Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Real Dazzlers!
 from NW NJ,  Jul 9, 2007

The earrings were more brilliant and sparkly in person. The length of the dangle frames your face perfectly when your hair is in an "up-do". They are elegant without being gaudy. Affordable without appearing cheap. They would work with yellow, orange, antique ivory, and beige or tan colored clothing....possible even some browns.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really pretty
 from hilton head island, sc,  Mar 6, 2014

very pretty earings, nicely made, lots of compliments and just long enough

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!!
 from Warwick,RI,  Jan 29, 2014

Light on the ears, comfortable. Bought for my son's wedding and will get a lot more use out of them. A lot of compliments..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good bridesmaid gift
 from Allentown,  Apr 17, 2012

i bought these as a bridesmaid present. they were beautiful earings, light weight and looked great in pictures.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from WA,  May 1, 2011

All I can say about this earrings is great! If you are looking for something beautiful then go for it and you won't be disseminated.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO PRETTY AND DELICATE
 from NYC,  Feb 7, 2011

I GOT THIS FOR A TRIP, AND DIDN'T REALIZE HOW NICE IT REALLY WAS. THIS IS WHAT STARTED ME ON THE "O" JEWELRY SHOPPING, I LOVED THE PRICE, THE FAST SHIPPED AND GREAT ABILITY TO RETURN ITEMS IF NEEDED. I SAY THE "O" IS REALLY GOOD.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from Washington,  Apr 8, 2010

I am very satisfied with these earrings. I love everything about them and so gave them a perfect 5/5 stars. They shine and sparkle; they are not too heavy. They are perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Champagne Earrings!!
 from Northern VA,  Nov 3, 2009

Wow....thats all I can say!! I opened these and they are the most gorgeous shade of a rich blush/orange champagne color! I love them...they are a bit heavier on the ear than I expected but who cares when they are this beautiful! Definitely one of the best buys I've made so far from Overstock!!....Definitely get the necklace as well, they are so perfect together!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and simple
 from NY,  Jun 3, 2009

Very happy with these simple beautiful earrings. Arrived very promptly and match exactly my other jewelery. A great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DAZZLING CHAMPAGNE GEMS
 from Knightdale, NC,  May 9, 2009

JUST LIKE THE PICTURE, COMFORTABLE TO WEAR i REALLY LIKE THE WAY THEY GO WITH THE CHAMPAGNE PENDANT I ALSO BOUGHT FROM OVERSTOCK. I'M SURE YOU WILL ENJOY THEM AS MUCH AS I DO.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from ca,  Mar 14, 2009

I bought these earrings and matching necklace for my daughter's prom dress, which is peach. The color on the stone is neutral and works well with peach. the nice thing about these earings is that they might work well with other color outfits that might have a tan/ brown /rose etc. The size is just perfect for a classy but elrgant look on a formal outfit. Overall, was quite pleased with my purchase. They're a good value, as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CLASSIC!!!
 from PA,  Mar 10, 2009

I bought this earrings for my daughter for her senior prom. They looked sooo classy and elegant she didn't need to wear other jewelry. They looked to similar to the ones you see celebrity wearing on the red carpet...Absolutely elegant!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Orange Park, FL,  Jan 30, 2009

I ordered these for my son's wedding in July, 2009, along with the matching pendant and bracelet. They are absolutely gorgeous. The earrings are a beautiful shade of champagne, and have a nice swing and sway. Now I can't wait for the wedding to get here so I can show them off!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Pear Shape CZ Drop Earrings
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 30, 2008

These earrings are simply stunning. They are expensive lookiing and well made. If you like dangly, eye-catching earrings, then these are for you. I absolutely love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These earrings are just darling, but I must say when I received them one was defective and I had to return it. The replacement was perfect and I just absolutely adore them, the earrings are delicate and quite feminine; it is great for any special occasion.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No complaints
 from Dallas, Texas,  Apr 3, 2008

I also bought the matching bracelet and pendant. The stone color was brilliant in all three pieces. A great b'day present for my wife. She loves them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 27, 2007

These earrings and the matching necklace are beautiful. Really dresses up an otherwise simple outfit. You'll receive lots of compliments, looks like the real thing. Earrings look especially good with your hair up, very feminine and elegant"

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Atlantta,  Dec 26, 2007

I have had tons of compliments on these. They are gorgeous and look like imperial topaz. Topaz is my birthstone and they are a geat match.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful earrings!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 7, 2007

I bought these earrings to wear with my wedding dress which has a champagne-colored sash, and they will go beautifully. They look classy. I can't wait until my wedding day to wear them, and I'm sure that will not be the last time I wear them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teardrop CZ earrings
 from Augusta, Ga.,  Nov 4, 2007

I realize these earrings have gotten rave reviews but I just wasn't that impressed. Maybe mine were not from the same batch. I know they're CZ's but I expected them to look a little more classy . The picture showed them to be stunning and they could have been with better quality and workmanship.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top