Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cubic Zirconia 'S' Link bracelet
 from Liverpool, NY,  Aug 14, 2013

The bracelet looked good, had a nice weight, but has already broken. Wouldn't recommend buying it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image online matched the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate- ran a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its already broken- returning it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet.
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jan 29, 2013

This is a nice bracelet. It is very shiny and sparkles nicely as well. I had to tighten the clasp so it would stay together, but otherwise it has been great. I even work out in it and it has held up nicely

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mine broke
 from Philly area,  May 4, 2012

I wore it a few times and then it broke so I'm returning it. I didn't think I was too rough with it, so I'm not sure it's something you should wear every day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken Upon Arrival
 from Pittsburgh,  Feb 7, 2014

I received this item and one of the links was broken. I will never be buying from overstock again. The company has the nerve to send out a broken product right before Valentine's Day. Thanks to the company I am stuck last minute buying a Valentine's gift. Viewers of this review be wary.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great with my white gold watch
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Jul 25, 2013

This bracelet pairs perfectly with my white gold sports watch to dress it up for special occasions. Also looks good alone or with sterling silver jewelry

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but not what I was looking for
 from Madison, WI,  Jun 28, 2013

The bracelet was pretty, but not what I was looking for, so I returned it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched well
  • How accurate was the sizing? The bracelet was much larger than I expected- too big for my wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago area,  Apr 9, 2013

This is a beautiful bracelet. Not so big it couldn't be real but big enough for some bling. BUY THIS!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? A+
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little stiff but I am sure it will loosen up with some wear.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a fine looking piece of jewlery
 from arlington heights,  Feb 22, 2013

I bought this for my wife and she liked it very much

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be of fine quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BRACELET!!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 25, 2012

Better than expected! It fits nice and doesn't pull arm hair. The diamonds are clear and really stunning. I can put this on without help and it has a lock clasp so I won't lose it. Really, really nice bracelet - I would highly recommend for yourself or as a gift. However, it comes in a little plastic bag, I would recommend using the little white gift bag it comes with and removing the plastic bag if giving as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect replica of the real thing
 from southern california,  Nov 6, 2012

I'm completely happy with this little bracelet. When I lost my real diamond tennis bracelet I was devastated, so I replaced it with this inexpensive cz bracelet. I can say that I wear it proudly. The diamonds are not so large that they look false. No one would believe they are not real when the rest of my jewelry is authentic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, good latch feature
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This braclet is absolutely beautiful.
 from Cairns, Australia,  Sep 4, 2012

I bought this as a thirtyth birthday present for a favorite niece. She was over the moon. The stones are amazing and the setting beautiful, as well as strong. I'm going to find one for myself, different design

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The braclet looks amazing, you'd never tell it from real diamonds
  • How accurate was the sizing? I bought 7" braclet and fitted great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a real diamond bracelet...very believab
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 8, 2011

I have been wearing this bracelet 24/7. It shows no signs of wear or weakness in the latch or links. I will be a repeat customer for O.co. gemlady4534

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks great and has a double latch where I don't have to worry about it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from South Australia,  Sep 27, 2011

It is a beautiful delicate bracelet. Can't wait to wear it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as explained
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top