Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pink cz ring it goes with my breast cancer clothes
 from sturtevant, wisconsin,  Mar 19, 2014

i really love this ring my friends all love it also

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Little Marcasite ring .
 from JACKSON N.J.,  Jul 1, 2013

Nice little marcasite ring and a very nice pink cz . Also a good price point .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Appears a little larger on the web-site
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pink Ring
 from Florida,  Mar 22, 2013

I've owned this ring for sometime. It holds up well and looks very pretty. I've recieved multiple compliments on the ring. It fits true to size and workmanship is good. I've purchased many, many rings from Overstocks. My friends are envious and think I spent a fortune on my rings.... it's Overstocks and my little secret!! Thank You Overstocks!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Independence, Missouri,  Jan 5, 2013

This was a gift for my grand daughter and she loves it, as well as I do. The marcasite is well defined and sets off the pink CA beautifully. The silver is well balanced in size for the ring and is a nice heavy quality. A good choice!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretitier than the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice heavy sterling looks more expensive than the cost.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Pink
 from Leander, TX,  Feb 28, 2012

The stone is very large, which I like on my fat hands! Color is excellent. I like this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring is a very pretty and unique ring! I am glad I bought it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring ran a bit larger than my usual size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it was above my expectations!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Pink!
 from Palos Hills, IL,  Nov 15, 2011

Pink is my "happy color", and this ring makes me very happy. It's a very vivid PINK stone that has a brilliant cut to it, and being offset by the marcasite gives it a unique flair. I love emerald cut stones and this ring is quickly becoming one of my fave rings in my collection. I paired it with the matching necklace and have received many compliments on both.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So nice for the price...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Feb 18, 2011

I absolutely LOVE this ring. Pink is my favorite color, and this is just perfect. Sparkles nice, and the marcasites make the ring look like an heirloom worth a fortune. One of the best products on here, if you ask me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Boiling springs, SC,  Aug 25, 2010

I've ordered a number of new rings from overstock lately and this one is one of my favorites. It is beautiful esp for the price and I like the contrast between the smaller dark stones and the larger pink one. I'm happy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Ring
 Aug 24, 2010

I absolutely love this ring. I have had many compliments. I have worn this ring with casual and dressy outfits and it compliments both ways. Very satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Feb 10, 2010

Sparkly and pretty. Nice color and proportions. One of my favorites!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring!
 from Bourbonnais, IL,  Jan 26, 2009

I am very pleased with this ring! The pink stone and the marcasites make a beautiful combination! I think the ring has an antique-look to it. This ring is a great value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top