Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 341-360 of 365 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Dec 29, 2009

I recently had a baby and my finger is just a half size too big for my engagement ring so i bought this set its absolutly beautiful! I am very happy with it! People always give me compliments and it looks real! If you cant afford the real thing or just would rather not pay the money for it i would recommend this ring! get the warranty just in case!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awsome ring
 from alabama,  Dec 25, 2009

just got this set yesterday, it is awsome, big- pretty and my wifes family was in aww! lol its was great. it really looks better in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 24, 2009

I recived this ring yesterday, and i really like it. It does sparkle alot. Although i think that the center stone looks a bit cheap. But i will only wear it every once in a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its ok
 Dec 21, 2009

Just got the ring, a bit disappointed. Stone is smaller than what I thought (more like a carat than 2 carats). I think it looks fake but the setting is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Conroe, TX,  Dec 21, 2009

I received the ring super fast and was very pleased. This is my first ring from Overstock and it was as described. Looks very nice, nice setting and presence.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the design
 from Michigan,  Dec 16, 2009

I love the design of this ring, I bought this ring to use until I get my dream ring :) the only problem is as soon as I got it he said "it looks like plastic" you can tell its fake. The diamond is huge so I think that might be why, and the prongs stick up to high so you have to be careful not to snag it on things

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW! Amazing set.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 3, 2009

I have purchased several "wedding sets" w/sterling silver & CZ's, through Overstock, over the past year or so. I've been very happy with them all. But I have to say this is the largest cz I have and the most believable princess cut yet. The set itself is small but the main stone is about 2.0 carats, very pretty and sparkly. Merry Christmas to me!! I think if you want a large stone, this is the ring for you. Hope you enjoy yours as much as I am going to enjoy mine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring, good value!
 from CA,  Nov 4, 2009

Bought this ring set since my fingers have swollen during pregnancy and my regular rings don't fit. Stone is large and setting is high, so it snags on things occasionally. It is supposed to be sterling silver, but it looks more silvertone. Bands are thin, but sturdy. Looks more "fake" than other CZ silvertone ring that I bought on Overstock, but still get compliments on sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking
 from Mishawaka, IN,  Oct 27, 2009

I ordered this set to wear instead of my real set. I will not be wearing it. It looks extremely cheap. The center stone is much too large to pass for a real stone- especially when the bands look as cheap as they do. The bands look nothing like they do in the picture. They look like they are diamond chip, not channel set diamonds. They are too small to see with the naked eye- they look like tiny chips of diamonds. The center stone is not sparkly-- it is too white to be a real diamond. No clarity at all.I would not recommend this set at all. I'm not going to go to the trouble of returning it, but I will not be wearing it. I'm going to give it to my 6-year old to play with for dress-up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no
 from Katy, TX,  Oct 23, 2009

The center stone looks very cheap. The setting is beautiful and great quality, too bad the center stone does not match in quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's ok
 from LA,  Oct 11, 2009

The ring is nice. Big rock but i wish it was more sparkliy...the rock is not very clear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Bronx, NY,  Aug 11, 2009

Just got the ring, and I love, love, love it. Shipping was super fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Thin Band
 from Atlanta GA,  Aug 8, 2009

The center stone is very pretty but really BIG compared to the tiny diamonds in the tiny bands-but it looks great for a CZ. The bands are very very thin-I'd be surprised if they are a full 1 MM!!! Being as such, the stones are also very tiny-pretty and sparkly but very tiny. This is a ring for a dainty hand. And that's another thing-I wear a size five-this ring is very tight-I think I should have ordered a six.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper337
 from louisiana,  Jul 13, 2009

I got this ring because I go on vacation and do not like to bring my real ring , I got it in a few days... and I have to say it is beautiful...the center stone is a little big about a little over a 2 ct. look but I have gotten alot of people that say it is beautiful... For the price it great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my valentine guift
 from new mexico,  Feb 28, 2012

These rings are everything I have always wanted and you can not beat the price or quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? real thing much better
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY NOT Sterling Silver
 from Amarillo, TX,  Jul 18, 2011

This is absolutely NOT sterling silver. It turned after just a few wearings. NOT at all how it was advertised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? misleading
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love it!
 from Santa Cruz, Ca.,  Jun 8, 2011

I received my ring today and I am beyond thrilled with it! I can't stop looking at it!!!! It's light weight, and the ring fits perfect so the diamond doesn't fall from side to side on my finger. I am recommending this to several girlfriends and with the free shipping and the price, it really can't be beat! Like another review said, it's a great option when traveling and want to leave your original wedding set safely at home. No one would be wiser!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just love this ring set. It is classy and elegant looking.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Perfectly.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL RING
 from W-B PA,  Jun 8, 2011

I love this ring. I have worn it every day since I received it and it has not turned colors or anything. It fits so nice and i have recieved so many compliments on it. I love it and would recommend to everyone.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.......but!
 from McDonough, GA,  Jun 5, 2011

This is a VERY nice ring, but, the band is tiny. It's very thin, however I guess it's was worth the $. The other ring is very pretty and sparkles very nicely. I think I will keep it and order a band of a wider width to go with it. Hopefully it won't turn colors on me because that would be very disappointing. Overall I give it 4 1/2/ stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 341-360 of 365 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought