Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 341-360 of 387 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sparkling
 from Matteson, IL,  Apr 9, 2010

Love it! I replaced my wedding band with this fabulous set. It looks so real, that I'm amazed. If I didn't tell you it wasn't real, you would never know. Fast delivery! Very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Thornton, Colorado,  Apr 9, 2010

I have been trying several different ring styles from Overstock.com. I was leary when I received it because the wedding band has stones all of the way around. I was worried that they would easily fall out. The ring is beautiful, nfortunately, after two days of wearing it, I have already lost two stones in the band... The big stone doesn't shine as much as I had hoped either, but I still think it is very pretty. I really like it; overstock is sending a replacement, so hopefully the replacement will be a little better. I am a huge fan of overstock and they have always taken care of me when/if a problem arises.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 9, 2010

I have had the Sterling Silver Princess CZ Bridal Engagement Ring Set for 3 weeks now. I love it, it is very beautiful. it sparkles like the first day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Kennewick, WA,  Apr 5, 2010

I just recieved the ring today. I was so excited to open it. I was so surprised when I saw the ring. It is really nice and pretty. It looks so real even the stone in the middle is really sparkly. I am just worried about the size of the center stone but everything looks real. Can't tell if its fake! I love it and happy with my purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Orlando, Florida,  Mar 30, 2010

I love this ring that I recieved yesterday. It sure is a beauty and I realreally love it. the only thing that i wish about the ring is that it were just a bit more wider but the rest of it is perfect. It definentely looks real. It only took two days to come and I will continue to purchase from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Wausau, Wisconsin,  Mar 26, 2010

My ring arrived today only taking 3 days after ordering. The ring is very pretty. The band is smaller than I expected but is still a very pretty ring especially considering the price. It does not look fake to me which is really good because I was worried it might look to fake. Over all I am very satisfied with the ring...It even came in this cute little red bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Princess CZ
 from Loganville, GA,  Mar 25, 2010

Exactly what I wanted and just like the photo, would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Michigan,  Mar 25, 2010

I was looking for a ring to wear while I wait to have my wedding set repaired and I saw this one on overstock.. There was another ring I liked to but this one had the princess cut CZ and my other one is a round diamond. So that determined my buying this one. I love sterling and this ring is really nice. I don't think it looks cheap or fake at all. Who is to know it isn't real...unless you tell them ! So if you are thinking about this ring...go ahead and make the purchase. You will love it and the price is GREAT !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Ring set
 from Maryland,  Mar 22, 2010

I bought this ring to replace my real engagement ring/wedding band set until my weight issue is resolved. It is a great set, looks nice together. The only concern is the height of the stone on the engagement ring, it is a little high for my taste, but I think I will get used to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO PRETTY!!!!!
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Feb 8, 2010

This ring is so pretty !!! It make my feel like a DIVA!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from Transfer, PA,  Feb 6, 2010

The shipping was quick, only 2 days. The ring is pretty. The main stone is a good size, not fake looking.The setting is pretty with the small stones all around the band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning!
 from missouri,  Feb 6, 2010

This ring is simply stunning! I love wearing it every min. However the center stone was larger than i had thought so if you like big beautiful stones this one is for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't like it!
 from Franklin, TN,  Feb 4, 2010

The ring looked really pretty on the screen but when I received it, I hated it! The stone was REALLY cloudy and it was smaller than what I was expecting! DON'T WAST YOUR MONEY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 3, 2010

I just got this set and I love it! It looks beautiful on my finger and the stones catch the light and reflect it nicely. I bought this set to wear instead of my original bridal set b/c my fingers have swollen due to pregnancy. It is definitely serving its purpose so far. And it is well worth the awesome price that Overstock is selling it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG...
 Jan 29, 2010

The stone in the ring is very large...the stones in the band are small and hard to see...Great deal...I bought it because I wanted something bigger than my original engagement ring and band...I wore it about a week and it started to turn my finger green...This would be great if you are going to wear it a few days at a time then take it off or for a special occasion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 28, 2010

I bought this ring to wear while I am pregnant as my wedding ring doesn't fit when I am pregnant...It doesn't look too realistic but for sterling silver and CZ I think it is worth the price. It is a very pretty ring. Delivery took longer than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh pretty fake looking!
 from VA,  Jan 27, 2010

The size of the stone was not bad but maybe the shape of it is what made it look so fake. Plus the setting was pretty noticably fake looking too. The bands on both of the rinds were really cute though. I wore it for several days (showering/ dishes) normal everyday wear and experienced no tarnish or chipping. Pretty durable overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but bad prongs
 from Memphis tn,  Jan 22, 2010

This set is beautiful. I bought it to wear as a wedding set primarily for travel. I was shocked at the quality of the stone... totally clear and the rings look very real. Unfortunatly after a couple of day the center stone fell out. Luckily we found it after hours of crawling around and I was able to return it. I am still awaiting a refund. I wish the ring had worked out because I just can not tell you how real and pretty it looks. I got MANY compliments on it. I hope that mine was just a lemon and that the others are not giving buyers the problems I had. If you want, take the chance- if it breaks you can return it. I might take the chance bc its so hard to find cz rings that are believable !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Clarksville, TN,  Jan 14, 2010

When this ring came in, I was so disappointed with it. The stone was cloudy and looked totally fake. I put it on my finger, then took it right back off to return. Very Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Salt Lake City,  Jan 6, 2010

This was a great deal!! The shipping was very fast and my wife loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 341-360 of 387 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought