Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simple but Elegant
 from Knoxville, TN,  Apr 19, 2013

The stones in this necklace were bigger than what I expected. I like for my fake jewelry to not look fake so I almost sent it back except that the stones are exceptionally beautiful! I don't know if they're 100 facets but they certainly look like it. The stones looked so real that I kept the necklace and I'm so glad that I did. It's beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stones were bigger and more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely necklace
 from boston,  Nov 13, 2012

Nice little necklace for the money. I was hoping to replace the chain with a gold one that I own, but it would only fit through one side of the pendant. So unfortunately, I will be using the one that it ships with - but it still looks fine for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. chain was ok - pendant was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from North Ogden, UT,  Oct 19, 2012

This necklace is beautiful! The rose gold is a very "natural" rose gold color and the CZs are bright and shiny! I bought this after receiving a 14k rose gold bangle with diamonds from my husband for our 40th wedding anniversary, and honestly, you can't tell which is the pure gold and which is the gold-over-silver piece of jewelry. Very nicely done!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rose Necklace
 from Smithfield, VA,  Aug 14, 2012

I purchased the neckalce to wear with another longer rose necklace. I was concerned that the color might be too pink, or not pink enough, but it was perfect. I really like the size and sparkle. I'm even considering getting it in the silver or gold color. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So So!
 from Georgia,  Oct 24, 2014

Not exactly what I was expecting. The size was larger than I thought. The metal looked a little cheap. The chain wasn't a very substantial weight. If it had been smaller, I think it would have looked more realistic. Unfortunately, I will be sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace
 from Greenwood IN,  May 23, 2013

I bought the silver necklace and I enjoy wearing it. I love the sparkle!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? A tiny bit larger than expected but I'm still very pleased with it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will keep it anyway
 from Chicago area,  Apr 9, 2013

Something just doesn't look right in the curve of the metal. Its kind of dull. Looks like it is going to flake. Other than that its pretty. Maybe I just got a defective one. I might send it back for exchange.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier on the computor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Its bigger than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EH...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color changed after 2 uses.
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Mar 23, 2013

returning this item, didn't meet my expectations. This item would have been much better and I would have kept it had it remained the color I received.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked nice on picture, and looked nice on, but after two uses it changed colors. From rose gold to yellow.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing looked accurate to picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked nice out of package. Until it changed colors.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought