Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful item
 from Pittsburgh,  Jul 26, 2011

This item arrived and I was pleasantly surprised to see the nice quality of the item. It is slightly larger than I expected, and the size of the stones make it look very realistic. It looks like diamonds set in white gold. The cz's sparkle and the edges of the piece have a nice millgrain finish. You will love it! What a nice buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? item is nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? item is larger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wishbone Necklace
 from Bean Station, TN,  Apr 15, 2011

Beautiful necklace. Bigger than I thought. I just love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute neckplace
 from New Jersey,  Dec 19, 2012

nice everyday necklace. Wish it was a little bigger. The stones are hard to see.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Tampa, Fl,  Nov 9, 2012

Very beautiful necklace. The size is perfect and can be worn for any occasion

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WIshbone necklace
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 8, 2012

The only problem for me was the size. I actually wasn't sure how big it was going to be, but was hoping it would be smaller ( about half the size).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Wishbone Necklace
 from Opal 43 Tampa, Fla.,  Dec 14, 2011

This is a very pretty pendant and a nice delicate but sturdy chain. The cz's are small but sparkly. It makes a very lovely gift for any one. I gave it to a relative who just completed a career school as good wishes for the future and the wishbone pendant fit the bill perfectly.. She loved it and wears it proudly. Thanks Overstock for a very nice well made piece of feminine sterling silver jewelry..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my Favorites
 from Lugoff, SC,  Nov 2, 2011

Love this wishbone necklace. The size of the pendant is great and the stones shine so nicely. It looks like a very expensive piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image did not do this necklace justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made necklace. Looks like real diamonds.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Aug 17, 2011

Very pretty necklace! Got alot of comliments on it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top