Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Austin Tx,  Jan 30, 2006

Very pretty ring I was actually going to give this ring as a gift. After seeing it I decided to keep it for myself gives a beautiful sparkle in the light, even better in the sun ! It has a different cut than your regular princess cut. I honestly recommend this ring.......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique, gorgeous & sparkly
 from Mid-Atlantic,  Apr 3, 2011

Gorgeous ring with beautiful cut, great workmanship & lots of sparkle. The stone is the perfect size and shows as a pretty pale pink in some lighting, and a deeper, richer pink in other lighting. The subtle hearts on the prongs make it unique and interesting, and the band is super comfortable. This is afantastic piece of jewelry for the price. And yes - it is sterling silver (stamped .925 on the band).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Ring!
 from Texas,  Jun 20, 2011

I love this ring! I get so many compliments when I wear it. I am ready to buy it in other colors, if available. The stone is big, but I love it that way. The color of the stone is so pretty and it shines in the light. The picture does not do this ring justice. If you love large stones, please go for this ring. You will not regret it!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 7, 2008

For the price, you can't beat it. I purchased 2 rings...I really wanted the other ring but decided on this one too because of the sale and free shipping. I have to say *wow* I'm not disappointed! I ordered a size 6 and it fits my finger perfectly and provides a nice amount of bling. : ) I will say that on the downside, I don't LOVE the stone's cut and the stone's a bit light, but it to be fair, it is JUST like the picture shown. Still, overall, for the value, I'm very glad I ordered it. and I'm very satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Virginia,  May 5, 2008

This ring was gorgeous. Well made and the stone is very pretty. Didn't notice the four diamonds on the corners when ordered , but now that I look back I see them on the website. Love this ring. I love big stones and this one is very nice in size. Thanks a bunch!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Ohio,  Sep 6, 2006

This ring is beautiful. Much better than I even expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok ring
 from AR,  Sep 20, 2012

Ok. ring for the price --has pretty pink color. Ran a bit small if you wear a half size order the one size up for comfort. Cute ring for everyday use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image on site looked beter than in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? size 8 ran small somewhat order size bigger if fingers swell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color and sparkle
 from MD,  Mar 7, 2012

This is a beautiful ring. I had bought something similar that did not hold up. I was surprised when overstock had a pink ring with the same prong setting. I love the stones set in the heart prongs. The pink stone is much larger then I expected. Much larger then I normally wear actually. However, after sliding it on my finger and actually looking at it, I fell in love. The pink changes colors from a bright pink to a dark pink in certain light. It is just stunning. Know that it is larger then a 2ct setting, but the sparkle and color make it a keeper.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the quality was wonderful. The thickness of the band was better then I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i do like this ring
 from Minnesota,  Sep 13, 2011

like the ring the color is diferent but still a very pretty ring i used every day

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? is ok but the color is diferent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for what you pay for
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from South Bend, Indiana,  Jul 21, 2011

This ring quality and sizing is perfect. I have enjoyed wearing this ring. I wear 5 to 7 rings at a time and ordering from Overstock allows me to continue to feed my ring absession.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost dead on
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this ring is great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Florida,  Jul 11, 2011

I absolutely love this ring. I have wore it everyday since I got it and I get constant compliments on how gorgeous it is.I have searched for my birthstone ring for several years and finally found one I LOVE!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking ring!
 from aztec, nm,  Jul 8, 2011

the ring was well made, the stone was pretty,if you like square shape, this ring is for you, overall it was a good purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Salt Lake City, UTAH,  Jul 2, 2011

Something about the quality makes it look like plastic.. but I only wear it on casual occasions.. I still love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from FL,  May 3, 2011

Looked just like picture online. Have had many compliments on the ring.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this ring
 from jefferson city, mo,  Apr 25, 2011

i love this ring, the cut of the stone is beautiful, i have gotten so many compliments from strangers about how beautiful they think this ring is, i am very pleased with it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes, absolutely
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes, just perfect
  • How is the quality of the product? very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Ky.,  Feb 10, 2008

I have really enjoyed my ring. I wanted a pink diamond, but after buying this and wearing it don't think I need to buy one. Everyone wants to know where I bought this. The quality was better than what I had dreamed and can only say that the faceting on the stone is perfect and brings out all the fire and brillance. The silver is substantial and well made. Great Job. Definitely will purchase items in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS RING
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 9, 2008

As pretty as my real pink sapphires at a fraction of the cost. The cut is beautiful, and the ring feels good on my hand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ICZ Stonez Sterling Silver Zirconia Ring
 from Kansas,  Sep 16, 2014

Nice size carat square ring. Pretty pink color. Comfortable to wear.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Cubic Zirconia Ring
 from York, Pennsylvania,  Aug 19, 2014

Cute ring that looks nice on the finger. Really nice bright pink color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Sparkling Perfection
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jun 3, 2014

I actually purchased this ring years ago with a purple stone at a Mervyn's of California store which we use to have here in town. I loved it! So imagine my surprise when I saw it on Overstock in Pink.....my favorite color! The pink color is absolutely beautiful and I am going to enjoy wearing it a lot. If you like a nice shade of pink this is it! The workmanship and quality of this ring is excellent. If they had it in other colors I'd be adding them to my collection as well. The added detail of the clear CZ stones in each corner of the mounting also add to the ring and take note that it is a good size stone but it's fun too! I must note that before I purchased the pink one I got compliments on my purple one anytime I worn it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top