Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what pictured. Very disappointed
 from Bremerton, WA,  Aug 30, 2011

I had a style in mind. This was not it. I wanted it to be more domed as pictured. It was not. I sent it back. Cost me more to ship back. I had to use their shipping label and not ship this back myself. It cost alot to ship back. Not happy. I would keep this in mind if when ordering!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It did not
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Did not like this ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not this one !
 from Fairport, NY,  Jun 9, 2011

I loved the description from O.com. I liked the ring, on arrival. Wore it a few times and knew I had made yet another error in judgement. It is a very "rough feeling" piece of jewelry. It digs into the finger (as opposed to just lying there and looking pretty) feels as if there are jagged edges on the ring. It is not too small for my finger so I cannot blame the fit on that. I'll give it to my little niece.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? nope
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair to middlin'
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ALMOST THE SAME LIKE IN THE PICTURE
 from Modesto, CA,  Dec 25, 2011

THE RING IN THE PICTURE IS NOT THE SAME, ACTUAL PRODUCT DOES NOT HAVE THE SIGHN INSIDE OF RING.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NOT THE SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? ALMOST ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my ring
 from las vegas nevada,  Nov 9, 2011

i like the quality of the jewelry that i have gotten and still wear it till this day and i bought for my self for christmas almost 3 years ago.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. still wearing it today
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easily catches on materials
 from Murrieta, CA,  May 17, 2011

Upon opening, I was unimpressed at how little it sparkled., packaged it up for return and forgot about it for several days. Discovered it two days ago and looked at it again in a better light. Wore it for the last two days and have decided that it has sufficient sparkle to keep. Fits well. Workmanship is questionable, two of the small prongs tend to catch on clothing. I will try to smooth those out by myself. Price was certainly acceptable for this ring, but I belive there are others offered that would look and wear better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GMT
 Mar 15, 2016

THIS LOOKED FAKE - DIDN'T CARE FOR IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suttle bling
 Feb 19, 2016

Classy ring. Not gordy. Just right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rev. Myra
 Feb 19, 2016

This is a great ring. I see it often since I gave it to my sister. Its holding up very well, and she wears it just about everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 12, 2016

Exactly what I wanted and ordered. The fit was great and I'm thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 Oct 20, 2015

This ring is very pretty. My daughter really likes it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon
 Apr 8, 2015

I love all the jewelry I get from Overstock, this ring is beautiful and I wear it almost every day. Delivery was fast and the price was right...need I say more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 Feb 5, 2015

Like this ring very much! Fun to ware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyday
 from Cordova TN,  Jun 15, 2014

This is a wear for daily fashion. I love the touch of features this ring gives.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from California,  Feb 18, 2014

Nice and sparkly, looks good on the hand. Ring is also true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little sterling silver cz band
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 31, 2014

Is is a nice ring,...but was hoping it would be a little more sparklier..but for the price you can't complain too much...would buy again...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty costume jewelry
 from Vista, CA,  Nov 1, 2013

Fun costume jewelry ring to wear. I like the style and shape of this ring. It's cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Temple Hills, MD,  Oct 28, 2013

I really like this ring. It looks very real and the quality is very good. You will enjoy it. I have not been able to take it off since I purchased it. It's a beautiful ring and a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from FARMINGDALE ,NY,  Mar 24, 2013

LOVE THE RING I WEAR IT ALL THE TIME.....LOOKS VERY EXPENSIVE...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkles
 from Oklahoma City,  Mar 12, 2013

would have given excellent rating except for prongs catching on fabric. A little rough. But looks great , like real diamonds and I use a travel ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the $$$$
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from P.A.,  Oct 16, 2012

I purchased this for my daughters b-day i wanted it back its so nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same size
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was accurate in sizing i enjoyed this product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought