For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice but no for us
 from Sunny So Cal,  May 27, 2010

Nice earrings. Heavy weighted, pretty & decent quality. My daughter has worn several pairs of earrings & these are the only ones that gave her an infection. I don't know if it's the metal makeup that is different and maybe there is more nickel in them & it affects her. I bought another pair of silver earrings from Overstock and they are fine no problem. Only other issue is closing the earrings, they can be difficult to align the post with the back to secure correctly. Still a nice pair of earrings. Wish she could wear them. These are nice, but just not for her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for little ones
 from Central Florida,  Dec 1, 2007

I knew from reading previous reviews that these earrings were perfect for little girls and that was just what I wanted. Do not buy these for anyone over 7 or 8. They are very tiny but really cute. Hoops are really cute on little girls and these are perfect because they are too little to snag on things! They would even be ideal on babies.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny but nice for everyday wear.
 from Southern CA,  Jun 14, 2014

I found the color VERY faint. You can barely see pink so if you are trying to match something pink - try something else. However the quality is good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pair of earrings for my daughter
 from New Orleans,  Dec 19, 2011

I bought these for my 7 year old daughter as a Christmas present and I can't wait for her to get them. They are very petite, perfect for a little girl. The pink stones aren't too bright so they'll be perfect for everyday wear. The earrings are well crafted and the clasps seem very solid. These were exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earings
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 21, 2010

Nice but smaller than I thought but a great price for the item. It was a good buy afterall!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty find!
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 1, 2010

Definitely didn't have my hopes up when I ordered these, but I was surprised when they arrived! Perfect for everyday, and they look real. Always pleased with purchases from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for young girls
 from Perry Hall, MD,  Oct 19, 2010

I was looking for something affordable for my 3 1/2 year old granddaughter that she wouldn't lose like her post earrings. The size was ideal, they were the huggie style that she could sleep in without being poked by the back and she loved the pink "diamonds". I was surprised that they fit me as well, although they certainly look much better on her. I'll keep looking for similar style to expand her collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

perfect for extra earring holes - a bit thick on the posts but very well made and secure once in - pretty

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Pink
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 16, 2010

Love these little huggie earrings - bought for my daughter (who is a small 1.5 year old). They look very sweet and definitely should be worn by toddlers/young girls. The clasp is good and hasn't come undone - she's been wearing them non-stop for the past two and a half weeks. Lots of compliments on how cute and sparkly they are!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings!
 Sep 7, 2008

I purchased these earrings for my 6 year old daughter. She has VERY sensitive ears and I have a hard time finding earrings for her. These earrings are PERFECT! She has not had any problems with them and they are very cute! They are small so I would say they are more for younger girls than women.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay Earrings
 from Buffalo, New York,  Jun 24, 2008

These earrings are a VERY light pink in color and also much smaller than I thought they'd be. I don't like large earrings, but these are a bit small -- even for me. I wish the pink color was more vibrant -- then maybe the size wouldn't matter as much. The quality of the earring is good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings for little girls
 from columbus, ohio,  May 12, 2008

My daughter wears these earrings alot and we have no issues with allergic reactions or earrings changing colors. I think they are very cute. Daughter is age 7.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from indiana,  Apr 9, 2008

The earrings fit by granddaughter very well and looked very comfortable. she loved them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from NYC,  Mar 21, 2008

Looks great and my daughter loves them! great earrings for a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from chicago, IL,  Feb 20, 2008

These earrings were perfect for my 3y old niece. Really cute but very petite, I am afraid they fit her for very long.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings
 from Hollywood, FL,  Jan 18, 2008

After reading the reviews I purchased these for my 2 yr. old. They are cute, LITTLE earrings but perfect for a little girl. I like the way they snap shut. After seeing mine, a friend ordered 4 pair for her girls. Very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMALL
 from Slatington, PA,  Jan 7, 2008

The earrings are defintely very small and seem hard to deal with, as far as clasping them on,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Va,  Dec 12, 2007

The picture makes the earrings look much larger. They should only be purchased for small children. They also have the weirdest clasp. As a matter of fact, the earrings are so small, they almost don't fit around an adult's ear lobe. Very disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EARRINGS
 from DELTONA,FL,  Oct 31, 2007

THEY ARE GREAT. THEY ARE THE PERFECT FIT FOR MY 5YO DAUGHTER

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY SMALL EARRINGS
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Oct 25, 2007

I love the style of these earrings and adore the pink and white combination as it creates an elegant appearance. But, they are exceedingly small. The photo is deceptive. The hoops are so small they barely fit around the earlobe of an adult and they are so small they are difficult to put in and lock. To give you some perspective, they are approximately the size of earrings you would buy for a youg female child. While I really like the earrings, I wouldn't have paid that price for them had I realized they were so small. Even the stones are difficult to see unless you are up very close to the person wearing them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top