Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

The ring is attactive; however, the stones are not lavender and pink...they are pink and clear and is not what I was expecting. Lavender is my favorite color and one of the big reasons I ordered the ring. I was very disappointed when it arrived and there was no lavender in the ring anywhere. Had I known the stone colors could be substituted, I doubt if I would have purchased this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from trumbull, ct usa,  Jan 30, 2006

I purchased this ring as a birthday present for my mother...I wanted to get her something nice and realizing that my budget was not going to let me purchase anything expensive I was pleasantly surprised at my find on OVERSTOCK.COM. I was even more impressed after it arrived at my door just days later. The quality was marvelous!!! It was even more than I thought it would be. I will definitley be purchasing more jewelry from you guys! Thanks for all the great deals and allowing me to purchase a nice gift for my mother on her birthday!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from So Cal,  Aug 3, 2007

The ring takes a bit of getting used to as the back is rather wide. Thinner bands would be more comfortable. It looks love and gleams nicely though. I got plenty of compliments and the price was great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I ordered!
 from Southern California,  Nov 17, 2006

Lavender stones...not! More like extremly light purple, if that. I ordered both my daughter and myself each one and the turned both of our fingers GREEN!!!!!!!! Unlike other products I have purchased with Overstock I am extremely dissappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Stockton, CA,  Oct 8, 2006

I was disappionted in this ring. Although it looks great the second time that I wore it a stone fell out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not much color!!!!
 from Texas,  Sep 6, 2006

I got this ring and was so disappointed. The stones that were supposed to be lavender are white. Also, this ring has a double band and it is to large for my finger. Not happy at all. Buyer beware!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Ohio,  May 23, 2006

Just received my ring and I love it. The stones are pink and lavender, however, the lavender stones are very pale and look more white next to the pink. This ring is wide, so you may need to order a larger size than normal. But the ring is very attractive. I wear it next to a white gold ring and you can't tell that it is silver. This ring really stands out on my hand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from NY,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought this ring and received it a few days ago - however, the one I got is different colors, and I don't like it so much. The ring itself is very bulky, which I don't like on me, but it looks nice on my mom...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Utah,  May 10, 2013

Love the ring and the quality. I have to agree with others though that the lavender really does look more clear. If you look REALLY close you can tell that there is a lavender tint to the stones, but nobody would know just seeing it on your finger. The pink is also lighter than I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not quite the same coloring
  • How accurate was the sizing? What I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like a very well made ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors are not Pink and Lavender
 from Flagtown, NJ,  Feb 13, 2013

What I originally liked most about this ring was the Pink and Lavender combination. When I received the ring; the Pink was more Lavender and the Lavender I would describe as Clear or White. I am a true size 6 and this ring fit very tightly so I would have to say the sizing is not accurate. I was very disappointed with the ring, but very pleased with how easy it was to return this back to Overstock. They made the process very simple. If you like just a "hint" of color this would be the ring for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? completely the opposite
  • How accurate was the sizing? I usually wear a size 6, but this ring fit very tightly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The overall color quality of this ring is poor. The pink looks lavender and the lavender portion looks clear
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-So Ring
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 3, 2012

What I thought was going to be a gorgeous pink and lavender ring turned out to be pink and clear. If there is any color to the lavender stones, I cannot see it, which is odd as you should be able to color CZs lavender. That is rather disappointing, although still pretty. The ring slides on like a dream in my regular size 7, although as is typical of all wide banded rings (in this case...2 bands), it comes off with more difficulty. I'm crossing my fingers that the metal holds up as I recall that it has an overlay over the sterling. If you want a pink & clear ring that is feminine, this might be the one for you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Doesn't compare to what you see online. You can barely see the pink, and the "lavender" is clear.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This ring fits like a dream.Slides on easily...a little more difficult to remove as it is a double band.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring appears to be a nice metal...supposedly is an overlay over sterling silver.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lovely piece
 from Livermore, CA,  Aug 21, 2012

Very lovely ring. The fit was just right and I enjoy the two colors together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prettier in person
 from California,  Dec 27, 2011

The pink and lavender stones are really pretty. The setting is is thick and appears to be well made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? didn't do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely ring
 from south east of Springfield Missouri,  May 24, 2011

The ring is very beautiful, it sparkles in the sun. The only negative Thing I can say about it is, it's pretty large, and very tight. I ordered a size 10, but it didn't fit my 10 finger, but I kept moving it around and found a finger it fit. It really is very pretty

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from PA,  Apr 19, 2011

This ring is so beatuful but it is really big on your finger but i love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT AS PICTURED!!!!!!
 from Texas,  Apr 3, 2011

This is a pretty ring but it is Pink & CLEAR stones - no hint of lavender/purple at all - it is very pretty but I wanted it for the purple pink combination. Oh well, keeping it since its pretty and I hate the hassle of returns but it is completely misrepresented in this picture. It is very CLEAR stones that they show as lavender...no hint whatsoever of lavender....just so you know :-)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? NO!
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crossover Ring
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Dec 23, 2010

Absolutly disappointed with this product. Stones were almost colorless. Returned. Not my usual experience with Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 Oct 4, 2010

I agree with some of the other reviews that the purple stone could have been a little more purple, but in the right ligt the stones look much more purple. The ring is pretty heavy but not uncomfortable. The double band in the back makes it really sturdy. I wore it today for the first time and have gotten several compliments. I am very happy with this ring. It was definitely a deal for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too tight
 from bakersfield,ca,  May 4, 2010

this is is a little too tight for me, their sizing on this ring runs a little smaller. the stone are really pretty and clear. the pink/ lavender are a nice shade. i might return this ring and order something else for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from NC,  May 22, 2009

I just got it today. It looks very nice, but the size is a good deal bigger that what it should be. And I agree, the lavender stones are not lavender at all. I really wish they had more color to them. But it is a good looking ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top