Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-73 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mens ring
 from las vegas nevada,  Jun 29, 2007

this ring is beautiful my husband wears it all the time it looks really expensive and I didnt spend alot of money on it. I would definately recommend this ring to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not satisfied
 from GA,  Jun 5, 2007

the ring overall looks great for the price that it had, but it already turned black on the outside bottom of the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Men's Onyx CZ Ring
 from Greenville, Tx.,  Jun 1, 2007

It's better to have the real thing than looking at a picture of it. The ring is amazing, it's better than I thought. I am very pleased with the ring and service. It was mailed quickly to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Onxy Ring
 from Akron, OH,  May 16, 2007

My fiance loved it. And it fit him perfectly. I was very pleased with my purchase. It arrived ahead of schedule and I was very happy. I will definetly order from overstock.com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE MANLY RING
 from HYATTSVILLE, MD.,  May 13, 2007

RING IS LARGE, AS A MAN'S RING SHOULD BE. EYE CAUGHTING. VERY NICE, LOOKS VERY EXPENSIVE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Onyx CZ Men's Ring
 from California,  May 13, 2007

The design and style of this ring is pretty ordinary. I am not sure what the coating on the metal is, but it is so "fake" white that it gives the ring a really cheap appearance. I can't be too sure that the metal underneath the coating is indeed sterling silver. The "Onyx stone" is some kind of black material that is laminated on top of the ring. It looks like some kind of resin was poured on top of the black material to hold it in place and to give it a shiny look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but poor overall quality
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Apr 21, 2007

I recieved it today - put it on and the oxyl stone fell out and on to the carpet. It's paper thin with small chips all around. I picked it up and super glued it back in. I'm keeping it . I'm sure that only I will notice the chips. After all it's not worth sending back at that price anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 19, 2007

I purchased this a birthday gift and the person recieving it loved it. I would recommend this ring for further buy. Excellant & worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Sunland Park, NM,  Apr 13, 2007

Bought this ring for my husband to wear on our first cruise, thought he should have some bling. This ring is truly a man's ring, did not expect what we rec'd! We will both shine with our bling. Thanks Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver onyx men's ring
 from Orlando,  Apr 11, 2007

Very nice. Good quality for the small price. Great for my teenage son.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the low price
 from California,  Sep 29, 2010

After reading all the glowing reviews about this item, I felt pretty confident purchasing it for my husband. I am very disappointed and can only imagine that everyone who gave it a good review must work for the ring's manufacturer. It is VERY light weight and thin metal. I can't even really tell if it is truly sterling silver. Very much like cheap costume jewelry, which is OK if that's what you're looking for. But really - don't believe all the fantastic reviews - they're totally inaccurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HORRIBLY CHEAP
 from HOUSTON,  May 19, 2010

THIS IS CHEAP AND LOOKS LIKE IT CAME OUT THE CRACKER JACK BOX !!!! DO NOT BUY VERY DISAPPOINTED AND THIS WAS MY SON'S GRADUATION GIFT NOW I HAVE TO PICK OUT SOMETHING ELSE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Badddd
 from Hawaii,  Mar 25, 2010

When i first saw this ring at this website i thot it was awesome..but after i bought it..it wasnt anithg that i was expected to be..guess this is right...cheap price = bad stuffs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-73 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought