Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 331 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 from Texas,  Jul 21, 2008

I ordered this ring b/c like so many, I was unable to wear my wedding ring during my pregnancy. I was completely bummed out that I had to wear another ring but once I received this ring my mind was changed. Everything about this ring is brilliant! The cut, the stone, the setting, it looks totally believable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ss cz ring
 from Newburgh, NY,  Feb 8, 2007

this ring was really nice at first, but then the "highly polished platinum tone" wore off. The ring no longer looks very nice and I haven't worn it since . I used to wear it every day and got compliments on it all the time. But I don't think it has the flair that it had when I first got it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from Denver Co.,  Nov 8, 2010

This ring is beautiful! Looks real without being over the top.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from WATERFORD, MI,  Nov 4, 2010

THE RING HAS A SIMPLE BEAUTY, ITS CLARITY IS WORTH MORE THAN THE PRICE, I LOVE IT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality
 from Indiana,  Jun 9, 2009

Love this ring. Received it today and already received compliments. I have short fat fingers and this ring looks really good on my stubby fingers. Great quality. Not too overwhelming. Its just right. Will buy another style.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver Ring
 from Hollister, CA,  Sep 19, 2009

I have to admit this is the second ring I bought from this selection. The first one I bought is the gold plated one and I received so many compliments on this ring, that I decided to get the silver one too to go with my silver jewelery. It is a very elegant ring not overpowering or goddy. Just the right size to look real and with a beautiful sparkle. I have a white topaz ring which is similar to this one but was way more expansive and this sterling silver ring does not stand in any way behind in it's beauty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Real
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 12, 2008

I get comliments every time Iwear this ring. I looks real enough to even have fooled a few close friends!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Central PA,  Nov 30, 2010

I love this ring. I get tons and tons of compliments. People think it is real all the time. I can tell they want to ask, but for the most part they don't. I just tell them my husband did well!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Mobile, AL,  Dec 16, 2009

This is a nice ring and after having it a few days I looked into getting a better quality exact styling.It is lightweight and worth the money you spend, however you can tell its not real.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from Chinese Camp,CA,  Aug 7, 2009

I love this ring, it sparkles so much, much prettier than what you see, the size is a perfect fit, I will continue to shop with the O

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed first time jewelry purchase
 from Speedway, IN,  May 14, 2008

This was the first time I've ever purchased your jewelry and I was totally disappointed in the product! After looking at this item online for over 3 weeks, reading other reviews and once receiving my new ring, the shine of the stones were very dull. I was hoping for much, much more! The prices you offer, blow everyone else away!!!! I will just be more careful what I purchase in the future, but I doubt it will ever be CZ again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not radiant at all
 from South Carolina,  Sep 10, 2007

for the prize the ring is ok, but the stone is not radiant, it does not sparkle as shown in the computer, so no I would not recommend this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Radiant cut cz adorned by two trillions
 from Lucas, Texas,  Jul 25, 2007

This is an amazing ring! I get compliments all the time. It looks like diamonds set in platnium, instead of CZs in sterling. It is so beautiful & for the price, you could never beat a deal like this one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREEN!!
 from orlando. fl,  Jan 16, 2007

I was very happy with the ring when I first got it and I was getting tons of compliments on it. it looks Great untill you turn your hand over and relize your finger is green! I thought that It was supost to be sivler but guess not!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth the price
 from Maine,  Dec 9, 2006

I purchased this ring for my girlfriend (pending enough for the "real thing"). It looked good at first but she had only wore it for a few weeks before it started to change her finger color. She has other SS (Sterling Silver) rings and none of them do this. So what I want to know is.......is it SS or not? She has since stopped wearing it for this reason. Could have purchased another elsewhere for cheaper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Ridgefield, WA,  Sep 14, 2006

Stones are a little large which makes it a little unbelievable for a reall diamond. Wore it under a number of conditions and the appearance is still very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Sandy, UT,  Jun 1, 2006

This ring is big but that's what makes it fun to wear. It is very radiant and looks real from a distance. I think it's the setting that gives it away as a fake. Be careful about the size. I followed the ring sizing guide on the website and it told me to get a larger size than I needed. I had to go one size down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fake looking
 from Kinston N.C.,  Jun 28, 2014

Looks fake I am sorry it couldn't be returned I would not recommend this product ,

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C's ring
 from south carolina,  Mar 4, 2014

Very pretty ring size is good.... .i have always been pleased with my jewelry purchases this ring looks very real. I like it a lot......

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Washington DC,  Jan 23, 2014

I order this ring and I really love it, this ring can be dress up or dress down, this was a good buy

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 331 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top