Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hoop Earings
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 1, 2011

Love these earings! They look great on and don't appear "cheap" looking at all for sterling silver and cubic zirconia.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blingy Earrings!
 from Pottstown, PA,  Oct 4, 2011

I have the same earrings in vermeil and just love them! These are nice, sparkly inside-out hoops. They're not too big and have a nice weight to them. They look like real diamonds. I wore these earrings to a family event a few weeks ago. My sister just loved them so I gave them to her. I will be ordering another pair for myself. Go ahead - you won't be disappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and quite sparkly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from upstate NY,  Dec 28, 2011

Lovely and sparkly. The size was perfect. They make a statement without being garish. The stones are small but set and cut well so the overall effect is one of having spent a whole lot more money. Very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful earrings
 from Bakersfield, California,  Jul 31, 2014

Lovely, sparkling earrings. Great value. I was very pleasantly surprised at their looks.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Deffective
 from PA,  Mar 11, 2014

I do not like it when you spend money on jewelry through a reputable website and what you get is something that should be sold at one of those little shops with all the cheap jewelry. One of the backs didn't close. I tried using jewelry sized needle nose pliers to fix the earring (since I used to do beading years ago I had a pair handy). Now the prongs that hold the post seem very weak and I am afraid to wear the earrings...I truly feel the earring will come apart and it will fall out. VERY UNHAPPY!!!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
GREAT Earrings "O"!!
 from Narrows, VA,  Jan 30, 2014

I LOVED the BLING on these earrings! These are a great size that can be worn daily! I have ordered earrings in the past with "OVERSTOCK",and they were heavy and could not be worn but for a few hours. These are very light, and a great price point! THANKS "O"!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average
Saddleback clasps are difficult to open/close
 from Central NJ,  Oct 4, 2013

Setting was well done. Had it not been for difficulty in opening/closing clasps, review would have been higher.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter was thrilled.
 from Gadsden, AL,  May 9, 2013

My daughter wears nothing but hoops. She was thrilled with your Sterling and CZ hoops. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality material and up to the minute style.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Michigan,  Feb 9, 2013

I loved these so much I bought them for a friend who needed a "happy day"

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality.....item looks like real diamonds not cz
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got these for my daughter to wear for my wedding. She loved them ! They were very sparkly, which is what we were looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was completely accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings were lighter than I had expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing
 from Dublin, Ohio,  Nov 12, 2012

the problem is, these earrings have not glitter. The stones do nothing to catch the light. Channel set stones tend to be this way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? size is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cz hoop earrings
 from Jonesborough, TN,  May 16, 2012

I think for the price the quality could have been a bit better. The silver is not smooth, it is rather rough to the touch. The closure is very cheap. The stone size is not bad but I was hoping for a little larger stone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was fairly good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as far as quality it could have been better. it is not a smooth silver. the size of the stones is fair. the closure leaves a lot to be desired.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but construction is poor
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 7, 2012

The earrings are very attractive however, the clasp was difficult to lock into place. I was able to wear the earrings 3x and then discovered that I had lost one during the course of the evening. Clasp needs improvement. I now own only one earring, hope that it becomes stylish at some point.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The clasp was poorly constructed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LARGE HOOP EARRINGS STERLING SILVER CUBIC ZIR.
 from MISSISSIPPI,  Feb 28, 2012

THE EARRINGS ARE VERY PRETTY . THEIR KINDA HEAVY FOR MY EARS, SO I GAVE THEM TO MY SISTER. SHE LOVES THEM.,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IT LOOKS THE SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice earings for young persons or not to youn
 from Miami, Florida,  Feb 21, 2012

gift for some young person to use at work; she like them so much

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks a good quality and i hope the color does not change
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive reveiw title
 from Georgia,  Dec 8, 2011

I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. I was pleased with the quaity. I had to search around to find this and I am pleasd with the size. and the value for the price. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because I wanted the stones to have a little more sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very gooe
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am always concerned with the quality of the back of the earrings and this one seems well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 1, 2011

I received these hoop earrings a few weeks ago, and while they are quite nice, they are smaller than I had anticipated. I don't believe the measurements provided by Overstock were off, it's just a goof on my part. They are about 1/2 the size I was looking for. Still, I won't be returning them since they are very pretty and of good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Somewhat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop earrings
 from Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania,  Oct 5, 2011

I love dealing with O Stock. they are very fast and accurate, also I returned something one time it was a cross and the person I gave it to said it was to big. Easy, Easy return methods and very fast. Customer service is very helpful and friendly . I love Overstock.com The O

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Saw the same earrings somewhere else for 80 some dollars
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Impressed
 from CA,  Nov 30, 2010

I wasnt impressed and for the price I felt they should have been larger

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top