Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Texas Hill Country,  Aug 24, 2010

After searching for a pink stone ring for some time, I decided on this pink CZ and marcasite sterling ring. A great choice! The ring is even prettier than depicted on the website. The marcasite setting makes the pink cz really stand out and the entire ring has a shine and sparkle to it that draws the eye. The sterling silver band is wider for greater comfort and is smooth and sleek with a beautiful patene. Although the stone is somewhat larger, it looks great on a smaller hand. The cz setting is open underneath making is easy to clean out soap or lotion to keep that gorgeous sparkle. A fantastic buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great statement ring
 Jul 3, 2016

Good ring if you like to coordinate. Good quality at good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jun 2, 2016

The ring itself is nice but nothing like the picture. The picture shows the color of pink I wanted but the ring that came was such a pale pink you can hardly see the stone. Too much trouble to send back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Apr 14, 2015

The ring is very pretty. Received in a timely manner. Very well packaged. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect shade of Pink
 Mar 24, 2015

I really love my ring. a co-worker saw me wearing and she order for for her self as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Los Angeles,  May 8, 2014

A beautiful ring! The pink stone is actually much lighter, but still very pretty. Size 7 normally fits me, but this was too loose so I need to return it. Still would recommend to others to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super pretty pink cz ring
 from TN,  Jan 16, 2014

This is a very nice pink cz ring..it is a light to medium pink not dark or hot pink color stone. You hardly notice the marcasites on the side. This is a great addition to your jewelry collection if you like big rings and pink cz's. Get it you wont regret it. It runs true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Georgia,  Jan 5, 2013

This ring is beautiful, true to size and wears well. It has not tarnished and stayed shiny and new looking, Love the color of this stone! Perfect! ICz Stonez turns out a great product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring has a beautiful pink sparkly color
 from Kansas City, MO,  May 15, 2012

The stone in this ring is fairly large, but it was just what I was looking for. The color of the stone is a beautiful pink color and the marcasite and cubic zirconia really sparkles. I love this ring and wish I could have with another color stone. I just wish it had came in half sizes....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was exact...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the quality of the ring seems great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring is beautiful! Well worth every penny
 from Niceville, FL,  Apr 13, 2012

I have ordered pink cz rings from o.com and returned them for various reasons. This is the perfet size. love the marcasite. The stone was not as pink as in the picture but I gave it 5 stars beause of the quality and the price. Get it, you won't be disappointed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? stone was not as pink as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icz Stonez Stearling Silver Marcasite and Pink Rin
 from Ga.,  Mar 7, 2012

Well I have the ring now for about a week and it is cute. I make sure I do not bathe in it or wash the dishes because I'm afraid it will turn, but I did but the protection 2 year plan.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ONE OF MY ALL TIME FAVORITE PURCHASES
 from FRESNO, CALIFORNIA,  Feb 18, 2012

I SIMPLY LOVE THIS RING!! IT IS WELL MADE AND THE SHADE OF PINK IS OUTSTANDING. IT ISN'T OVERLY LARGE, BUT HAS THE PRESENCE TO BE NOTICEABLE. I WEAR MINE OFTEN AND ALWAYS GET COMPLIMENTS. THE MARCASITE ISN'T ALL THAT NOTICEABLE ON THE RING, IT'S MORE BUYING THE PINK STONE FOR THE STONE ITSELF. GREAT QUALITY AND APPEARS TO BE THE REAL DEAL.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY ACCURATE
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from toronto canada,  Jan 12, 2012

just fabulous,, a very fun piece, out there just enough to be daring & flirty,,,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tacky ring!!!
 from Dulles, VA,  Nov 22, 2011

This was a really tacky cheap looking ring. I immediately sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Granite City IL,  Nov 11, 2011

I love this ring. I wear lots of pink, so it's a perfect match for me

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent craftsmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad, but Gaudy
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 13, 2011

I love pink rings and from what I had read on previous reviews I was curious to see what this looked like in person. When it arrived it looked like a piece of costume jewerly that little girls play with. It wasn't believable by any means, and I was sad that this ring was overly large. The ring had a cheap look to it, and looked huge on my hand. If you like very large rings and don't mind that they do not resemble a real gemstone, then this is the ring for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty much the same size as pictured, very big
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Jul 27, 2011

This is a nice ring. I liked it but decided it didnt go with what I wanted it for. It is a nice quality ring. I would recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture is true to real image
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Georgia,  Mar 5, 2011

This ring is absolutely gorgeous. It sparkles; shines and gets lots of attention when I wear it. I high recommend this rings and looking forward to buying more on this style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Jackson, TN,  Mar 3, 2011

Love this ring. Wasn't expecting it to be so expensive looking. Sparkling pink color goes great with marcasite accents. Get this one, girls!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 Feb 10, 2011

I like this ring, bought it for myself. The stone is very pale pink, nice looking. The quality looks decent, too. hope it lasts and silver doesn't get dark. Thanx, Overstock! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought