Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the pendant
 from Texas,  Jul 8, 2014

Love the pendant do not like the chain have been trying to change the chain several times but cannot find one to fit the opening in the pendant. The chain that comes with it is very cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Pearl pendant
 from Jamaica, NY,  Jun 14, 2014

The size of the pearl is perfect and it matches a set of earrings that I own. However the bail is just a bit small so I have to use a thinner chain to hang it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Lake Placid, NY,  Apr 26, 2014

Very pretty pearl, just the right size and color, the touch of diamond stone really makes it look very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 13, 2014

The pearl is beautiful and very elegant! I have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POOR
 from NEW YORK,  Apr 10, 2013

DO NOT BUY ONLINE MUST GO TO RETAIL STORE OR PROVIDE INFORMATION REGARDING SIZE

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? DO NOT MATCH - I ORDERED EARINGS AND THE NECKLAGE OFFER WHEN I GOT MISMATCH DIFFERENT COLOR FROM THE EARINGS
  • How accurate was the sizing? DO NOT REFLECT- THERE IS NOT INFORMATION AT THE POINT OF ORDERED BEFORE ORDERED MAKE SURE YOU KNOW WHAT YOU ARE BUYING OTHER WISE YOUR LOSE YOUR MONEY SINCE THEY CHARGE YOU RETURNINS WHICH WAS NOT SPECIFIED WHEN I PURCHASE IT.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR - COLOR NOT SPECIFICATION LOOK WHITE YOU GET A PINK -- I GOT EARINGS AND THEY WERE WHITE PEAR VERY BIG
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
verr pretty necklace
 from West Point,IA,  Feb 22, 2013

This necklace was very pretty. It was bigger than I wanted so I returned it. Besides that , the quality was very nice and the chain was nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? hard to tell by looking the actual size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from lehigh valley, pa,  Feb 10, 2013

bought this for girls in my wedding party. Hoping they love it as much as I do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faux pearl necklace
 from charlotte, NC,  Jan 19, 2013

the gift was well received. they liked the quality of the necklace. it is small and looks nice on a small person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth your time!
 from Olympia, WA,  Jan 1, 2013

The pearl was larger than it appeared. The clasp broke the first time I opened it to put the necklace on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace looked better on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was not what I expected!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from las vegas, nv,  Dec 18, 2012

Very pretty necklace, looks like the online picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compred well
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great jewelry addition
 from Syracuse, NY,  Apr 10, 2012

Beautiful basic necklace that can be adapts easily to daily use. I bought two more to give as gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's just what I wanted. Love it!
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 4, 2012

I had been looking for a pearl necklace that matched exactly what I had in mind. This completely satisfied my needs and my expectations. I was especially happy that the cost was one that I could easily afford. As usual, Overstock comes through again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was displayed very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was quite nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from alabama,  Mar 24, 2012

It is a very dressy necklace and I love it. It is a gift and i know that the lady will love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zirconia pearl pendant
 from tx,  Feb 27, 2012

I prefer the Tressa pearl pendant I am debating whether to return these two pearl pendant not what I expected not as nice as Tressa pearl pendant

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not as nice as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I prefer the other pearl I purchased
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice purchase
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 4, 2012

I have really enjoyed the necklace. I was not disappointed in my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very like the image on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was not disappointed in the sizing. It is true to its picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for the price paid.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Long Beach, CA,  Oct 11, 2011

I simply love this necklace. It's gorgeous and delicate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger than I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too shabby
 from FLORIDA,  May 22, 2011

Bought this for a friends wedding and it actually doesn't look that bad. It's certainly not the type of jewelry that I'd wear daily, but for a special occasion it's not that bad. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought