Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great set of earrings
 from Queens, NY,  Jun 2, 2011

These earrings are very beautiful. The most stunning piece is the triangle one, it's very chic and modern. The least stunning is the heart shaped one as its looks like frosted glass at the inner part on the top. It's not visible when wearing, but it bothers me since these costs more than I wanted to spend. With that, all other shapes are stunning and the CZ cut gives them a brilliant shine that makes it look like the real deal

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cz earring set
 Dec 12, 2010

This is a perfect set for me. The stones are small and the settings appear to be solid. I love them. I tend to lose earrings all the time and since I've lost real diamonds one too many times; these are real gems to me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
safe female/male gift without going over the top
 from boondock of washington state,  Oct 31, 2013

stuching stuffer glitz, easy female, any age, from here to new year's

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Burbank, CA,  Oct 12, 2013

Great value, they look nice, and are comfortable - even to sleep in. Can't go wrong and don't have to worry if you lose one or two.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice size earrings
 from Nevada,  Oct 8, 2013

great size to wear multiple pairs on one ear! I was concerned they would be too large and fake but just right!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from mass,  Jul 6, 2013

I love all the different sizes with the big and smaller sizes to wear mixed and match

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? bold
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings
 from oklahoma City,  Feb 18, 2013

all of these earrings were great, would recommend,!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Bay Area, California,  May 15, 2012

These earrings were exactly what I was searching for... something to wear in my second piercing above my main earrings. I especially love the triangle and heart shapes since they are somewhat unique. I wear these almost everyday and they still look great. Good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love them!!!
 from ny, ny,  Feb 7, 2012

these look absolutely real! i was looking for earrings that were under 1 ct. but still not puny and these are them. the other reviews are true, they didnt feel very secure on my ears so i just grabbed my needle nose pliers/ wire cutters and made a small indentation. problem fixed in 30 seconds. they feel very secure now. you just really cant go wrong with the price, theyre $X.XX an earring, who cares if you lose them? and they look fantastic!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 17, 2011

I was able to share these with the household! I even gave the square pair to my son as he wears one earring, lol I wear them with my real diamond jewelry and won't panic if I lose one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Goddy" looking
 from SLC, UT,  Aug 5, 2011

The shapes are kind of cute . . . I would personally wear the circle or sqaure in the bottom of my ears (maybe) but they are way too big to put in the top part of your ear. I ended up giving these away to a younger relative.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 4, 2011

It was exactly what I expected. Shipping was fast.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice studs
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Jan 31, 2011

These earrings were given as a present, the person loved them and said she can wear a different pair every day!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EARINGS
 from ST. APUL MN,  Jan 21, 2011

VERY NICE I BOUGHT THEM FOR MY GRAND DAUGHTER. IF SHE LOSES THEM I AM NOT OUT ALOT OF MONEY.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 7, 2011

I was so excited to receive these because they looked so pretty online. They sent the wrong earrings! It was too much of a hassle to get them exchanged so I decided to keep them. They are nice, what they sent me was the other cubic zirconia stud earrings with different colored stones. They are a little big to wear in a second hole piercing in my opinion, which is why I ordered this set to begin with.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top