Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 166 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these Stackable Rings!
 from Plano, TX,  Sep 1, 2011

I've actually purchased several of this ring set. I love the middle ring with the CZs. They sparkle like crazy and look real. I wear these one way or another practically every day. The two silver rings without CZs are great for using as ring guards. You can't go wrong buying these rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparison was spot on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They fit perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surprisingly, these little rings are a great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring set, I love it!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 6, 2011

I love this ring set, it is really beautiful! It made the ring my husband bought me a bridal set paired with these rings especially on a budget. Highly recommended purchase!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from LA,  Nov 18, 2011

I purchased this set to wear on my thumb and am so glad I did. Have worn every day since purchased and the outer bands are now a polished silver because of it. Lightweight and comfortable as ever. Thinking of buying another incase I ever loose or damage it. Lots of great sparkle...can't beat the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A stone fell out after only 2 wearings .
 from Washington Township, Bergen County, NJ,  Aug 2, 2011

I liked the 3 ring set, was hoping for more heavier material. I was extremely upset when I discovered that a stone fell out of one of the rings. What do I do now? I know no one will look close enough to notice this, but I'll know it's missing and I was the one who paid for it. This will not stop me from buying items on OVERSTOCK, that's a great company and I'm not a follish person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Absolute perfect for my pointer finger, which I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Could be just a small bit better, heavier.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ring for the price
 from Maine,  Nov 15, 2011

I would recommend this to anyone. It is high quality for the price and is so beautiful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was very exact as I saw it on the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice and light to wear and confortable
 from Wichita Falls TX,  Oct 11, 2011

The ring arrived in good condition and all the stones were still in the ring. It feels comfortable to wear and looks nice. I like to change rings and this will be a nice addition to my collection. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stack rings
 from austin, texas,  Sep 22, 2011

I LOVE these rings alone, or with the real thing. Very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. matches exactly my authentic platinum and diamond ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this delicate ring
 from Bakerfield, Ca,  Sep 12, 2011

I love these stack able rings. I am wearing them now. They are delicate looking but the quality is great. I even wore the diamond eternity band all on its own the other day and it was so beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great together or apart.
 from ca,  Aug 10, 2011

Love them because they are thin bands, but can be worn alone, in a pair or all three, different hands, etc. So I can play with the looks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FIne, wear them daily on both hands and they still look good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stackable rings
 from Pacific Beach,  Jan 8, 2013

The silver rings look like spray painted foam rings. The best part of the rings are the middle cubic Zirconia ring. But the stones fell out easy. Don't buy. It's a waste of money and looks cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not so great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE the rings.
 from Indio, CA,  Oct 11, 2011

Received the ring in record time. The three piece set looks great on your finger. It is dainty, but sparkling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointed in quality
 from Orange County, CA,  Apr 30, 2013

wore these rings daily for approxiametly two weeks, stones began to fall out soon afterward- no longer able to wear- very sad

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is the same as appered on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very disappointed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely dissatisfied
 from Virginia Beach, Virginia,  Nov 18, 2011

I was excited about the ring for about two days and that's when the little stones started falling out. Now I can only wear the bands separately and they are too thin and looks weird on my finger singlely. Definitely not worth the money I paid for it, especially in this econominc state.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looked exactly like the picture on the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from NY,  Jul 9, 2011

I got the set before going on vacation to wear instead of my wedding band. I liked it, simple, not too flashy. The stones are set in metal, there is no holes behind the stones, like in most rings, so the light cannot go through. A stone fell out after about a month into wearing it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stackable rings
 from Gainesville, FL,  Apr 12, 2011

They rings are very nice, they are quite thin and stack very well. The ones without CZs have a brushed finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 12, 2011

The rings are quite small, all together on the finger they look dainty. I have used them (the two without stones) along with other rings however for a change in the look of other rings with center stones. That makes for a nice (and different) look of rings I had already. They are cute.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The product matched the image, it was just overall smaller and lighter weight (less substantive) than I thought
  • Did the product fit true to size? The product is true to size.
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is consistent with the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Little Rock Ar,  Mar 3, 2011

I ordered this ring on a Friday was delivered on a Wed, after reading the reviews i was apprehensive about ordering but this was my forray into the OVERSTOCKed world. The ring with stone is really nice and has a nice shine on it. I ordered this as a middle finger ring. I wanted to be opptomistic about the other 2 but they really are NOT attractive at all. The texture of the rings make them appear like 'washers' from the hardware store. Im pleased with the other ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too cute!!
 from minnesota,  Feb 22, 2011

The ring is absolutely adorable. Though the 2 brushed rings are light weight they are not flimsy at all...they're actually strong. The set works great as a guard, and it accentuates my engagement ring. Very unique looking metal/set. People with original taste will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 3, 2011

The set is really nice and I've received several compliments already! I would say the "brushed" rings seem to have a lesser quality than the cubic ring. I seem to be wearing the cubic ring more than the other two with it. I think it's a nice set, but wish there was more weight to the other two rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome rings !
 Feb 2, 2011

Just love this set ! wear them all the time,comfortable ,fun ,beautiful as well as economical. Thanks again overstocks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 166 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought