Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A terrific buy !
 from North Carolina,  Sep 2, 2009

I was hesitant at first about the Black Onyz stone.. I wanted a silver ring because my last two rings were 'plated' and the plating wore through. My previous rings had colored stones: Peridot, saffire, or ruby. Black onyz just seemed too plain. My wife said otherwise. She said it had a masculine appearance. So I took a chance. It seems to definitely be solid silver. The black Onyz stone enhances the appearance. It is definitely as another stated "a man's ring..." I had my doubts at first because it was so inexpensive. It was priced at or below 'plated' rings. I have worn it for a while now and definitely believe it is true as advertised solid silver ! I did not want to review it just after I bought it. I wanted to give it time to see if it was genuine. My conclusion is this is a superb buy! I highly recommend it. The only downside is that it is not available in all sizes. I guess they have been selling like hotcakes. Get one while you can ! You will not regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
onyx ring
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 14, 2011

I bought this ring in july of 2009, I wore and still whear it every day, and at work and I work at a upscale bar. the stone has lasted through all the abuse ive done to it and still no scratch, the CZ's are just starting to fade a little, The silver still shines like its new. I didnt think it would last as long as it did being a $30 ring. It goes with every thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from Oregon,  Mar 30, 2011

My husband liked it very much. He is the one I ordered it for and if he is pleased, I am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring but fake
 Nov 27, 2009

the ring turn my finger blue and black becaue I was wearing the ring everyday. I did some reaserch and I found out that sterling silver must contain a .925 mark on the inside of the ring in order for it to be real sterling silver. The ring is pretty but if you planning of using it everyday like I did, get the real deal (925).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring arrived in a timely manner and is beautiful!
 from wexford, pennsylvania,  Jan 15, 2015

Beautiful ring. Worth every dime. Lot's of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my husband absolutely loved it
 from Mass,  May 27, 2014

Gave it as a gift to my husband he absolutely love it every single detail about it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful!
 from McKinney, Texas,  Mar 19, 2014

At a reasonable price, I chose thia product and after three week. The plating did not wear off right away nor did it give me discoloration like one the reviews says. It is certainly stamped with .925 sterling silver. Overall the product is eye catching and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from NC,  Jun 26, 2013

When you get too close then you will realise that it is not with all the necessary gems and the silver also is not real. Having said all that from far you are the attraction

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? splendid
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. When you get too close then you will realise that it is not with all the necessary gems and the silver also is not real. Having said all that from far you are the attraction.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panasonic KX-TG9342T
 from Cary NC,  Oct 16, 2012

really good ring, would recommend to anybody I bought it for myself

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image looks good
  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this ring looks really looks
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks like the real mcoy
 from old bridge,nj,  Jul 4, 2012

they should have sterling silver 925 stamped on the inside

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? wish they had more sizes,many stors won,t size sterling silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great buy for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Connecticut,  Mar 15, 2012

My favorite ring so far. Like the look and color. would recommend this to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like it. It looks good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Men's Onyx CZ Ring
 from Las Vegas , NV,  Feb 4, 2010

I purchased the ring and was happy when it came it was as nice as it appeared in the ad. After wearing for approximately two weeks I hit it against something hard and that is when I noticed that it was plated over copper, it was only a small area so I still wear it , just not every day. but for a price I paid it was still worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 29, 2016

I purchased this ring for my husband and he absolutely loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubbard
 Apr 16, 2016

I like the ring it just don't quite look real. But it's very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 12, 2016

Big chunk of Onyx in a big chunk of silver. I'm Happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 4, 2016

My husband has had alot of compliments on this ring very nice for the price would recimmend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Mar 31, 2016

Husband loved the ring, wore it all the time but lost stone, wanted to order another one but his size was no longer available. Too bad!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome.................
 Mar 20, 2016

Great purchase and high quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drf777
 Mar 16, 2016

fantastic buy---proud to wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JBGIII
 Mar 11, 2016

I love the ring even though it is just a little to big. I wish that companies that sell rings, would sell them in quarter sizes. The size that usually wear is 8.75, and this ring is a size 9. The ring is well made and of good quality. I will continually recommend Overstock.com to family and friends, for they also have great customer service to meet your every need. Thank You Overstock.com, John*******

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought