Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
small, but cozy.
 from Minnesota,  Oct 18, 2014

I had these earrings. I love blue stone. Sapphire Stud earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lab-created sapphire earrings
 from Crocker, MO,  Nov 26, 2013

These earrings were a bit of a disappointment in that they were a little too bright in color & were a lighter shade of blue - which makes them look like cz's or glass rather than created sapphires. Maybe it is just me - but I think that the stones should have been a darker shade of blue. I am a big fan of sapphires - I have dozens of sapphires in rings, pendants and earrings - but these earrings won't be my favorites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I imagined.
 from New Jersey,  May 28, 2013

I thought the size would be a bit larger - they are very small and very average looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much smaller than they appear to be
  • How accurate was the sizing? much smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Was Looking For
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 29, 2013

I got the green-colored stones, and they are the EXACT color I was looking for in studs to match a pair of dangling ones I have. I have nothing but good things to say about these earrings. They aren't too small nor too large, and work very well with my second piercing. I have been very happy with the quality of the lab-created sapphires available at Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed!
 from Maryland,  Feb 14, 2013

I was very disappointed with actual product. Stone not bright at all and sterling silver looks plated.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earrings were a lot nicer on site then actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks cheap and it doesn't look like sterling silver.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Louisiana,  Sep 5, 2012

Very nice quality for the price. My grandaughter was very happy with the look on her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!! That's all I can say about my earrings.
 from Claysville, PA,  Aug 18, 2012

Excellent experiance with the product plus the shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifull
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Miami, FL,  May 18, 2012

These earrings are fine for everyday wear. The crown stud is nice. True blue sapphire color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was ok, not the best I have seen and definitely not the worst.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 4, 2012

I loved the mounting. The filigree looks like something my Grandmother would have.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close to the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger than I wanted, but I like Tiny studs
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Looked a lot more expensive than they were.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought