Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 389 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 Oct 29, 2010

This ring is the best ring ever you could get for this price. It looks great could totally pass for the real thing. I don't know what everone is saying about the center piece looking fake. Mine sparkles it has dimension. it looks great!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel like a PRINCESS
 from Washington,  Oct 13, 2010

My weddingset and had were crushed,,,,,hand fine, set: not so much. I wanted something fast to wear with the (hopeful) restoration process can take place. Well, I spotted THIS sparkling beauty.....and now they can just take their time. First of all, it's a size 4.......NO ONE really sizes a size 4 right. Second, uh....just look at it,,,,,sparlkling and shining, shining and sparkling...oops, staring at it again! It is really lovely. The 3 carat center stone is amazing, like a tiny sun on my finger. The bands are remarkably comfortable. A must have for all ladies, for all the reasons we talk about. A GREAT strater ring! Honestly....it's beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Fauxlievable
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 7, 2010

A very convincing fake, with intricate attention to detail and jeweler-quality settings. I was a little disappointed the set didn't fit together perfectly or at least have a soldered point, but it's workable nonetheless. You only first tell it's inexpensive quality once you pick it up (very light weight), but for someone who's been through 3 wedding bands this is a great replacement. I'm done spending money on precious metals and gems when I can have a bigger stone in something like this and leave my real jewels for stuff not worn daily (like pendants, bracelets, etc)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product -- not so great delivery!
 from Texas,  Aug 24, 2010

I bought this ring and was very excited about receiving it. The ring came in a Fed Ex envelope that had been smashed and the ring had actually punctured through the jewlery pouch, bubble wrap envelope, and Fed Ex envelope... the ring also was damaged in transit and I was unable to even put it on. Although this wasn't the experience I had hoped for, i must say that Overstock took care of everything. After I reported it online, they shipped out another ring immediately (at no extra cost) and I received another ring in perfect condition. I absolutely love the ring! It is very eye catching and not too big. Of course, it isn't a real diamond so the sparkle is not the same. This ring will do for someone who is just looking for something to wear on vacation, or costume jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Wilkes-Barre, PA,  Aug 11, 2010

I love this ring, for people the don't have a lot of money this is a beautiful ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess Ring Set
 Dec 2, 2009

WOW! This ring would look AMAZING with a large flawless, perfectly cut . It will look fantastic with most wedding band styles, and high quality .Thank you so much for providing such a great service to Great Anniversary gift., Hands down,Absolutely beautiful! A huge THANK YOU!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver princess cz bridal ring engamement
 from wyoming,  Nov 15, 2009

beautiful ring, very happy with this, evry1 has been fooled by it. it looks like the real thing and i have had the real thing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Engagement Ring
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Nov 13, 2009

The quality of this ring is a great value for the money! The band is very thin (just over 1mm) but I like the contrast of the large CZ (about 2 carats) and small band, personally.It's a great way to have some "bling" before you & your fiance can afford the real deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 6, 2009

It is very simple, and the little rocks aroud the ring are tiny, but I still love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling Beauty!
 from Middletown, DE,  Aug 12, 2009

I received my ring today and I was amazed at how fast I got it, (2 days!), and how much it sparkled. We are going away ths weekend and I was worried it would not get here in time. Boy am I impressed. It is beautiful. I can't stop staring at it! I will be doing much more shopping through Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from STL, MO,  Jul 24, 2009

I got this ring as a temporary replacement for my real wedding set which is too small for me at the moment, and I have to say, it is absolutely GORGEOUS! It definitely looks like a real diamond. The 7mm solitaire stone is equivalent to about 1.25 carats, which is perfect! I LOVE THIS RING!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring set
 Jun 25, 2016

First impression was good. The set is beautiful! I love the band but the rock ring is very FAKE. I can't use. We have what we pay for...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 May 21, 2016

I love my ring I get compliments all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Apr 26, 2016

I just wanted something to keep the hounds away, you know when you don't want to appear to be single when you really are! Well this set works very well, I have had my set for 5 years ( I know and still not married) but however, the set has not tarnished and sparkles still. This is really a good set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 14, 2016

I've had this ring for about 5 years. I still wear it because it's held its shine perfectly. The stone is very realistic and gives a great sparkle it'll fool most!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!
 Mar 3, 2016

I am in love with this ring. It looks great, it feels great, and it's light. I had it for about a year and a half and lost it at my job. I was devastated to find out that they ran out of my size when i came back online to check (12). So i sadly had to settle for the next best thing. YOU WILL LOVE IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 Feb 6, 2016

i have had this ring for years. Never has turned colors or made my skin green! fits comfortably.. LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 Jan 16, 2016

Needed a wedding set to wear during times when hands were swollen and my wedding ring didn't fit. very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs a bit big. Its very elegant.
 Jan 13, 2016

I ordered my size in the rose, it is a bit big. It is gorgeous! Looks very real. Great clarity of the stones. Holds up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jan 10, 2016

Beautiful ring ....love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 389 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought