Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 339 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
CZ ring
 Apr 23, 2015

Nice stones, right quality for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
manager
 Apr 18, 2015

excellent value for money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Feb 25, 2015

The ring is nice but the stone is larger than I thought and it's cloudy--not as sparkling as the first ring I ordered. A bit disappointed but still happy with it as a birthstone ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle
 Feb 18, 2015

the cubic still has the sparkle but the silver has tarnished and nothing is bringing back that luster.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 11, 2015

Beautiful ring! Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Just Like My Great Grandmothers Real Diamond
 from Lake Orion, MI,  Oct 12, 2014

When I wear this people comment on how beautiful it is. They believe it is real, and so far, I haven't told them otherwise. My great grandmother had one that looks just like this and it was handed down to my cousin, and you can't tell the difference, and hers is a real diamond and 100 years old. What a great value for the money!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT BUY
 from Stockton, ca,  Oct 1, 2014

Bought this ring as a place holder until my real ring is finished being paid for. MY fiance' wanted something on my finger so i bought this. Perfect fit, beautiful on my hand, sparkles just right, has not tarnished/ faded and i bought this in June and it is now October. I have even washed my hands with it on. several times. I LOVE IT!!1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C's ring
 from south carolina,  Mar 4, 2014

Very pretty ring size is good.... .i have always been pleased with my jewelry purchases this ring looks very real. I like it a lot......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Washington DC,  Jan 23, 2014

I order this ring and I really love it, this ring can be dress up or dress down, this was a good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Reflective
 from Lahaina, HI,  Dec 26, 2013

Bright with lots of colors, wears well, nice design. Shows up bright and multi-reflective.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 from ohio,  Dec 8, 2013

worth the money, great deal...............................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sized Ring
 from Ohio,  Dec 4, 2013

When I purchased this ring, I was a little worried about it looking too big and gaudy. It is a nice sized ring and I've been asked if its real! The biggest draw is the unique shapes of the stones and that I was able to order it in a size 4 for my little hands. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Very Pretty. It's just what I wanted
 from Springfield, Mo,  Oct 31, 2013

It almost looks real. It is very Pretty. I am very satisfied with it. Very good quality ring for the price. Thank You.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Fake
 from Honolulu, Hawaii,  Aug 7, 2013

This ring is ok. The weight of the metal is very light and gives it a fake look. If this was a real ring with with stones that large, the setting would be more substantial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Trenton, Mi,  Jul 5, 2013

Beautiful, great quality!! I love it :) totally recommend it especially for the price!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is the perfect size
 from South,  Jun 13, 2013

This ring the the perfect size for an average hand. It is elegant styling. Highly polished shank is gorgeous.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautifully shinning shank - high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from South Carolina,  May 20, 2013

Sizing is perfect. Its a great ring to have whether for fashion or if you are waiting to get a real ring. Would definitely recommend to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly...looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was perfect. fit to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really pretty, shiny, and stands out
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Az,  May 16, 2013

I have had this ring for over a month now and I still love it. I haven't taken it off since the day I got it. I wear it in the shower, doing the dishes, cleaning with chemicals and it still looks pretty good. It is sterling silver, it does dull a little bit on the bottom of the ring but nobody sees that anyways. The diamonds do get a little dull as well but I clean it every once in a while with a old tooth brush and a small bit of toothpaste and its good as new. If I lost this ring I would buy it again. I also recommend it. If you don't like flashy rings this isn't probably for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a tad bit snug but fits ok.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. After a month the silver dulls a bit and the diamonds not as shiny but I think that makes it look still as pretty.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend
 from St. Eustache Quebec Canada,  May 7, 2013

would love to see some new designs on rings as i seem to see alot of the same things 2 -3 overs upon scrolling down the page

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good especially when pic was enlarged on finger
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i love sterling silver if i loss it do not feel bad plus can still pass on these high quality items
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
read description carefully!!!
 from Utah,  Mar 21, 2013

READ BAND WIDTH!!! I didn't read the entire description and the band width is very small. Its a very pretty ring and fools most people. But the CZ almost looks like it is floating on my finger since the band width is really 2mm. Very good for the price though. All in all I'm happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy ring, no loose stones, very real looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 339 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought