Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Broke after just one week of wear
 from Boise, ID,  Jul 3, 2014

I was initially delighted by the variety of color and the rainbow effect of the stones but I couldn't get a jeweler to touch a repair on this with a 10 foot pole. They said it was just a bad piece and that they could take my money and put a Band-Aid on it but that a re-break was to be expected and inevitable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty but pretty
 from Virginia,  May 27, 2013

This is a really dainty pretty bracelet. The colors remind me of Easter. However I bought this bracelet because others said it ran small...mine did not. I have a small wrist (I usually wear 6.5/7 and this is def a 7.5) and it's extremely loose...I'm going to keep it though because it look gorgeous layered with my other dainty pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Ky,  Dec 5, 2007

I love this bracelot...I have had so many compliments...it is beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price YOU WILL NOT FIND IT IN ANY MALL!
 from Port Washington, Long Island, NY,  Jul 28, 2006

WOW!! I have been looking for a multi-color tennis bracelet like this for years!! I especially wanted one with lighter color stones....I found some at the malls but the prices were way more than I wanted to pay...($75-$200)...I always walked away sad...when I saw this on Overstock .com I was a little reluctant ( they say if it looks too good to be true it usually is), but I figured if push comes to shove I can always return it...BUT WOW!!! what a beautiful bracelet!! I am soo happy, and I get compliments on it all the time!! Overstock is simply the BEST!! Thanks!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bling
 Dec 11, 2015

So beautiful. Very well made, Excellent value. Much nicer than expected. Dead ringer for one I saw in Vegas but CZ rather than diamonds, and much less than the 24K pricetag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp
 Nov 16, 2015

Loved it nice colors and good fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multistone bracelet
 Sep 1, 2015

Pretty but much thinner than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this bracelet!
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 31, 2012

This bracelet is so much prettier than the photo...Another reiewer mentioned that this bracelet is not 7 1/2 " long, but closer to 7 or 7 1/4 and they are correct. Since I wear a smaller size, I thought I'd give it a try and I am so glad I did! I bought two of them in the multicolor and they are truly strikingly beautiful...like a shimmering rainbow. Truly, a great buy! Many thanks to the previous reviewer, by the way!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much prettier than photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs shorter than stated size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Ft Myers, FL,  Jun 27, 2011

I've been looking for a bracelet like this for a long time. The fit is great for my small wrist and the stones are beautiful. I'm pleased with the quality and I'm sure I'll be enjoying it for a long time. Also the shipping was even faster than I expected. Get yours before they are gone.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful multicolor bracelet but small
 from Bridgeville, DE,  May 16, 2011

First let me say that the multicolor bracelet is beautiful! I ordered the multicolor bracelet since it was advertised as being 7.5 inches long. That is the size that I wear. The first bracelet was just short of 7.25 inches. I contacted Overstock and returned the bracelet for a replacement and recieved a second bracelet. The second bracelet was also just short of 7.25 inches. I again contacted Overstock and made them aware that the bracelet is not 7.5 inches long as advertised. I wanted to make them aware so that they will correct the ad to state the correct size of the bracelet. The ad still states that the bracelet is 7.5 inches long, so buyer beware! It is shorter than advertised! Don't get me wrong; it is a beautiful bracelet! It is just shorter than advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value for the price
 from Ohio,  Sep 27, 2007

Took a while to get here but Overstock seems to place a high value on providing quality products which is nice since you're buying it sight unseen off the internet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Clarks Summit, PA,  Aug 31, 2007

This bracelet looks like a "knock off" of a very expensive bracelet done in colored sapphires. I love the pastel czs, especially for summer. Wish it came in some darker cz colors for fall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bracelet
 from Wyo.,  Jul 5, 2007

This bracelet is great looking a little on the short side in length; but okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luv it
 from Denver,CO,  Jun 10, 2007

my bracelet is made very well, sometimes I wear it for a few days without taking off and no problems. It's made very well the colors are pastels and very brilliant, i would definately purchase more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling multi colored cz bracelet
 from new hampshire,  Jun 5, 2007

very pretty. I am thinking of ordering another one so I can layer them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loving it!
 from silverdale, WA,  Apr 22, 2007

loved this bracelet! Except it was too small for my wrist so I gave it as a gift to my co-worker. She loves it also. Great job overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 from Bellefonte, Pennsylvania,  Apr 15, 2007

This braclet is beautiful and inexpensive, but looks costly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My multicolored cz bracelet
 Apr 2, 2007

I've purchased the sterling silver multicolored bracelet, and i love it , workmanship is perfect cz stones are beautiful. I've purchased several bracelets and was very happy with everyone of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multicolor cz bracelet
 from Live Oak TX,  Mar 27, 2007

really pretty made well stones shine nice in the light looks more costly Great shipper; very quick When I wear it I always get a compliment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from louisiana,  Mar 23, 2007

This is a nice braclet. Its smooth with pretty pastel colors. I like it and you will too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought