Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Multi Color CZ Flower Bracelet
 from Long Island , New York,  May 22, 2008

This was a present for my wife and daughter for mothers day. My wife and daughter really loved the bracelt. The soft colcors of the stones the workmanship, delicate and smart looking and great appearance. My wife kept saying oh! oh! how beautiful., how much did you pay? I said dont worry anything for my girls. Then I told her and she was realy stunned about the price. My wife has gotten lots of cumplements on the bracelet. I will recommendthis product to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from hattiesburg,ms.,  Jul 13, 2006

i got my bracelet in the mail wedneday and i just love. it is exactly what i was looking for. all of the different color of gems just look so pretty together. i recommend this for anyone. the price is right too. i had looked at several other places for something like this and nobody could beat the price. i will look to over stock first for anything i may be wanting to buy in the future. thank you , judy walters 07/13/2006

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cz flower braclet
 from lake st. louis, mo,  Aug 18, 2008

from the first day i put on the braclet on people comment on how good it looks every time i wear it. i would definitly recomment this to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multi-colored bracelet
 from Orange County, CA,  Jun 19, 2007

It's so nice and I'm always getting complements when I have it on. It pretty much goes with anything you wear because of the multi-colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rainbow of Color
 from Pell City, AL,  Jun 5, 2007

This braclet was purchased as a Graduation present. Upon arrival, I was truely impressed. The color, detail and appearance was more than I expected for the money. It was a wise purchase. I am more than 100% pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Miami,  Jan 30, 2006

This is one of the most beautiful pieces of jewelry I own. It's so much more amazing than the picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 from New Jersey,  Dec 2, 2013

I had this bracelet for years and it was stolen in a home break-in. I was so excited to find it again, but the one from Overstock.com constantly breaks. My husband has fixed it several times. I no longer wear it because of the breakage. Very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flower Garden
 from Beckley, WV,  Oct 19, 2013

The 7 inch Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Multi-colored CZ Flower Bracelet is a beautiful rainbow of color. This bracelet goes with everything and looks like the high end fashion and high cost bracelet in the department stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flowere Bracelet
 from Richmond, Virginia,  Mar 12, 2013

This is a beautiful bracelet. Very delicate looking but made beautifully. I know I will enjoy wearing it a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is much more beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXQUISITE
 from Savannah, GA,  Apr 16, 2012

THIS IS BY FAR MY FAVORITE BRACELET!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!! THIS BRACELET IS SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL, I GET SO MANY COMPLIMENTS ON IT. ITS VERY FEMININE AND GOES WITH MANY THINGS, TRUST ME YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? DID NOT DO IT JUSTICEE
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this bracelet!
 from Huntsville AL,  Feb 29, 2012

I bought this for a gift to myself for a long hard year last year and I was amazed at its quality and I get tons of compliments on this bracelet! I LOVE IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing and I get so many compliments on this bracelet!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this bracelet!
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 6, 2012

What's not to LOVE about this beautiful bracelet? Pretty and feminine and a fraction of the price of similar bracelets selling for hundreds of dollars. The colors are beautiful, it sparkles plenty and it makes me feel happy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from Phila.Pa,  Nov 4, 2011

I treated myself to this bracelet and just love it! I have large wrists and this fits very well!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? great! Larger wrist size Thank you!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great bracelet
 from Texas,  Sep 13, 2011

I know I am in the minority when I say this, but I didn't like this bracelet at all. I read the reviews and I was excited to get it. I expected so much more than I got. I have returned it and OS did a great job with that. It really didn't sparkle and the stone are very small, surrounded by lots of silver and the prongs overwhelm the stone also. It did keep hanging up on itself and I remembered the other reviewers saying it broke, so I kept taking it off and making it lay straight again so as not to break. I didn't like it the moment I opened it but wore it one time to see if anyone complimented it, because with everyone else loving it so much, I thought it might be me. No one even mentioned it and I was with lots of other women. Don't waste your money in my opinion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luv this bracelet
 from Illinois,  Jul 16, 2011

I really like this bracelet and where it quite a bit. I wish the necklace came in larger sizes as well...maybe19". Overstocked only carries the 16", not much selection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from New Mwxico,  Feb 6, 2011

This bracelet is gorgeous. I was so surprised that it looks much more expensive than what I paid for it. The colors are bright and sparkles brilliantly. I would love to purchase a second one and the necklace to match. It's a good bargain for this amount of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bracelet!
 from North Carolina,  Sep 10, 2010

This bracelet is so colorful and not heavy on your arm. Everywhere I go I get compliments on how pretty it is. I tell people where I got it and the price and they want to go online to see if they can get one. Highly recommend. Goes with ANY color clothes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is an awesome multi gem bracelet. I have looked for one this good from many local high end jewelry stores and they either didn't have any multi gems or they are way too expensive. The quality of this piece is fabulous. Treat yourself or your sweetheart to this piece. Don't miss out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty bracelet
 from Sunrise, FL,  Mar 3, 2010

This bracelet is so pretty, many colors, good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Maryland,  Nov 2, 2009

I was very happy with this bracelet. It goes with everything and I receive many compliments when I wear it. I have been looking for something like this bracelet for quite some time and was happy to find it on Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought