Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
adorable ring
 from us,  Jun 18, 2011

i have had this ring for about a week.wear it every day even when im cleaning.it doesnt tarnish and it holds its wonderful shine.have had no problems on the key charm snagging.the heart in the center of the ring is not bulky..its perfect size and it fits great..some people said they couldnt see the pink settings,but i can see them just fine.its totally worth the money and more.have bought a few things from here and never been unsatisfied...and all the jewelry looks even better in person.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a very good ring
 from Chicago, ill,  Jul 29, 2011

Loved the ring but started to tarnish quickly... The little key fell off and wasn't able to fix it.... Not a good ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like the ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? FIne
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Pink CZ Heart and Key Ring
 Sep 15, 2009

This is a very eye-catching ring. You will love the way it looks on your finger!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany , Step Aside
 from Port Richey, Florida,  Sep 2, 2011

This is an adorable ring and would appeal mostly to a younger age. Let's say 14 -22. It is darling and is very much like the type of Jewelry Tiffany does. It is darling, just wish it was a little cheaper. There is a matching necklace for the clear one, but not the Pink. So a matching necklace would be nice. This ring is Darling I highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink heart ring
 from Gadsden,AL,  Jun 19, 2011

so far i love the ring it fits my finger very well is comfortable and dosent snag on things like you think it would.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? the qulity is grate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed.
 from South Carolina,  May 23, 2010

I loved the unique look of this ring when I bought it, however when I opened it I was very disappointed. Its very fragile and lightweight and cheap looking. I have bought several rings from OS and been very satisified in the past. This time was a disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa T.
 Feb 10, 2016

Beautiful looks better than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jan 22, 2016

It's an adorable ring!! Very happy with it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart key ring
 Nov 30, 2015

Spoiling my daughter with a little something

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Aug 6, 2015

Greatness!!! This ring is awesome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves this!
 Mar 5, 2015

Great gift for your little girl!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Ring
 Feb 26, 2015

Excellent ring Daughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I thought
 Feb 7, 2015

The band is nicely polished and the dangling key makes it stand out. I get compliments all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 21, 2015

This ring is just as it was pictured. It was a gift for a friend who loves Hearts and dangle rings. This was perfect. She loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality!
 from Chicago, IL.,  Feb 18, 2014

So disappointed. I ordered this ring for my daughter for Valentine's Day. When she opened the plastic bag containing the ring, the key was not attached, and it does not appear that it can be re-attached.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamonds are a girls best friend
 from new york,  Nov 28, 2013

I luv this ring and I wear it often get a lot of compliments the price was great. I would recommend this ring for the heart lovers!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring!
 from Mayfield Heights, OH,  Oct 9, 2013

Adorable ring! I've received so many compliments on this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty ring
 from Colorado,  Apr 16, 2013

The pink stones in this are really light in color but still are very pretty and in the sun the really sparkle . The key that is dangling from it is on the really strong no worries about losing it .I have really small hands but is not to big for tiny fingers. I am really enjoying this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the pink stones on the heart are a little lighter than in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a ting bit bigger to me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute little ring
 from MInnesota,  Dec 10, 2012

I ordered this ring to just wear around (nothing special just thought it was cute) I have gotten a lot of compliments on this so far and it holds up really well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Gahanna, Ohio,  Sep 8, 2012

I would recommend this ring to anyone who wants a subtle cute girly statement piece. I received a heart and key charm bracelet from the hubby for v-day this year and I loved it so much I began my hunt for a ring to match! I found this and loved it. I would say it is for a age range starting at about 16 to anyone who wants a cute girly ring. It is not a big bulky ring so it will not look like you bought it from the local beauty supply store, lol. It looks like a ring you may find at walmart or target for about XX-XX bucks!!! My hubby does not like the key dangling but outside of that he thinks its me! I think the key gives it that extra little piece of uniqueness.You can not go wrong for the price! guaranteed! They should use hand models for all of the rings on Overstock.com that way customers have a better look of how the ring will look on rather than guessing and wondering.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the site image is a good representation of the ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing is true to size i ordered a 10 for my middle finger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the pink stones are subtle but it still looks great!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought