Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased, Great For Large Hands
 from Utica, NY,  Jun 29, 2011

Have a hard time finding rings for his large hands and this one does it! It's large, true to size and actually comes in large sizes; size 14 fit perfect!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you love Onyx jewlery then...........
 from Brea, CA,  Jun 29, 2011

I'm what you might call a jewlery dude, my mom calls me her Bling Baby. Since I bought this ring, I get so many complements on it. Very clean looking and a nice presentation. Excellent men's ring for anyone!! Thanks agian O-stock!!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Better in person!!
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes, yes it did.
  • How is the quality of the product? On the spot!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
onyx ring
 from secesh meadows idaho,  Apr 9, 2011

ring sent was wrong size. you sent a size 8. fits another finger. i do not want to return it. nice style and looks.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? fits another finger. wrong size sent
  • How is the quality of the product? good. as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Fontana, CA,  Feb 19, 2011

I like this ring. Too cute for the price. The ring looks even better in person than on the picture. Bought this ring as a drip for myself. The look is so much so that i paid arm and leg for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ya gotta have it
 from montegut ,louisiana i live at the end of the road,  Sep 7, 2010

this ring is wonderful it fufilled what i was looking for in this kind of ring it fits wonderful and the black onyx is very classy looking. the cz stones you can't even tell they are not diamonds they realy shine,the band is very soft on the skin it realy looks good on my wife, first finger, i realy look forward to making many orders.This was my first and definally won,t be the last!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Jul 28, 2010

Ring as described, looks more expensive than it really is, and also has a hollow space so it's a tad loose fitting, get a smaller size than you'd normally wear for the intended finger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lol
 from New York, New York,  May 28, 2010

Why would you buy a 25 dollar ring for your son's graduation gift? you're saying it came out of a cracker jack box and your paying 25 bucks for an occasion where (2 years ago) I got a brand new Audi. What a cheap, stingy bastard. You need to re-evaluate your life before leaving negative feedback on quality rings. You get what you pay for. Welcome to the 21st century.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from jamaca, qn,  May 12, 2010

the ring was a great gift idea.... thank u very much and the shipping was supper fast thank u once again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring ok but....
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 6, 2010

The ring is fine enough quality for the price for sure...But, the top half of the inside of the ring is very hollowed out and it is a large area, so that made the ring considerably loose on my finger..rather than mess around with returning it, I had it resized at my expense and it fit's now....(I had my finger "sized" at a jeweler before I ordered the ring, so I did indeed order my proper size..) Overstock could/should take the hollowing out effect on the actual size into account... Summary: quality fine....hollowed out messing up 'fit', bad...overall three stars rating.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 12, 2010

I ordered this ring for my husband as a Christmas gift. He LOVED it! It looks amazing on his hand and he gets tons of compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking Ring
 Jan 10, 2010

My ring looked so go on my finger that my friend asked where I got it cause he wanted one so because of the price I treated him to one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from maryland,  Dec 23, 2009

the ring was great in everyway it was a great buy it looks great I am very happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome Ring
 from Staten Island, NY,  Dec 22, 2009

I was expecting to receive a lightweight piece of tin but what I received for the price was incredible.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold Onyx
 from Miami, FL,  Nov 7, 2009

One of the best low cost rings that I own. Onyx is rich and the diamonds look real.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Milwaukee, Wi,  Oct 21, 2009

I recieved this ring today! It is great the delivery was quick! My boyfriend and mine anniversary is Sat, so I will be giving this to him as a gift. I have been wanted to buy him a ring for his right hand for a year or two now, but couldn't afford the higher priced stuff being im a full time student. Also he doesnt dress up much so i know he would only wear this when we do dress up! Cant wait to see his face.I just love the way it looks, the craftmanship is lovely.Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
onyx ring
 from Milwaukee Wi,  Aug 31, 2009

I would recommend this ring to other gentlemen. I bought this for a pinky ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Columbus Ohio,  Aug 13, 2009

This ring was just as I expected it to be. For the price it was an excellent buy. The delivery of the ring was fast. I will buy more jewlery from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice price
 from wv,  May 1, 2009

the ring is really nice for the price . It does not look cheap, like the price I paid for it. It was a gift and it was liked very well by the recipient. Will buy again and again from OVERSTOCK.COM... I will start my christmas shopping on here real soon. Buy the ring it is so worth the money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver onyx ring
 from opwa,  Jan 3, 2009

looks good and am pleased with purchase.- was well pleased with the promptness of the delivery. many compliments about the appearance and how real it looks. will continue to shop in the jewelery dept....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Macho Ring
 from Virginia,  Dec 11, 2008

This is a nice looking ring. Got so many praises. It's a man's man ring - very imposing. Looks like white gold, brilliant onyx, and real diamonds. My friends ordered a lot of them because of it's look and good value. You will not be disappointed. If you want to impress, don't tell them the price. It looks expensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top