Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bold Onyx
 from Miami, FL,  Nov 7, 2009

One of the best low cost rings that I own. Onyx is rich and the diamonds look real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Milwaukee, Wi,  Oct 21, 2009

I recieved this ring today! It is great the delivery was quick! My boyfriend and mine anniversary is Sat, so I will be giving this to him as a gift. I have been wanted to buy him a ring for his right hand for a year or two now, but couldn't afford the higher priced stuff being im a full time student. Also he doesnt dress up much so i know he would only wear this when we do dress up! Cant wait to see his face.I just love the way it looks, the craftmanship is lovely.Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
onyx ring
 from Milwaukee Wi,  Aug 31, 2009

I would recommend this ring to other gentlemen. I bought this for a pinky ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Columbus Ohio,  Aug 13, 2009

This ring was just as I expected it to be. For the price it was an excellent buy. The delivery of the ring was fast. I will buy more jewlery from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice price
 from wv,  May 1, 2009

the ring is really nice for the price . It does not look cheap, like the price I paid for it. It was a gift and it was liked very well by the recipient. Will buy again and again from OVERSTOCK.COM... I will start my christmas shopping on here real soon. Buy the ring it is so worth the money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver onyx ring
 from opwa,  Jan 3, 2009

looks good and am pleased with purchase.- was well pleased with the promptness of the delivery. many compliments about the appearance and how real it looks. will continue to shop in the jewelery dept....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Macho Ring
 from Virginia,  Dec 11, 2008

This is a nice looking ring. Got so many praises. It's a man's man ring - very imposing. Looks like white gold, brilliant onyx, and real diamonds. My friends ordered a lot of them because of it's look and good value. You will not be disappointed. If you want to impress, don't tell them the price. It looks expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Onyx Silver Ring
 from Bronx, NY,  Apr 13, 2008

This ring is beautiful it's a mans ring a little heavy but nice I love this ring Thanks, Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value!
 from north carolina,  Mar 6, 2008

comfortable, eye catching and very well priced! i am extremley happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling ring
 Jan 29, 2008

my boyfriend loved this ring that I got him for christmas and hes not really into jewelry. It very pretty and simple so it doesnt look gaudy for a man

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from Childress,Texas,  Jan 19, 2008

After about a week the ring has lost its shine and luster. Looks like a cheap ring.. Guess i should have guessed that, for the price. But you hope for best.. Anyway I am not happy with it. Thank You Kelvin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Indiana,  Jan 15, 2008

I bought this for my husband & he loves it. Very nice ring for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing Special
 from Mississippi,  Dec 31, 2007

Wasnt empressed with the nugget work. The ring wasn't at all impressive. But I suppose you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from boston,  Dec 29, 2007

iwear this ring everyday and get alot of good comments this avery beautiful ring thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens sterling onyx cz ring
 from Phila. Pa.,  Oct 27, 2007

I just received my ring a couple of days ago and I am Very happy with it. 5 stars all the way! Thank You Spoony

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!!
 from Chesapeake ,Va,  Sep 29, 2007

I purchase the Ring and the bracelet for my boyfriend's birthday, He was so suprise. He said the ring is perfect for his style. He loves the ring. He said he will be ordering from overstock from now on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens Onyx Ring
 from San Jose, Ca.,  Sep 14, 2007

I gave this to my son for his birthday nd he really liked it! He has a big hand(size 13 ring) and the ring really looked nice! Would recommend it to others!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking Ring
 from Atlanta,  Aug 27, 2007

I've bought several rings lately, all inexpensive ones, and they all have their advantages. This one has some nice sculptured decoration and small cubic zirconia to complement the onyx. The sculptured part kind of overwhelms the zirconia but the overall effect is still very nice. These stones are tiny and they are not set with perfect uniformity, but the ring is very inexpensive and I consider that acceptable for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Bling
 from Wallingford, CT,  Aug 15, 2007

I have a diamond movado watch with a black face, and have been searching, for quite some time, to find a men's ring to compliment it. I found eactly what I needed here at Overstock.com. The black onyx with the CZ looks fantastic. And, the price was perfectly low. Thank you! -Dave

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Kansas,  Jul 27, 2007

I gave this ring to my son-in-law as a Birthday gift. He really likes the ring and wears it all the time! What a super value for a sterling silver,onyx ring, which looks this good! You can't go wrong with overstock.com, they are my favorite online shopping place!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought