Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
adorable ring
 from us,  Jun 18, 2011

i have had this ring for about a week.wear it every day even when im cleaning.it doesnt tarnish and it holds its wonderful shine.have had no problems on the key charm snagging.the heart in the center of the ring is not bulky..its perfect size and it fits great..some people said they couldnt see the pink settings,but i can see them just fine.its totally worth the money and more.have bought a few things from here and never been unsatisfied...and all the jewelry looks even better in person.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a very good ring
 from Chicago, ill,  Jul 29, 2011

Loved the ring but started to tarnish quickly... The little key fell off and wasn't able to fix it.... Not a good ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like the ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? FIne
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a very eye-catching ring. You will love the way it looks on your finger!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany , Step Aside
 from Port Richey, Florida,  Sep 2, 2011

This is an adorable ring and would appeal mostly to a younger age. Let's say 14 -22. It is darling and is very much like the type of Jewelry Tiffany does. It is darling, just wish it was a little cheaper. There is a matching necklace for the clear one, but not the Pink. So a matching necklace would be nice. This ring is Darling I highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink heart ring
 from Gadsden,AL,  Jun 19, 2011

so far i love the ring it fits my finger very well is comfortable and dosent snag on things like you think it would.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? the qulity is grate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed.
 from South Carolina,  May 23, 2010

I loved the unique look of this ring when I bought it, however when I opened it I was very disappointed. Its very fragile and lightweight and cheap looking. I have bought several rings from OS and been very satisified in the past. This time was a disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 21, 2015

This ring is just as it was pictured. It was a gift for a friend who loves Hearts and dangle rings. This was perfect. She loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality!
 from Chicago, IL.,  Feb 18, 2014

So disappointed. I ordered this ring for my daughter for Valentine's Day. When she opened the plastic bag containing the ring, the key was not attached, and it does not appear that it can be re-attached.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamonds are a girls best friend
 from new york,  Nov 28, 2013

I luv this ring and I wear it often get a lot of compliments the price was great. I would recommend this ring for the heart lovers!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring!
 from Mayfield Heights, OH,  Oct 9, 2013

Adorable ring! I've received so many compliments on this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty ring
 from Colorado,  Apr 16, 2013

The pink stones in this are really light in color but still are very pretty and in the sun the really sparkle . The key that is dangling from it is on the really strong no worries about losing it .I have really small hands but is not to big for tiny fingers. I am really enjoying this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the pink stones on the heart are a little lighter than in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a ting bit bigger to me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute little ring
 from MInnesota,  Dec 10, 2012

I ordered this ring to just wear around (nothing special just thought it was cute) I have gotten a lot of compliments on this so far and it holds up really well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Gahanna, Ohio,  Sep 8, 2012

I would recommend this ring to anyone who wants a subtle cute girly statement piece. I received a heart and key charm bracelet from the hubby for v-day this year and I loved it so much I began my hunt for a ring to match! I found this and loved it. I would say it is for a age range starting at about 16 to anyone who wants a cute girly ring. It is not a big bulky ring so it will not look like you bought it from the local beauty supply store, lol. It looks like a ring you may find at walmart or target for about XX-XX bucks!!! My hubby does not like the key dangling but outside of that he thinks its me! I think the key gives it that extra little piece of uniqueness.You can not go wrong for the price! guaranteed! They should use hand models for all of the rings on Overstock.com that way customers have a better look of how the ring will look on rather than guessing and wondering.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the site image is a good representation of the ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing is true to size i ordered a 10 for my middle finger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the pink stones are subtle but it still looks great!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well...I expected better
 from Virginia,  Feb 14, 2012

I don't wear the ring because the stones are tiny and don't sparkle. It looks like a cheap mess. I should have returned it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much nicer in photo than in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice weight to ring, but silver overpowers the tiny stones
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty and Cute ring
 from Florida,  Dec 16, 2011

Very pretty ring, you can see the difference between the pink and white stones. Nice shinny silver ring. The key on the ring is the cutest thing. I thought the band on the ring would be tiny, well it is not. The size of the band is just right.The only thing I am afraid of is the key breaking off. So do not use this ring around the house or when you do anything where you have to use your hands a lot. Perfect ring for 10 to 18 year old and all others who like cuteness, pink, and sparkle like me (44 year old)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly how it looks in person with a bit more sparkle
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Dangle Ring
 from New York, NY,  Mar 31, 2011

luv this sweet key to yr heart ring....pink cz's are very subtle in color...not a big deal, it fits perfect, not over the top & it makes me smile when I wear it.....the price was right considering the price of gold & silver....it's a keeper for me...I don't think you'd be disappointed....prettier in person.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? seems to be well constructed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments Galore!
 from Edmon OK,  Feb 28, 2011

Not since my wedding ring have I received so many compliments on a ring. It's the perfect size, the pink CZ's are a very subtle pink, that they almost look clear. Great ring for the price. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Jan 27, 2011

This ring I would have to say is also one of my favorites I've purchased Many things off of Overstock.com and I really enjoy this ring very much..I wear it almost every day and once I got it I fell in love with it..even more cause i received it in 2 days =) but yess this piece is very girly and pretty for the price ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from texas,  Jan 12, 2011

this ring was great the dangling key makes it an eye catcher, the ring is not huge compared to others i've bought from overstock and the gems have not fallen out. It's not bulky its perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute Ring
 from east coast,  Jan 11, 2011

I don't know what all the negative reviews are about. I think this ring is not only adorable but well made for under ** bucks. I gave it as a Christmas gift to one of my 20+ year old daughters who likes locket and keys and she loved it. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because the stones are pale, pale pink...paler than the picture....so it's hard to even tell they're pink at all. If you like the looks of this ring and ** bucks isn't going to break the bank than go ahead and get it. If you are looking to spend under ** bucks but except a ring you would find in the case of a fine jewelry store then you'll be disappointed, This is not fine jewelry but it is not a drug store quality either. It's adorable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought