Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ICZ Stonz Ring
 from Warwick, Pennsylvania,  Jun 12, 2013

The proce was great, I justthought it was going to be bigger since the stone size was 7 1/2 carats. I have a samll hand and fingers so the ring is small. But overall I like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is a little bigger than what I thought the actual ring would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The qaulity is good, I have lost 2 tiny stones since purchasing the ring but I don't think anyone will notice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I had expected
 from NY,  May 13, 2013

very sparkley center stone the pave setting stones are white no shine at all. The band is extremely thin especially the back part. Not thrilled with this item. Sending it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the site image is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful BIG Diamond Ring
 from Millsboro, DE,  Mar 26, 2013

This ring is HUGE, and quite frankly looks extremely fake on my small hands. I didn't realize that this ring is a 7 1/2 ct. cubic zirconia ring, it states that fact but I seemed to have overlooked that info. because I thought the setting was much smaller. I took it out of the pkg. and looked at it on my hand and realized there was no way I could wear this ring unless I was going to the Opera or attending some glitzy event at the White House. Needless to say, I sent the ring back with no problem. Lesson learned. Remember to look at the TGW of a ring and remember how it will fit to your body and your way of life before buying.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? In person this ring is MUCH larger than on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The diamonds are beautiful, the shipping was prompt and my size was perfect. I had to replace the ring with another only after 3 weeks because the silver started to turn gold and put a green ring around my finger. The look of the diamond is great! If you could fix the ring from not turning, I could have work longer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cubic zirconia diamonds are great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from New york,  Jan 15, 2013

I am so happy with this purchase this ring is perfect just the right size I thought it would be huge but the stone is the perfect size!! my mom thought it was real and freaked out I had to explain I ordered it and not my boyfriend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture looked bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfectsizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful looking ring
 from Illinois,  Jan 3, 2013

I am very pleased to wear this, you can not tell its not the real thing

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks so rich
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed...
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 7, 2012

the stones are already falling out. skip this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but...
 from AZ,  Oct 14, 2012

beautiful ring but... its missing 2 stones :( this is the 2nd ring i order from overstock. i dont think i will be ordering another one :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Rung
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 5, 2012

Wow, this is the third Stonez ring that I've purchased in the last 6ish months and it's by far my favorite. I was looking for another fun ring to wear and this new style caught my eye. Whenever I've worn my other Stonez rings nobody can tell they're not the real deal. I even had a jewelry in passing comment on my ring at how "gorgeous" it was. These are incredible CZ's accented with smaller stones and can really "up" your look with these simple and inexpensive pieces of jewelry. Next on my wish list are earrings and a necklace. Definately worth the money and I'd be hard-pressed to think that most every woman wouldn't like to have at least one piece of Stonez jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought