Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
POOR
 from Cape Town,  Oct 7, 2010

When I received the bracelet it had 11 stones missing and was bent, very dissapointed. Very flimsy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cz sterling bangle bracelet
 from st. louis, mo,  Nov 19, 2011

the bracelet is very flimsy and the latch did not work upon delivery. I have returned it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? MUch smaller than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling Bling
 from Las Vegas,  Sep 2, 2011

The bracelet is gorgeous and looks like a very expensive diamond pave bangle. My wrist is a bit too small for it and it has a tendency to rotate so that the diamond/cz part is underneath instead of on top, but nonethless it's a lovely thing, not quite heavy enough to balance the part with cz's but still lovely and well worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As beautiful as it looked in the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely bracelet but definitelyfor a larger wrist
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Craftmanship
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 13, 2010

When I recieved this bracelet, it was already missing one stone. When I picked it up out of the bag, it lost another stone. Liking the look of the bracelet, I attempted to reattach the stone. When I reopened the package to reattach the stone, 3 other stones fell off. This bracelet is flimsy and poorly made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy Bracelet
 from New York, NY,  Mar 13, 2010

This was such a pretty bracelet online so I was very disappointed to see how flimsy they are in person. The bracelet is tiny, even though it is listed as 7". The clasp opens, but does not "unhinge" the bracelet; instead, you need to twist the bracelet open to fit over even a small hand and wrist. It looks like it would bend or break easily. Size/fit seems more for a teen. I had bought these as bridesmaids gifts but returned them due to poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bangle bracelet
 Nov 20, 2009

this bracelet is very fragile please watch it got mines in the mail and i was missing stones pretty bracelet but very fragile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broke
 Feb 17, 2015

wore one tyme and it broke

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Milton Florida,  Dec 5, 2012

I purchased this bracelet for my sister, as she lost one similar to this one. It was so beautiful and she was very happy to receive it as a birthday gift. I loved it so much I'm buying one for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bangle, rich looking.
 from Saginaw, MI,  Feb 9, 2012

Easy to put on and take off, looks like you paid alot more for it than you did. Have gotten numerous comments on how nice it is. An awesome gift for yourself or a friend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much more sparklier in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty bracelet
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Dec 11, 2009

I love this versitile bracelet in that it matches so many different outfits. I get compliments everytime I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought