Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
RI jewelry-lover
 from RI,  Sep 17, 2006

Don't know what the big hoopla about this ring is really!!! I read all the reviews about it & went ahead & bought it thinking the photo may not have given it much justice. Well I was wrong..... It is actually very cheap looking, & am very sorry for buying it, but would be just as much a waste of money to send it back, so I'll give it to my daughter. Everything else I bought was great though........

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you see Rhodium plating-DO NOT BUY
 from Arkansas,  Aug 21, 2007

Rhodium plating is a short cut used to keep from having to polish the ring fully. If you are an acidic person you WILL turn green/black due to this plating. If Rhodium Plating has been done, the ring will shine way more brightly than a sterling silver ring can after being polished. I really really wish that no one would ever do this to jewelry as it ruins it. You pay for sterlng and that is what you should get. BEWARE of Rhodium Plating when purchasing sterling silver.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a keeper!
 from LA,  Sep 11, 2006

I love this ring! It isn't too little....it isn't too big.....it is just right! Great sparkle, great shine & a comfortable fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from NJ,  Nov 3, 2006

I know other reviewers have said there's great sparkle but it was extremely minimal on mine. It looked to me more like crumbled aluminum foil than pave stones. I have other pave jewelry with great shine & sparkle and this paled by comparison. As a silver band it's fine but if you looking for good refleective quality I'd pass this up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY RING
 from CA,  Jun 29, 2014

This is a very pretty ring and I brought it for my thumb and it looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty little ring
 from Northern California,  May 20, 2014

The cz's are small and realistic looking in an attractive setting. Wear it by itself or with another ring. Comfortable fit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icz Stonez Sterling Sliver
 from Ogden, Utah,  May 5, 2014

I was looking for an inexpensive alternative to real diamonds and this fit the bill perfect! I needed to bulk up my redesigned wedding ring and this worked wonderfully. I have gotten so many compliments I hate to tell it's CZ's and sterling silver and not diamonds. Well worth the price. Been wearing for 10 months daily and have no problems.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icz Stonez pave cz ring
 from MS,  Oct 30, 2013

The quality and overall value of this ring is good. It's just not that special of a ring. It's a simple cz band ring. If that's what your looking for, this would be a great buy for you.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Quartz Hill, CA,  Jul 8, 2013

Really enjoy this ring - perfect. Wish I could find it in a little larger style.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
icz ss ring
 from harrah oklahoma,  Apr 12, 2013

i ordered this ring and it is beautiful,might get my mom one for her birthday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in life
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A brilliant ring for your bride on a budget!
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Apr 11, 2013

Most rings come in a box that you never use again. This came in a nice leather pouch. The ring was in perfect condition, and looks magnificent in the light.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excllent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality. Most people think I paid a fortune.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 years later and still holding on
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 7, 2013

I purchased this ring on 5/7/10. I thought for the price, it would be another piece of rhodium-plated junk. Today, it's almost 3 years since getting the ring and after other disappointments with other rings, this one is still going strong. I've put this ring through some heavy wear & tear but I haven't lost one stone nor has the band bent out of shape. I only clean the ring with liquid hand soap, warm water, an old toothbrush & polish with a jewelry cloth. When I do that, it still sparkles like the day I took it out of the box. I always recommend to clean and/or polish jewelry straight from the packaging, just to "freshen" it up.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate, perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, solid metal band
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I couldnt believe how beautiful this ring was when I received it! It looks so real and is made extremely well. I would recommend this ring for whatever occasion you might need it for. I am using mine for a wedding band for now till I can get a real diamond ring. These CZ;'s look very real though. The price is amazing! I am just super satisfied!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is of excellent quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from FLORIDA,  Jan 14, 2013

Just got it today, and I love it! it is shiny and sparkles, next to my wedding ring it looks great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, sparklyJust got it today, and I love it! it is shiny and sparkles, next to my wedding ring it looks great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome looking ring
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 1, 2012

I ordered this ring for myself and just love it. I wear it a lot when I go out and also to work. I have gotten many compliments. I think people believe it is real diamonds. It's pretty believable since the stones or small & pave set and none have fallen out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The title was fine
 from Ohio,  Nov 4, 2012

The ring was more beautiful then the picture. It is perfect to go with real diamonds. A great ring to wear for everyday, no one will know it is a CZ unless you tell. You can't beat the prize. I enjoy it very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was more beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Syracuse, NY,  Oct 3, 2012

I used this ring as my wedding band after hand surgery, as I had ordered it for my right hand, which is larger than my left hand. I was pleased to be able to wear it as a very passable substitute for the real thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, not as sparkly as I like, but realistic looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty for the money
 from Weymouth, MA,  Sep 12, 2012

Pretty, sweet ring. You will enjoy it as a ring guard.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good deal for the cost
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i love the way this band is very slender, sparkles nicely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Michigan,  May 16, 2012

This is a cute little ring for the price. I got it because I want a real diamond one like this one but need to save up. Wore it to my daughter's wedding. Got a few compliments on it too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very cute ring for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks nice as an accent ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top