Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Icz Stonez Serling Silver
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 23, 2014

Item was average, not a great deal. Items does not look like product in picture. Less "dazzling"...

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CA sterling earrings
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Mar 13, 2012

I am sorry but I really don't have anything to add to all the information I gave above. There's only so much you can say about a produect without being reduntant. Thank you. I have extreme arthritis in my fingers and and repeated typing is quite painful to me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actually a little smaller than I imagined.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made of the best quality of material and wonderful design.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and realistic!
 from Queens, N.Y.,  Feb 23, 2012

Absolutely love these earrings. They have sparkle and clarity and are beautifully cut.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost exact to the actual item
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Slightly lighter in weigt than I expected but very comfortable on the ear.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Earrings
 from CA,  Feb 16, 2012

The stones are not brilliant. It's a cheap looking aerrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stones are not brilliant.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
square earrings
 from Lubbock, tx,  Jan 20, 2012

I am very disappointed in these. I bought them because there is a matching necklace. I liked the necklace. These are pretty small, lightweight and the leverback is kinda strange. They hang oddly on my ears. I will wear them because they match my necklace but I will not recommend them to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very disappointed
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them,they match a pendant I have
 from Mississippi,  Nov 16, 2011

I'm really glad I got them and would do so again. They match a pendant and a ring I also bought from here and everyone notices when I wear them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from NC,  Mar 8, 2011

The earrings prove to be true to form, however they were a lot bigger than I anticipated. Other than that..good to go

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Earrings
 from Florida,  Feb 23, 2011

Rather cheap looking with thin clasp that is hard to lose. Earring doesn't lay right. Too much trouble to return but I probably won't wear them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top