Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 341-359 of 359 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 16 17 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WOW! Amazing set.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 3, 2009

I have purchased several "wedding sets" w/sterling silver & CZ's, through Overstock, over the past year or so. I've been very happy with them all. But I have to say this is the largest cz I have and the most believable princess cut yet. The set itself is small but the main stone is about 2.0 carats, very pretty and sparkly. Merry Christmas to me!! I think if you want a large stone, this is the ring for you. Hope you enjoy yours as much as I am going to enjoy mine!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring, good value!
 from CA,  Nov 4, 2009

Bought this ring set since my fingers have swollen during pregnancy and my regular rings don't fit. Stone is large and setting is high, so it snags on things occasionally. It is supposed to be sterling silver, but it looks more silvertone. Bands are thin, but sturdy. Looks more "fake" than other CZ silvertone ring that I bought on Overstock, but still get compliments on sparkle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking
 from Mishawaka, IN,  Oct 27, 2009

I ordered this set to wear instead of my real set. I will not be wearing it. It looks extremely cheap. The center stone is much too large to pass for a real stone- especially when the bands look as cheap as they do. The bands look nothing like they do in the picture. They look like they are diamond chip, not channel set diamonds. They are too small to see with the naked eye- they look like tiny chips of diamonds. The center stone is not sparkly-- it is too white to be a real diamond. No clarity at all.I would not recommend this set at all. I'm not going to go to the trouble of returning it, but I will not be wearing it. I'm going to give it to my 6-year old to play with for dress-up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no
 from Katy, TX,  Oct 23, 2009

The center stone looks very cheap. The setting is beautiful and great quality, too bad the center stone does not match in quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's ok
 from LA,  Oct 11, 2009

The ring is nice. Big rock but i wish it was more sparkliy...the rock is not very clear

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Bronx, NY,  Aug 11, 2009

Just got the ring, and I love, love, love it. Shipping was super fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Thin Band
 from Atlanta GA,  Aug 8, 2009

The center stone is very pretty but really BIG compared to the tiny diamonds in the tiny bands-but it looks great for a CZ. The bands are very very thin-I'd be surprised if they are a full 1 MM!!! Being as such, the stones are also very tiny-pretty and sparkly but very tiny. This is a ring for a dainty hand. And that's another thing-I wear a size five-this ring is very tight-I think I should have ordered a six.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper337
 from louisiana,  Jul 13, 2009

I got this ring because I go on vacation and do not like to bring my real ring , I got it in a few days... and I have to say it is beautiful...the center stone is a little big about a little over a 2 ct. look but I have gotten alot of people that say it is beautiful... For the price it great!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my valentine guift
 from new mexico,  Feb 28, 2012

These rings are everything I have always wanted and you can not beat the price or quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? real thing much better
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY NOT Sterling Silver
 from Amarillo, TX,  Jul 18, 2011

This is absolutely NOT sterling silver. It turned after just a few wearings. NOT at all how it was advertised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? misleading
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love it!
 from Santa Cruz, Ca.,  Jun 8, 2011

I received my ring today and I am beyond thrilled with it! I can't stop looking at it!!!! It's light weight, and the ring fits perfect so the diamond doesn't fall from side to side on my finger. I am recommending this to several girlfriends and with the free shipping and the price, it really can't be beat! Like another review said, it's a great option when traveling and want to leave your original wedding set safely at home. No one would be wiser!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just love this ring set. It is classy and elegant looking.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Perfectly.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL RING
 from W-B PA,  Jun 8, 2011

I love this ring. I have worn it every day since I received it and it has not turned colors or anything. It fits so nice and i have recieved so many compliments on it. I love it and would recommend to everyone.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.......but!
 from McDonough, GA,  Jun 5, 2011

This is a VERY nice ring, but, the band is tiny. It's very thin, however I guess it's was worth the $. The other ring is very pretty and sparkles very nicely. I think I will keep it and order a band of a wider width to go with it. Hopefully it won't turn colors on me because that would be very disappointing. Overall I give it 4 1/2/ stars.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Gainesville, FL,  Dec 6, 2010

Ive been waiting for this ring and finally got it today. LOVE IT!!! It's so pretty and sparkly. The center stone could be a bit smaller because the bands are so small, but it is gorgeous! There is NO reason to buy a real one when you can get a ring at this price and it look real. Plus if you lose it, you're not out big money and it's easy to replace. Looks very nice on the hand too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT IMPRESSED AT ALL
 from SAVANNAH GA,  Nov 16, 2010

I GOT THIS RING TO USE FOR MY WEDDING ON NOV 3RD 2010 AND I SHOULD HAVE LISTEN TO THE REVIEWS BUT I TRIED IT ANYWAY SOME OF YOUR CUSTOMERS GAVE YOU SUCH GOOD REVIEWS THAT I DECIDE TO TRY MY LUCK. EVERYONE HAVE DIFFRENT OPINIONS ABOUT THINGS AND WHAT WORK FOR OTHERS MAY NOT WORK FOR THE NEXT SO TO SAY I WAS'NT PLEASE IS THE LEAST. I LOVE OVERSTOCK SO I'M TRYING ANOTHER RING AND HOPEFULLY I WILL BE SATISFIED WITH THIS THE ONLY THING IS I'M GOING TO KEEP MY BAND BECAUSE I GOT MARRIED WITH THAT THE RING I PROMISE TO MY FRIEND SHE LIKES IT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty fake
 from Pennslyvania,  Oct 28, 2010

I was so excited for this ring. The sparkling stone the beautiful band but i was sadly mistaken. The picturesos misleading...... The stone is tooo large and the bands are so thin and badly captured in the photo. The sizing was off and I so couldn't pass it for a real diamond. It was to gaudy But on the good side shipping was fast!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat Pleased
 from Hawaii,  Oct 19, 2010

The ring is actually a pretty style - the bands are dainty - but the actual center stone doesn't look as real as some of the other CZ's I've purchased before. I gave it a 3 Star due to the center stone - it was a little disappointing. But I still wear it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ridiculous Looking
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Sep 11, 2010

I have know idea what these other indiviuals were looking at when they wrote their reviews about this ring. This is the most ridiculous looking ring I have ever seen. It looks nothing close to real, (it's like 5 carats for God's sake). It is 100% costume jewelry and those looking to pass it off as real should stay away from this ring. Needless to say my husband could not stop laughing when I put it on....either could any of our friends. DO NOT BUY!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 341-359 of 359 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 16 17 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top