Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Northern VA,  Feb 23, 2013

these are really just ok. The only reason I'm not sending them back is because it would cost more than it is probably worth to send them back. The hoops are rather small - about the size of a quarter. They would be fine for everyday, but not a special occasion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunnin
 from new york,  Jan 8, 2013

stunning pair of hoops, looks like the real thing, nice size for work, if your looking for big hooos this is not for you, but if your looking for something small these are perfect

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? lovely
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality-- right size
 from Ca.,  Jul 28, 2012

I had beenlooking for this type earring for some time. This earring is the right size and can be worn with anything. I like the way they fasten and they are very comfortable.So far, I am quite happy with them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am happy with the quality of the earrings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE HOOP WITH A GOOD AMOUNT OF SPARKLE!
 from New England,  Jun 24, 2012

I can't complain about these hoops. These earrings are a good size, sturdy, and the latch snaps in place securely. I really like the inside-out which just gives you more sparkle for your buck. No these aren't diamonds, but I don't have to disclose that bit of information, and no one will know otherwise. I'm happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close, but the stones are more squared then round, and, of course, sparkle more in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size... Not too small or too large.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good sturdy hoop;latches are secure too.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earring for price
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Apr 15, 2012

Perfect middle sized earring that could be worn daily or to get dressed up

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from Quincy, MA,  Jan 25, 2012

I had bought another pair of inside out hoops for a different website and was very disappointed with them. When I saw these, I debated for a couple of days and ended up ordering them. So glad I did. They're lightweight, sparkly and the sliver has the luster it should.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stones started popping out rightaway
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 16, 2011

I had to return the item because the first time I wore it, the stones started popping out rightaway, i.e. several stones within a few minutes. It would need better adhesive (or however it's attached on)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like precious jewelry
 from Burbank, IL,  Nov 15, 2011

I bought a pair for my daughter and one for myself. Both of us love them. They're extremely light and the snap closing is secure. Stones are tiny, but very sparkly. The small size of stones makes them believable. This is not a bold earring, but still good sized. Excellent buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was even prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? totally
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look real, great size
 from Sebastian, Florida,  Oct 5, 2011

The earrrings look real, you would never know they are cz's I love the size, they are perfect for me. The silver is substantial, and not flimsy at all. Love em!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look much better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EARRINGS
 from SC,  Sep 29, 2011

THESE EARRINGS WERE ORDERED FOR MY DAUTHER BUT I FELL IN LOVE WITH THEM AND KEPT THEM FOR ME. I AM ORDERING MORE FOR CHRISTMAS GIFTS.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lOVELY EARRINGS
 from Franklin Square, New York,  May 10, 2011

I ordered two pairs of these hoop earrings - one for me and fhe other as a gift to my friend on her birthday. I have ordered other hoop earrings which are quite flimsy and subsequently lost one of each pair because of the clasp. These are beautiful and sturdy although smaller than I like. I'm sure my friend will like them, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice hoop earrings
 from Earth,  May 6, 2011

Pretty, lightweight inside-out hoop earrings and comfortable to wear. They appear to be well made; the post and hinge lock securely in place. They’re finished off nicely with a smooth, shiny surface. The cz stones are tiny but have a nice sparkle to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gifted Earrings
 from Dunwoody, GA,  Mar 22, 2011

I purchased these earrings as a gift for my teenage god-daughter...I REALLY wanted to keep them for my self....Her mother and I thought we would test her responsibility by purchasing simulants...These are absolutely amazing....I will make a purchase for myself....Excellent for traveling!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought