Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 359 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 Oct 29, 2010

This ring is the best ring ever you could get for this price. It looks great could totally pass for the real thing. I don't know what everone is saying about the center piece looking fake. Mine sparkles it has dimension. it looks great!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel like a PRINCESS
 from Washington,  Oct 13, 2010

My weddingset and had were crushed,,,,,hand fine, set: not so much. I wanted something fast to wear with the (hopeful) restoration process can take place. Well, I spotted THIS sparkling beauty.....and now they can just take their time. First of all, it's a size 4.......NO ONE really sizes a size 4 right. Second, uh....just look at it,,,,,sparlkling and shining, shining and sparkling...oops, staring at it again! It is really lovely. The 3 carat center stone is amazing, like a tiny sun on my finger. The bands are remarkably comfortable. A must have for all ladies, for all the reasons we talk about. A GREAT strater ring! Honestly....it's beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Fauxlievable
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 7, 2010

A very convincing fake, with intricate attention to detail and jeweler-quality settings. I was a little disappointed the set didn't fit together perfectly or at least have a soldered point, but it's workable nonetheless. You only first tell it's inexpensive quality once you pick it up (very light weight), but for someone who's been through 3 wedding bands this is a great replacement. I'm done spending money on precious metals and gems when I can have a bigger stone in something like this and leave my real jewels for stuff not worn daily (like pendants, bracelets, etc)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product -- not so great delivery!
 from Texas,  Aug 24, 2010

I bought this ring and was very excited about receiving it. The ring came in a Fed Ex envelope that had been smashed and the ring had actually punctured through the jewlery pouch, bubble wrap envelope, and Fed Ex envelope... the ring also was damaged in transit and I was unable to even put it on. Although this wasn't the experience I had hoped for, i must say that Overstock took care of everything. After I reported it online, they shipped out another ring immediately (at no extra cost) and I received another ring in perfect condition. I absolutely love the ring! It is very eye catching and not too big. Of course, it isn't a real diamond so the sparkle is not the same. This ring will do for someone who is just looking for something to wear on vacation, or costume jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Wilkes-Barre, PA,  Aug 11, 2010

I love this ring, for people the don't have a lot of money this is a beautiful ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

WOW! This ring would look AMAZING with a large flawless, perfectly cut . It will look fantastic with most wedding band styles, and high quality .Thank you so much for providing such a great service to Great Anniversary gift., Hands down,Absolutely beautiful! A huge THANK YOU!"

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

beautiful ring, very happy with this, evry1 has been fooled by it. it looks like the real thing and i have had the real thing!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Engagement Ring
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Nov 13, 2009

The quality of this ring is a great value for the money! The band is very thin (just over 1mm) but I like the contrast of the large CZ (about 2 carats) and small band, personally.It's a great way to have some "bling" before you & your fiance can afford the real deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 6, 2009

It is very simple, and the little rocks aroud the ring are tiny, but I still love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling Beauty!
 from Middletown, DE,  Aug 12, 2009

I received my ring today and I was amazed at how fast I got it, (2 days!), and how much it sparkled. We are going away ths weekend and I was worried it would not get here in time. Boy am I impressed. It is beautiful. I can't stop staring at it! I will be doing much more shopping through Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from STL, MO,  Jul 24, 2009

I got this ring as a temporary replacement for my real wedding set which is too small for me at the moment, and I have to say, it is absolutely GORGEOUS! It definitely looks like a real diamond. The 7mm solitaire stone is equivalent to about 1.25 carats, which is perfect! I LOVE THIS RING!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Indiana,  Jul 26, 2014

Bought this for my friend who loves it! She was looking for a new set to wear at work, she worked at a nursing home, and she found this one. She loved it instantly and when she received it, she wouldn't take it off and kept showing it off. Needless to say I think it was perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bridal ring set
 from pa,  Nov 19, 2013

it was just too large, i loved it, but it was too big

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from Texas,  Aug 20, 2013

was beautiful for about 2 days...then the silver came off and it looks horrible....already looking for a new one...i do not reccommend this!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy turned finger green
 from rancho Palos Verdes, California,  Jul 29, 2013

Was not happy. Sterling silver was not meant to turn my finger green but it did.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not happy...Turned finger green
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT REAL SILVER
 from DAYTON, OH,  Jul 3, 2013

THIS SET IS CLEARLY MARKED 925 BUT IS ONLY SILVER PLATED. TRIED TO SCRAP IT AND JEWLER SAID IT WAS WORTHLESS.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great seller
 from Georgia,  Dec 24, 2012

I will buy from overstock again !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still beautiful 2 years later!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 5, 2012

I have had this set for 2 years now. The ring still looks absolutely gorgeous. It is definitely an eye catcher. I have gotten many compliments on it. In the sun it sparkles just like a real diamond. I take care not to wash my hands with it on to keep it looking new and sparkly, and store it in the bag that it came with. Overall, this was a great purchase for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product matches the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Center stone fell out after 4 months
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 28, 2012

When I got the ring I was excited of the quality of the stones. They looked almost like s real diamond. After a few months I was out to dinner with some friends and i looked down at my ring and the center stone was missing. It was really embarrassing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Sep 27, 2012

I actually returned this ring. It's a beautiful ring. But I'm a grandma & my hands are too busy for this ring. It has the diamonds all the way around the band. I just figured I would tear it up in no time. But it really is a pretty, pretty ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 359 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top