Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!
 from utah,  Feb 8, 2011

Just what I was looking for zircons are pretty and the earring is perfect size and not all bent like other reviewer said. I was a little worried cuz i ordered before reading review...but I am glad I did...Overstock, you are the BOMB!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from Warren Michigan,  Mar 7, 2014

earrings are nice, but way too small. I like a bigger hoop, and was under the impression that this would be at least over an inch in length. I will keep them and order a larger pair. But for the price, well worth it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 from Hollywood, fl,  Aug 2, 2013

These are horrible. The lock is hard to open and they easily bend. They are cheesy looking!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cz Stonez Sterling Silver Inside-out Cubic Zirconi
 from danville, pa,  Jul 31, 2013

cz Stonez Sterling Silver Inside-out Cubic Zirconia Oval Hoop Earrings were nice and light. I like them

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better then expected!!!
 from ny,  Jun 17, 2013

be careful with the clasp lost 1 the first day, love them and ordering another set!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Memphis, Tn,  May 28, 2013

Ordered for my daughter for birthday-she loved them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Detroit, Mi.,  Dec 10, 2012

I took a chance ordering these earrings, I was not sure but because the price was so low I thought if I didn't like them I would not have lost much. To my surprize they have a very high end look. i have worn them several times and recieved many compliments. Excellent buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Things
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Oct 4, 2012

These are pretty and can be worn every day or for elegant occasions. Especially like the closure clasp which works well - I always look for these when buying earrings. For this kind of costume jewelry you can't beat the price and looks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is true to life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TRY EM, YOU'LL LIKE EM
 from New Orleans, La.,  Oct 1, 2012

I love these earrings! They are almost identical to a real pair of mine. The real pair, scares me to wear due to the expense. I believed the inside CZ went all around, but it is only in the back portion of hoop. The silver is much softer than my platinum pair, so you may have to adjust the 'catch' just a bit. It's worth adjusting and living with the fragility of these earrings because they look real and can be worn often and replaced often, due to the fantastic price. My other's are in a safe deposit box! I wish I had bought 2 pair

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A LITTLE MI LEADING
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is there
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS inside outside CZ hoop earrings
 from Cooper City, Florida,  Sep 23, 2012

They are shiney and I am glad I got them. They were the best I could find at the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They looked narrower in person but shinier.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bar clasps feel secure. I did feel they were too narrow at first,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty bling
 from San Antonio,  Apr 25, 2012

Small oval hoops with just enough sparkle. Looks like diamonds for a fraction of the cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? does not do justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and sparkly!!!
 from miami bch, fl,  May 20, 2011

they are pretty...they are slightly not the same shape one is more round and one is more oval...they are really pretty, but extremely fragile....im scared they may break so I only wear them ocassionally and never sleep in them...wish they were a little more sturdier...overall an average buy...bought another pair with this order that was cheaper and a lot more resilient....so I guess the higher price does not mean better quality...

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? mostly
  • How is the quality of the product? moderate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 9, 2010

Small, cheap, bent the first day, fell out of my ear. Not worth it. The photo looks great, but they are too small to notice and have no sparkle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top