For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely!!! Love it!
 from Kaneohe, HI,  Apr 12, 2012

I ordered this ring because i am sooooo tired of hearing people go, "you're married, why don't you wear an actual wedding set?". Sorry my hubby is in the military and that we don't make six figures! Plus the current ring I wear, a promise ring he gave me for our first Christmas, is getting worn out and I want to make sure it lasts! I love how the bands are thinner than normal because I reallllly hate bulky things on my hands and it makes my 'paws' look dainty and normal for once. The two eternity bands sparkle nicely in the sun, they don't look fake to me and I have spent a lot of time looking at diamonds! I do wish that the main ring was an eternity band too, but none the less I really love how all three look together, as it really balances out how high the center stone sits on the actual ring itself. The center stone looks to be about a a .75 of a carat to a carat if compared to an actual diamond (I compared the size of it to my promise ring, which is a .75 carat pink sapphire), it is super clear and again, sparkles nicely in the sun to where it looks real and not fake to me. The inside of the main ring is stamped with .925 so I am praying that this means it will not turn my finger green and so far so good, I only wear the set when we go out because I am usually cleaning and doing laundry at home and I don't want the harsh chemicals to ruin anything about it. I ordered a size 9 even though I am technically a size 8.5 because I am pregnant and I know my fingers will just swell as the summer months get closer but I am not having a problem with the little looseness that I am experiencing now, it's actually nice to have the room for those days that I really puff up! Overall, I love this set and I hope it lasts me a while til we can get a 'real' set. Highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Center stone sits a little higher than shown in image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall lovely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Michigab,  Jun 2, 2011

I bought this ring to wear in place of my wedding ring. I recently have had some health issues, which have caused my fingers to swell. I don't like not wearing a ring, so I tried some cheap rings from some chain stores. Big mistake-discolored rings and finger, and had to buy a couple because I was going through them so fast. I decided to get a more expensive, sterling silver ring because it won't change colors or turn my finger green. I have had this ring for several weeks and I love it! The bands are all seperate, so you can wear one or all three. The center stone is about 1carat and looks very real. The other two bands have cz's around the whole band and are very pretty as well. I have gotten many complements and would recommend this one to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fake...
 from MA,  Jan 24, 2011

I own and manage a bar and wanted something to wear to work as to not damage my actual ring(s) when I'm cleaning or doing dishes. Perfect fit, classic look, mimicks my own...petite set (though the stone looks to be about a carat), which is perfect for my small hands.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring !
 from Somerset, NJ,  Jan 21, 2011

I bought this ring and the similar Gold over Sterling Silver ring and absolutely love ithem both. At first, I thought the ring was plain looking, but I've really grown to love it. The stone and the bands sparkle very nicely in the light and the stone is just the right size (1 carat). It looks real. I am very happy with my purchase !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I've been wanting
 from Beaverton, Oregon,  Oct 30, 2011

I bought this set for the eternity bands- I've been looking for a nice, slim eternity band with good reviews and this one won- bonus for me it came with two! :) The entire set is really nice- much better than I was expecting. I know if I were to wear the solitaire people would believe it was a real engagement ring. The only giveaway is the weight- they are very lightweight, but other than that they are very very real looking. The prongs are straight, all the stones are set straight, they are all clear and sparkle, and none of the stones have fallen out and I've worn the bands several times now. The solitaire is set pretty high for my taste, so if you are looking for a low set solitaire this one might be slightly high. But if that doesn't matter, I would highly recommend this set- and if you are just looking for slim eternity bands like me, it's perfect. But if I needed to, I would wear the whole set without any anxiety- it is beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from AL,  Jun 2, 2011

I debated and debated over ordering this ring. Even though it is such a good price I still didn't want to spend money on something I wouldn't be pleased with. I finally convinced myself to purchase it and I am sooo glad that I did. It is a beautiful ring. And the bands also look nice with my original wedding set allowing me several options. I wanted something with a little more to it than my original set (which is a solitare with a solid band) and that is just what I got. It isn't too much, making it look crazy fake, but it's enough to draw attention. Middle stone appears to be approx. 1 carat. So far I am very pleased and would definitely recommend.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Pensacola, Fl.,  Sep 6, 2012

Love this ring. It is so sparkly and shiny. The size is just right to be believable. I love how the center stone is raised. Ive only had it a couple of days and I have already gotten compliments on it. You will really enjoy this ring if you buy it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Moe beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from TEMECULA ,CA,  Apr 11, 2012

For the price - you can't beat this set. It does run a little on the large side in my opinion. I ordered a size seven and it doesn't fit the same as some of my other size seven rings. But, the quality for the price is excellent. I bought it to wear at the end of my pregnancy when my real wedding set became to tight - and it works perfect for that. I'm not sure how it will hold up to years of wear though. I also like that you have the option to wear just the one or two wedding bands separate from the engagement ring (which is quite large) if you want something on your finger but don't want it to be too noticeable. The weight of the ring doesn't feel real either but as long as it's on your finger I'm sure no one will notice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Sep 19, 2011

I have searched for some time for a nice ring to wear for special occasions that fit in my budget... My current wedding set is too large because I've lost a lot of weight, and as my weight is still fluctuating, I don't want to resize it yet. I looked at dozens of rings, both in person and online... I wanted something pretty, and sparkly, but not too flashy and NOT so big that it looked fake or overwhelmed my very petite hands... And, of course, it had to FIT my very petite hands (I wear a 5)! I read all the reviews on this ring and decided to give it a shot, and I'm VERY glad I did. I've had it almost three months, and I get compliments every time I wear it, and nobody believes me when I tell them it's not real. The two bands are lovely and have a nice subtle sparkle, and the solitaire is perfect. The center stone's facets are well cut and it sparkles in the light, and the side stones are perfectly matched to the bands. My husband loves it and I find myself wearing it a lot more often than I originally planned. My single complaint about the ring is the number of prongs; I wish it had six instead of four. I worry a little that the the stone will fall out if a prong gets loose. But I take care of the ring and keep a close eye on the prongs, so I'm sure it will stay intact.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was a little worried because the center stone in the main photo is a little discolored, but the actual stone is perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from AZ,  Aug 11, 2011

I was happy with this ring set because other rings I have ordered looked fake because he ring carat was so large. This set is perfectl in size. It looks very real and the size is just right. It is very classy and elegant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little small, but ring still wearable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks totally real
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Wisconsin,  May 31, 2011

I ordered this ring on 5/25 and I received it today on 5/31. I am in love with this ring. Very pretty and I love it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? a little tight
  • How is the quality of the product? This ring is very pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks like I'm spoiled
 from Alabama,  May 25, 2011

Everyone believes this is real. Several compliments !!! Love this ring !! it is one carat which makes it more believable. When the ring arrived I told myself I was gonna be extra careful with it. Well that has not happened and the ring is still in perfect condition. I work 8:30 to 5:00 at a law firm. After 5:00 I work on a farm. I can not remember to take the rings off after my office job so the rings have been exposed to every bad situation you can imagine. Just last night it was covered in red Alabama clay "mud" I used toothpaste and a tooth brush and it is back to it's beautiful self today. If you are looking for something on the modest side this 1 carat ring is the one. I have ordered several rings from Overstock.com and all the center stones were just a little to large. This one is perfect. If this one meets with a bad fate I will be ordering another one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from N Y,  Feb 9, 2011

I just recieved this ring today. The shipping was prompt and the ring itself is gorgeous. I got it for my upcoming honeymoon with my husband because I didn't want to travel with my real set. My real set costs over 10k and this CZ set is almost just as pretty! My mother in law saw it on my hand and thought it was my real ring. I think this set would look good on small petite hands like my own and the center stone is about a karat (My real center stone is 1.89 Karats) I do not know how long it will last without clouding and how durable the craftsmanship quality is, but so far it seems like a sturdy ring and for the price you can't go wrong. I would recommend this ring it is extremely real lookiing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love
 from LaGrange , GA,  Jul 12, 2014

I got this ring in the rose gold and I love it! Everyone keeps asking if it's real. At first I was a little hesitant with the center stone and how high it sat but now I love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pretty and shiny! I love the 2 eternity bands. I wanted something simple yet beautiful and this one is it. Just right. I hope i dont loose the little stones or i hope it doesnt turn colors...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 from LODI, NJ,  Jun 14, 2013

I bought this set for my fiance for our upcoming wedding, we were really strapped for money she saw this set and loved it. It arrived quickly and the center stone is about 1carat looks totally real and the matching bands sparkle you can't tell the difference unless you were a jeweler. She has worn this engagement everyday everywhere ring nobody knows the difference they look that real. Would recommend for those who are on a budget.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? match perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stone are crystal clear made well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set...Deal for the two eternity bands alone!
 from In the beautiful Blue Ridge mountains!,  May 29, 2013

This ring is well worth the price just because of the two eternity bands alone. They look real. Up against my real diamond rings you cannot tell a difference. I wear the bands more than the whole set, though the set is nice. The quality of the large CZ center stone could be slightly better...but it is not bad (I am extremely picky). Again, I am comparing it to real diamonds in different lights. In closing I would say that you cannot go wrong with this set. The price is amazing and the two eternity bands alone make it an amazing deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image shows the front well. But there is a nice detail to the height that is missed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing... considering the price is chickenfeed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
falling stones
 from CHICAGO, IL,  Mar 6, 2013

Beautiful design but the stones fall out leaving bald spots through out the set and makes it look terrible. true to size

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks great but doesn't last
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stones were not secure and everyday on or two stones disappeared
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Knox,Tn,  Feb 22, 2013

THIS IS A REPLACEMENT SET FOR ON THAT WAS LOST,...LOOKS GREAT AND MANY COMPLIMENTS

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? LARGER THAN NORMAL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT PRODUCT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 from Phoenix, az,  Jan 21, 2013

My fiance put this engagement ring on my finger to replace my first one broken 3 times by a jewlery repair place! A few hours after having it on the ring broke on two sides from not enough metal to hold it together after loosing two stones. Again m y heart is broken as left without an engagement ring again. I recommend not to buy this ring per has the quality of a cracker jack box toy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? lovely
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top