For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Oval Green CZ Ring
 from Madison, WI,  Dec 14, 2006

The ring was nice, but it was too big to look real. Also, stone was more green than expected. A nice ring for fun as long as you're not looking for something that looks like the real thing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver oval green ring
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 29, 2006

I just received my ring. It is gorgeous. It looks much better than the picture. Great bargain. I would recommend this to anyone. It not only looks green, but it also looks yellow too. Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Ring
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 22, 2006

This is an incredibly beautiful ring at an unbelievable price. The quality and workmanship is outstanding. Definitely the nicest ring that I have purchased in a long time. No question that I would recommend it to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Orlando, Florida,  Jan 30, 2006

This ring is beautiful. It looks totally real and was bigger that I thought it would be. The colour is stunning and looks better on your finger than in the pictures.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love this ring !!!
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 24, 2014

This is one of the best rings I have found. The color of the stone is so unique & the setting is gorgeous. I get tons of compliments on this ring & it has become one of my favorites !!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzling!
 from Naples, FL,  Mar 10, 2014

I can't to speak to the wear of this ring, as I have only had it a short time. However, the first time I wore it I got lots of compliments from my friends who LOVE good jewelry. They loved the ring and could not believe it was from Overstock - wish I hadn't told!! Great ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Green CZ Ring
 from Ohio,  Dec 6, 2013

This ring looks very true to the photo. I love the bright green coloring and the cut of the stone. It is not a pale green by any means. Very substantial mounting. Not overly large but will get noticed! Runs true to size. Great ring for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Oval ring
 from Washington (WA),  Jul 23, 2013

I love this ring it's so beautiful, nice and fashionable ring. Looks so real.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes exactly as on picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Washington DC,  Apr 5, 2013

I really love this ring and would recommend to a friend to buy one Gorgeous

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from michigan,  Mar 27, 2013

This is a beautiful ring. It is a nice size. It is very pretty. My only complaint would be that it is more yellow than true peridot green. It sparkles beautifully and I still love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not so green as picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like this ring very much, it is a nice size, and the color is really nice!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very nice ring for the price, It makes a nice statement on the hand
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Encinitas, CA,  Sep 26, 2012

This ring is really beautiful. I bought one for all the girls in my family.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual ring is much prettier than in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a bit small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its beautiful... :-)
 from Morehead City, NC,  Aug 26, 2012

The ring past my expectations!!! I would recommend this ring to everyone. All the compliments i have gotten.... everyone wants to knoe where I got it...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more beautiful than pict
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. haven seen anything that would compare to it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from bakersfield,ca,  Jul 28, 2012

The ring is beautiful and is even better than the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is just gorgeous!
 from Clinton Twp., MI,  Feb 22, 2012

I was looking for peridot rings with a larger stone, and couldn't fing one the size I wanted until I saw this ring, and I was sold. When I gor it I could not wait to wear it, and when I did I got so many compliments on it. Which didn't surprise me, it's just that gorgeous, and at a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color was true to the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is very well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Siver Oval Green CZ Ring
 from Virginia Beach,  Jan 24, 2012

Innexpensive ring that I bought for my son to give to his grandmother for Christmas. She loved it. Well worth the price. Merry Christmas..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring; exceeded my expectations.
 from Maryland,  Jan 10, 2012

Beautiful ring; love the color and sparkle. Only wear it to church or on social occasions but have received many compliments. You can't ignore this one!! Price is great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is small; should have ordered one size u[ because of an arthritic knuckle
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

well worth the money, it gets noticed alot. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? didn't do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Green CZ ring
 from Louisville, Ky,  Nov 18, 2011

This ring is one of my favorites! It has lots of sparkle. The color of the stone is soft and subtle...very nice. The cut affords it as much edging for sparkle so at ant angle it catches the light.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was better
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a little large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oval green cz ring
 from Bartlett, Tennessee,  Nov 15, 2011

this is exactly what it looks like, I like the looks ver much. check the stone size because it is pretty big and really shows, but not over the top. I haven't worn it yet because it is a Christmas gift, but it looks great in the box

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top