Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

people thought it was a pot leaf instead of a palm tree (trunk is short) and after only an hour it was dull and my toe was green. I was very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Virginia Beach, Va.,  Dec 29, 2012

Very satisfied with the ring. Pool water, beach water, sand...it survived it all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cute toe ring. High quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice toe ring!
 from Warminster, PA.,  Mar 28, 2012

I really like this toe ring. I haven't worn it yet, so I hope the finish doesn't tarnish.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
icz ss palm tree toe ring
 from carrollton V A ( Near Chesapeake V A),  Jun 20, 2011

received in very good mail time--- i loved the toe ring!!! the s&h cost was reasonable too!!! Many Thanks!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toe Ring Bling
 from Huntington Bch, Ca.,  Sep 25, 2010

I love this toe ring. It is that little bit of bling that every girl loves. It is comfortable and not just the everyday toe ring that you always see. I have purchased many various items from Overstock and like all the others, this has not let me down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's ok
 from RI,  May 26, 2010

I just received my toe ring and it's ok but it's not great. It's very light in weight and a cheap looking/feeling. I liked the palm tree in the picture but not so much when it's down there on my toe, looks a little odd. But my biggest disappointment of all - it doesn't sparkle even a little bit :( This was my 1st purchase on overstock.com, i ordered this ring and 3 other items and overall I'm very satisfied with this online store - shipping is not expensive and it's fast :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toe ring
 May 11, 2010

its very bling and I was worried about the points but it doesnt snag on things. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 from Hot Springs, Ar,  Apr 7, 2010

I purchased 2, one for myself and one for my daughter also. We recently went on a cruise and even though there were tons of souvenirs everywhere we went, this was exactly what I wanted for a great memory of a great time. We both love them. They are of excellent quality and exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toe Ring
 from michigan,  Jan 2, 2010

Toe ring looks great it. The toe ring does not get as small as other toe rings and seems a bit large so the ring is not real tight. My suggestion if you have small toes this is not the ring for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought