Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Wakefield, MA,  Mar 14, 2012

It looks like the real deal. The shank is nice and thick making it very comfortable. Quality is a what you would pay a fortune for. I usually expect less when buying anything so I'm not disappointed. I was blown away by the beauty and workmanship of this ring. I absolutely love it!!! Who needs a canary diamond???

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture didn't do the ring justice!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect- only place I can order a size 4 and never have to deal with sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just gorgeous!!! Granddaughter 'LOVES' this ring!!
 from Bakerfield, CA,  May 19, 2012

Granddaughter's ring.. it was bought as an extra graduation gift, for her jr high graduation.. she LOVES the ring.. it looks glittery and sparkles just right!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close to image olibene!
  • How accurate was the sizing? We ordered the size ring she wears, it fits perfectly!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality.. beautiful yellow clear center stone
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RING!
 from LILBURN,GA,  Jan 9, 2014

GREAT LOOKING RING. VERY HEAVY AND DURABLE. LOOKS AND FEELS REAL.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahhhmazing Ring!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 13, 2013

Wow! Bling-Ring - simply Amazing - Absolutely Gorgeous - looks like the "real deal" Who needs a Canary Diamond when you can get something as lovely as this ring for such an incredible price. I ordered it late on a Thursday 8/8/13 and received it on Monday 8/12/13 (fast shipping) I got this ring as a temporary replacement to my authentic diamond wedding ring and did not want to spend a lot of money. This ring will excees your expectations at this price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much Glamour in person -photo does not do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs slilghty large by maybe 1/2 size?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - beyond expectations
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but stone looked like glass
 from Roseville, CA,  Feb 16, 2013

A pretty ring and very comfortable, however, I returned it because (1) the yellow CZ looked too much like cut glass, and (2) the prongs that held in the stone stuck up too high and caught on clothes, hair, etc.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked better in picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was okay in general.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from High Springs, FL,  Sep 7, 2012

The ring is very beautiful as it is shown with the picture. But the cubic zirconia is too big for my tiny hand. If you like big ring you will be very happy with this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? It would been accurate if Overstock sent the right size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun dazzling ring for any occasion!
 from heaven,  Apr 8, 2014

This is a fun ring to add to your collection. It is pretty, the yellow CZ is a little cheap looking. For the price it is a fun sparkle piece to wear for any occasion! It fits true to size. It is a little bulky but still comfortable to wear.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dull
 from New Jersey,  Mar 20, 2014

The silver was too grey. And the stone looked fake. It's supposed to look like white gold with a canary diamond, but nobody would ever believe it. Not worth it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good setting
 from california,  Mar 15, 2014

i like the ring very much, the only problem the ring is too big for my left and right finger,

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but not what I expected
 from Burlingame CA,  Feb 25, 2014

Beautiful ring...but not really the quality and I believe this ring was originally priced in the Hundreds.....i will br returning it, not need it that badly. Thanks anyway

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IN LOVE! <3
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 27, 2013

This ring is absolutely amazing. My boyfriend bought me it for Christmas and so many people have asked me if it was an engagement ring haha. The picture does not do this ring justice at all, it shines in any lighting, and the band, along with the stone, are very thick. This ring looks real, I cannot stop looking at it, definitely something worth showing off to your friends (:

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow Ring
 from TX,  Dec 17, 2013

Like the overall style of this ring and like the yellow stone. This is a pretty ring and will be worn often.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wore it today, looked down stone was gone.
 from Atlanta,GA,  Dec 11, 2013

Was so happy when I got this. Wore it today to visit a friend. By the time, I got to her house, I looked down and there's a gaping hole where yellow stone should be. So disappointed.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Tennessee,  Jul 27, 2013

Great ring for the money with lot of sparkles! Looks very real for a CZ.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty true to photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just a tad small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, sparkles, good workmanship and a great value. The only negative I can say is the band at the back is a little wider than I like.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling Bling
 from NC,  Apr 8, 2013

This is the most beautiful ring I've purchased so far!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size. Perfect fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring so much!!!!!!
 from NY,  Mar 9, 2013

I have never been a big fan of costume jewelry but as of late have been really experimenting with it as "real" is SOOOO expensive. So I thought I would buy some pieces just for fun. This ring is superb....I really could not believe it!! Just gorgeous....if you dont wear it day in and day out it will turn heads, but as it is only sterling silver wearing it all the time will make it dull..................Love this ring, wish they had this in 14K white gold then it would be so perfect........

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product so much nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderul
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap product
 from NW, Ohio,  Mar 7, 2013

Save your money for a better quality product. This one fell appart in days!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like image except thickness under the stone
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheaply made. A side stone fell out after being worn just 3 times!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissappointed
 from Lawton, Oklahoma,  Jan 2, 2013

The yellow stone was not very sparkly and looked pretty fake. The pave stones are very small and not much sparkle. The ring didn't have much weight or feel very solid either

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pave stones are much smaller in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice at first...
 from New England,  Dec 10, 2012

I loved this ring and was excited when it arrived. I wore it out maybe 2 times before I noticed the smaller stones were missing. Quaility just not there...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for the price!
 from West Coast Florida,  Dec 2, 2012

I have been wearing this ring on my wedding band finger. Peoples eyes pop when they notice it. The yellow stone is glorious. To me, design is that of a high end ring. Wish the tiny Clear Zirconia were a bit more shimmery, or bigger. My nail girl thought it was real. And she sees lots of rings..... Love Love Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top