Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from West Texas,  Dec 30, 2007

This is beautiful for the price. I lost a real one similar and thought I would grab this until I could have my jewelry designer remake a genuine for me. I wear it next to a genuine diamond Rolex watch the silver matches great with the white gold on my watch. I dont usually do the cheaper jewelry or cz's for that matter but this has held up everyday for almost a year so for the price its a steal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and "believable"
 from Illinois,  Feb 17, 2012

I was delighted when I opened the box! It is all that I had hoped for and more. Very simple and elegant, well made. I would recommend it to anyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tennis Bracelet
 from Duluth, Georgia.,  Jan 6, 2014

The item did arrive on time but it s appearance is cheap and poorly made. The material's appearance was poor.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 27, 2013

I wore this with my stainless Cartier Pasha and was amazed at how much the zircons sparkled. I've had bracelet on 3 or 4 times over the past month and no issues with clasp or dulling.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful tennis bracelet.
 from boone, north carolina,  Nov 12, 2013

you have to have a trained eye to determine that this is a CZ. very happy I purchased this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bracelet
 from New Jersey,  Nov 2, 2013

This is a gorgeous bracelet. I ordered the sterling silver and it looks like the real thing. The length is just right for my smaller wrists. The bracelet is a good weight and sparkles nicely. I had no problem with the clasp. It is just beautiful and I am very happy with my purchase. Fast shipping too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tennis style bracelet
 from St Louis, MO,  Oct 9, 2013

Bought for wedding. I don't wear much jewelry but was pleased with fit, although it was a bit stiff.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice item!
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 4, 2013

Beautiful item, very pleased with purchase. It looks like the real thing. Very comfortable to wear, perfect for my small wrists. Highly recommended item.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Lindale Texas,  May 23, 2013

My wife loves it, she never takes it off. Thank you again for a another great purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's exactly what I ordered I love it thanks overstock.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is nice quality everyone that has seen love the looks ,and stones bling bling.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tennis Bracelet
 from PA,  Jan 4, 2013

Out of three peices this bracelet was the best of the three!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? site image and actual product are good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom Loved it
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jul 13, 2012

Bought this for my mom for Mother's day and she loved it. Its sparkles, she did say the clasp became undone while she was in the parking lot once, but not sure if it was defective or she didn't close it properly to begin with. Have not heard her say a bad word about it again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture does it no justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like the real deal
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item broke
 from Auburn, MA,  Jun 20, 2012

I was so looking forward to wearing this bracelet. Visually it was very pretty. There are two stones on each link and the last link broke off before I could even put the bracelet on for the first time. I did not order a replacement as I feared it would be the same level of quality. I returned the item per OS instructions and am awaiting my credit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Visually appeared the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from cincinnati,  May 28, 2012

I bought this to take on a cruise. On my last cruise I lost my diamond tennis bracelet so this year, I am going completely "fake," but want to look classy. This bracelet looks as good as the real thing and I won't be devastated if something happens to it. In fact, it actualloy looks better than the real thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bracelet--Bad Clasp!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Feb 28, 2012

I was happy to receive the bracelet and it did truly sparkle. I was "light", but believable when observing. The quality was good, however the clasp does not work well, at all. This is probem of most of the bracelets I have ordered on-line. The part that inserts into the clasp is bent closed; therefore, will slide out when inserted. The additional closure that "snaps" over the clasp is always bent and doesn't really close or protect it from loss. If the closures of these items were paid a bit of attendtion the product would come up to another level.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from New Hampshire,  Feb 16, 2012

I think this product is great, looks real and substansial .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gets excellent compliments
 from Delaware,  Jan 16, 2012

This product is as presented, but the compliments I receive on it exceeds my expectations. I highly recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect reflection of the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product feels, wears and looks like a more expensive item
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS REAL**
 from KY,  Jan 6, 2012

THIS BRACELET LOOKS LIKE A REAL DIAMOND TENNIS BRACELET ** THE STONES ARE A GOOD SIZE, WITHOUT LOOKING FAKE--THE MOUNTING IS STURDY-- NOBODY KNOWS IT'S NOT THE "REAL THING".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WELL-MADE---CLEAR STONES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look for the bracelet somewhere else.
 from TEXAS,  Jan 5, 2012

After several purchases, this is the only thing I am keeping. The only about the bracelet is that you need help putting it on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from CA,  Jan 5, 2012

This bracelet was very disappointing to me. It looked like what I wanted in the picture, but was much more flimsy in reality. One thing that I didn't like was that the "stones" are set two at a time, with flexible links in between each two stones, instead of each stone set with flexibility. This was not made clear either in the photo, or in the description of the product, and I would not have bought it if I had known this. I am keeping it rather than returning it, as it's not worth paying the return shipping, since the price on this piece was so low. I guess you get what you pay for!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This bracelet looked better online than in reakity.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I felt the product was very light weight, and doesn't have the heaviness I feel comfortable with in my jewelry.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm sorry, but don't waste your money on this item
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Jan 1, 2012

I have actually never written a review in my many years or purchasing with Overstock but I felt something needed to be said on this item. Normally the quality of pretty much everything I've purchased from here far exceeds my expectations but this bracelet was simply junk. I actually never even got to wear it because my first attempt at putting it on caused the clasp to bend and break off. The look is extremely cheap and I am really not a picky person at all, so for me to say something is bad then IT REALLY MUST BE BAD! I definitely would not recommend this bracelet, you will not be happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top