Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what pictured. Very disappointed
 from Bremerton, WA,  Aug 30, 2011

I had a style in mind. This was not it. I wanted it to be more domed as pictured. It was not. I sent it back. Cost me more to ship back. I had to use their shipping label and not ship this back myself. It cost alot to ship back. Not happy. I would keep this in mind if when ordering!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It did not
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Did not like this ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not this one !
 from Fairport, NY,  Jun 9, 2011

I loved the description from O.com. I liked the ring, on arrival. Wore it a few times and knew I had made yet another error in judgement. It is a very "rough feeling" piece of jewelry. It digs into the finger (as opposed to just lying there and looking pretty) feels as if there are jagged edges on the ring. It is not too small for my finger so I cannot blame the fit on that. I'll give it to my little niece.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? nope
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair to middlin'
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ALMOST THE SAME LIKE IN THE PICTURE
 from Modesto, CA,  Dec 25, 2011

THE RING IN THE PICTURE IS NOT THE SAME, ACTUAL PRODUCT DOES NOT HAVE THE SIGHN INSIDE OF RING.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NOT THE SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? ALMOST ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my ring
 from las vegas nevada,  Nov 9, 2011

i like the quality of the jewelry that i have gotten and still wear it till this day and i bought for my self for christmas almost 3 years ago.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. still wearing it today
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easily catches on materials
 from Murrieta, CA,  May 17, 2011

Upon opening, I was unimpressed at how little it sparkled., packaged it up for return and forgot about it for several days. Discovered it two days ago and looked at it again in a better light. Wore it for the last two days and have decided that it has sufficient sparkle to keep. Fits well. Workmanship is questionable, two of the small prongs tend to catch on clothing. I will try to smooth those out by myself. Price was certainly acceptable for this ring, but I belive there are others offered that would look and wear better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from California,  Feb 18, 2014

Nice and sparkly, looks good on the hand. Ring is also true to size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little sterling silver cz band
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 31, 2014

Is is a nice ring,...but was hoping it would be a little more sparklier..but for the price you can't complain too much...would buy again...

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty costume jewelry
 from Vista, CA,  Nov 1, 2013

Fun costume jewelry ring to wear. I like the style and shape of this ring. It's cute.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Temple Hills, MD,  Oct 28, 2013

I really like this ring. It looks very real and the quality is very good. You will enjoy it. I have not been able to take it off since I purchased it. It's a beautiful ring and a great buy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from FARMINGDALE ,NY,  Mar 24, 2013

LOVE THE RING I WEAR IT ALL THE TIME.....LOOKS VERY EXPENSIVE...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkles
 from Oklahoma City,  Mar 12, 2013

would have given excellent rating except for prongs catching on fabric. A little rough. But looks great , like real diamonds and I use a travel ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the $$$$
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from P.A.,  Oct 16, 2012

I purchased this for my daughters b-day i wanted it back its so nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same size
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was accurate in sizing i enjoyed this product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price.
 from Ashburn, Virginia,  Aug 28, 2012

The cz's hardly show up but that is okay as I did not buy it to be showy. I use it as a middle finger ring. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good. Need half sizes to be available since this can not be sized.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bbeautiful ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 20, 2012

I bought this ring about two years ago. Still beautiful! You won't be disappointed, it looks like the real thing

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 from Adelaide, Australia,  Jul 10, 2012

This ring is one of my new favourites & I wear it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The phot orepresented the item well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is great quality & looks expensive.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from England,  Feb 3, 2012

I had to wait a bit for it to arrive but was worth the wait as the ring is stunning

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked a lot bigger on screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. definately worth the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Ruston.La,  Jan 23, 2012

This ring does not have a lot of sparkle. It is a very nice ring and good quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RING
 from tennessee,  Jan 18, 2012

NICE, THE RING IN THE PICTURE LOOKS BETTER THAN IN PERSON.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from NorCal,  Oct 5, 2011

Great price for a nice ring. Dainty style but durable workmanship.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product looks exactly like image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is exceptional for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Texas,  Sep 7, 2011

I love this ring! I've had multiple compliments on it, and you would never know it cost so little!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top