Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
1 necklace, 5 stones. Nice!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  May 9, 2013

This necklace is nice to have. It has changeable stones. The color is lighter than it's image. The size of the stones are smaller. This piece is great for a thin woman, teenager or little girl. I gave mine to my niece and she loved it. The price is great. 5 Necklaces for the price of one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much smaller!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is obviously very versatile
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Sep 12, 2012

This is a good go to piece as the stones are very popular colors. The stones are very easy to change and each is as pretty as the other

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is nicer than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 29, 2011

I love this necklace. Not all of the stones are great, but most are. Changing them is fairly easy. I have a nice blue spinel that was a loose stone. Not anymore. It fits perfectly in this. I'm going to buy a couple more of these and head over the *** to pick out some real stones to put in them. Great item.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's a good deal!
 from aztec, nm,  Jun 27, 2011

I LIKE IT, IT LOOKED BETTER THAN THE PICTURE ACTUALLY, IT WOULD MAKE A NICE GIFT! BUT I'M GOING TO KEEP IT. THE PRICE IS AFFORDABLE, I DON'T REALLY NEED JEWELRY, FOR THAT PRICE I JUST BUY IT FOR FUN.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is perfect from 9:00 to 5:00, into evenin
 from Bastrop area.,  May 29, 2011

This set is beautiful enough to wear to the office or to an afternoon at the pool! Very versatile and age appropriate from 20 to 60! Excellent addition to your jewelery box. Treat yourself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from No. Central FL,  Feb 16, 2011

I was quite pleased with this purchase. The CZ's are nice, although, I prefer natural gemstones. I have purchased a variety of natural gemstones to wear in this setting. The pendant is well made and sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multi color cz
 from Id,  Dec 1, 2010

This is just lovely ! It goes with any outfit and is nice looking on a silver chain and as always the price is reasonable...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkle503
 from Washington, DC Metro,  Jul 14, 2010

My 25 year old daughter and I are sharing it....me to the office as day wear and she for evenings out....so it has wide appeal, age 64 - 25 ! Nice buy and will get lots of wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interchangeable gem pendant
 from 07006,  Mar 6, 2010

What a great idea! The pendant frame/gem holder is very easy to open and close, and the stones are very pretty colors. The plain setting is nice, but I would love it if the set also had different types of pendant frames, such as clear crystals, black crystals, and a fancier silver scrollwork setting as well. Let me know if you can get such a set - many thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 Jan 3, 2010

I got this for my sister as a Christmas gift. It looked great when I got it and she loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Multi Color CZ Pendant Set
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Dec 27, 2008

Not very good quality compared to Overstock's other CZ necklaces.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prettty gemstones
 from Utah,  Dec 21, 2007

This gemstone set with the pendant holder is handy and versatile. Pretty stones. These are great for casual or simi-dressy events.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stones don't fit in the necklace.
 from Arkansas,  Nov 29, 2007

I got the first one, and was SO excited about the bright colors. It came with one in the pendant. I wanted to change the color to the green one (the whole reason I bought it) and it didn't fit. The stone was not cut to fit into the holder. SO I tried all of the stones. Some went in with no trouble... one was hard to get in (took me more than five minutes!!!) and one didn't fit at all!!! I came to the website and returned it with no problem at all. Then the new one came in the mail. IT DIDN'T work either on one of the stones! I was SO let down!!!! I really want this necklace - PERFECT SIZE - but just isn't up to standard yet. I hope you get one that is correct! - I would still buy the product, but just check ALL your stones when you get it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Multi Color CZ Pendant Set
 from Shrevepot, LA,  Oct 29, 2007

I loved the options in the pedent. I didnt like how short the chain was and the clasp was a little difficult to work, it didnt want to stay closed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Necklace
 from NJ,  Oct 27, 2007

Very pretty necklace, stones are bright and good size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top