Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Wakefield, MA,  Mar 14, 2012

It looks like the real deal. The shank is nice and thick making it very comfortable. Quality is a what you would pay a fortune for. I usually expect less when buying anything so I'm not disappointed. I was blown away by the beauty and workmanship of this ring. I absolutely love it!!! Who needs a canary diamond???

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture didn't do the ring justice!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect- only place I can order a size 4 and never have to deal with sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahhhmazing Ring!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 13, 2013

Wow! Bling-Ring - simply Amazing - Absolutely Gorgeous - looks like the "real deal" Who needs a Canary Diamond when you can get something as lovely as this ring for such an incredible price. I ordered it late on a Thursday 8/8/13 and received it on Monday 8/12/13 (fast shipping) I got this ring as a temporary replacement to my authentic diamond wedding ring and did not want to spend a lot of money. This ring will excees your expectations at this price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much Glamour in person -photo does not do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs slilghty large by maybe 1/2 size?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - beyond expectations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just gorgeous!!! Granddaughter 'LOVES' this ring!!
 from Bakerfield, CA,  May 19, 2012

Granddaughter's ring.. it was bought as an extra graduation gift, for her jr high graduation.. she LOVES the ring.. it looks glittery and sparkles just right!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close to image olibene!
  • How accurate was the sizing? We ordered the size ring she wears, it fits perfectly!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality.. beautiful yellow clear center stone
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun dazzling ring for any occasion!
 from heaven,  Apr 8, 2014

This is a fun ring to add to your collection. It is pretty, the yellow CZ is a little cheap looking. For the price it is a fun sparkle piece to wear for any occasion! It fits true to size. It is a little bulky but still comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dull
 from New Jersey,  Mar 20, 2014

The silver was too grey. And the stone looked fake. It's supposed to look like white gold with a canary diamond, but nobody would ever believe it. Not worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RING!
 from LILBURN,GA,  Jan 9, 2014

GREAT LOOKING RING. VERY HEAVY AND DURABLE. LOOKS AND FEELS REAL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IN LOVE! <3
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 27, 2013

This ring is absolutely amazing. My boyfriend bought me it for Christmas and so many people have asked me if it was an engagement ring haha. The picture does not do this ring justice at all, it shines in any lighting, and the band, along with the stone, are very thick. This ring looks real, I cannot stop looking at it, definitely something worth showing off to your friends (:

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow Ring
 from TX,  Dec 17, 2013

Like the overall style of this ring and like the yellow stone. This is a pretty ring and will be worn often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wore it today, looked down stone was gone.
 from Atlanta,GA,  Dec 11, 2013

Was so happy when I got this. Wore it today to visit a friend. By the time, I got to her house, I looked down and there's a gaping hole where yellow stone should be. So disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but stone looked like glass
 from Roseville, CA,  Feb 16, 2013

A pretty ring and very comfortable, however, I returned it because (1) the yellow CZ looked too much like cut glass, and (2) the prongs that held in the stone stuck up too high and caught on clothes, hair, etc.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked better in picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was okay in general.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissappointed
 from Lawton, Oklahoma,  Jan 2, 2013

The yellow stone was not very sparkly and looked pretty fake. The pave stones are very small and not much sparkle. The ring didn't have much weight or feel very solid either

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pave stones are much smaller in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from High Springs, FL,  Sep 7, 2012

The ring is very beautiful as it is shown with the picture. But the cubic zirconia is too big for my tiny hand. If you like big ring you will be very happy with this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? It would been accurate if Overstock sent the right size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Jan 6, 2016

very nice - just as shown in description

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 Oct 20, 2015

I found out in a very sad way that i'm allergic to my real wedding ring. I have very sensative skin to all metals. This ring has not given me a lick of problems and I have used this as my wedding ring for over 4 years now. I'm very happy with my purchase. I would buy this ring all over again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 Aug 11, 2015

This ring looks like the real thing, but without the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but the yellow "stone" was too light
 Jul 10, 2015

I love this ring and the setting however the color of the yellow was too light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 Jul 8, 2015

Love this ring, looks real and received many compliments. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. ********
 May 13, 2015

Good color and rich appearance, it remind summer and wedding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't bother
 Dec 26, 2014

very cheap good for kids to play with

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good setting
 from california,  Mar 15, 2014

i like the ring very much, the only problem the ring is too big for my left and right finger,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought