,  Aug 11, 2007

Although the ring is larger than I had expected, people think it is real, and I don't tell them otherwise! It's pretty shiny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BOBBLE
 from CENTRAL FL,  Aug 6, 2007

THIS IS THE PERFECT "KEEP AWAY" RING I USE IT AT WORK TO DISUADE OVER FRIENDY GENTLEMEN'S ADVANCES. VERY PRETTY AND NICE QUALITY. GETS IN THE WAY AT HOME WHEN DOING SEWING, THOUGH. I LOVE IT JUST THE SAME

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 2, 2007

But you get what you pay for. The stones are truly beautiful and look real, but the silver band began fading after only a couple of weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 6, 2007

I bought this ring for my girlfriend on a whim and when I received it I was so surprised with it's quality, appearance and vibrance. Not to mention the cost of the ring was a great value. My girlfriend was so surprised when I gave it to her, she absolutely adores it! Thank you Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Citrus Heights, California,  Jul 3, 2007

I was so excited to get this ring. Its BEAUTIFUL! It has not rusted or turned my finger green. The band was a little thiner than I thought but i still love it. Everyone keeps asking me when my engagement day is, but its just a promise ring. I love it and wont leave home without it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Wetumpka, AL,  Jul 2, 2007

This ring is beautiful. You can't really tell it is fake! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!!!
 from Houston, TX area,  Jul 1, 2007

This ring is beautiful and has gotten many compliments. The center stone is large enough to get attention but not so large that it swallows up your finger. The sde stones are a great accent to the ring and finish it off wonderfully. I would definately recomend this ring to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Radiant-cut CZ Ring
 from Brazos Valley, TX,  Jun 29, 2007

This is a most georgeous diamond (really a CZ) and everyone thinks it's real! They really freak out when I give them one! I've bought at least 15 of these. I first bought so many because I thought they would eventually wear out and look cheap but that didn't happen at all. The only time I switch is when I'm cleaning one. I was about to have my custom dream ring made. A 1.5 carat emerald cut with a trillion-cut on both sides..my friend was going to make it for me for $2200.00. When I saw this ring I thought it was to good to be true but worth a try. I'm so glad I did try because gone is the fear of getting robbed for the real thing when I can gladly hand this over, knowing I have plenty more at home. I pray that never happens but love the peace of mind it gives me. So, I highly recommend this ring. It is beautiful, fools everybody and has lasted for over 3 years with no sign of it's beauty waning! Buy plenty...at this price, you can't go wrong!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Abbeville, AL,  Jun 26, 2007

I love this ring. I bought a ring very much like this one from a little store in my town and it was about $50 and one of the stones fell out of it. This ring I bought on here was very well priced and nothing has happend to it I will be buying more rings and other stuff on here in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No one can believe its not real
 from DFW, TX,  Jun 20, 2007

Love this ring. I bought it for a vacation, as I wanted to leave my REAL jewelry at home... and i did! Now I dont wear my real jewelry any more. I will keep wearing it until it doesnt look good, but a month now, and it's great!!!!! You won't go wrong!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Hampton, CT,  Jun 10, 2007

This ring is very beautiful. It is not too over the top, it is elegant and draws attention. I have had the ring for a couple of weeks now, and it has not let me down in the least. The ring is constructed well, and has good craftsmanship. I look forward to having this ring for a long time to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 from Las Vegas NV,  Jun 5, 2007

I like the clarity of the stone and the gloss of the silver I am very happy with the quality of my ring and the price was unbelievable!!.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular Value!
 from Effort,PA,  May 24, 2007

I LOVE this ring! It is just enough bling to make me happy !!! It sparkles so nice for a CZ that I have had quite a few people ask me if it's real! I've been tempted to tell them yes but instead I proudly tell them that I ordered it from Overstock and it was beyond cheap!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked real
 from Davenport, IA,  May 22, 2007

This ring was very nice. It really looked real. I fooled everyone. I wear it all the time. Right next to my real diamonds and no one can tell the difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My how it sparkles
 from Chicago, IL,  May 21, 2007

This ring is magnificient. Forget the real thing, this grabs just as much attention and no one thinks it isn't real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Ring
 from Owings Mils, MD,  May 18, 2007

Exquiste, people ask about alot. I looks so real and I just enjoy having it in my collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Fake
 May 16, 2007

Ring looks very fake. I definately got what I paid for...CHEAP!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 301-320 of 375 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 15 16 17 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought